Starting at: $25.99

Save $24.01 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Vibrant Solid Wrinkle Resistant Brushed Microfiber Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets, been using them for over 3 months and I love how soft they feel and they fit my California King very well. Bought an extra set for the guestroom and my daughter too! Cannot beat the price and if you haven't tried micorfiber sheets the price is very low to try them out

    Read More
    jumpstart269 April 24, 2017
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quality of these sheets and the microfiber material is so soft and doesn't wrinkle at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser859247 April 21, 2017
  • Great value - Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations. Super soft, no wrinkles and the color was fairly accurate possibly a little softer tone but still close enough.

    Read More
    Michelle C. April 21, 2017
  • price is rightt
    Verified Purchase

    This are just fine for the guest room. Soft, strong color, and priced rright.

    Read More
    Kathie H. April 20, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They are wonderful and beautiful. They are very comfortable. Great buy too

    Read More
    Phyllis N. April 19, 2017
  • Best sheets ever.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets with their soft silky feel and no wrinkling. They feel like satin without all the slipping and moving. Now have 2 sets 1 cream 1 brown need another color. Great product.

    Read More
    rosemarya April 14, 2017
  • nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    feels soft washed well. Good for the price. Colors are nice and deep. Going to buy another pair another pair.

    Read More
    OstkUser974778 April 11, 2017
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel of these sheets.

    Read More
    Sara H. April 9, 2017
  • Soft Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the feel of these sheets. They feel so cuddly & soft!. Bottom sheet a little too deep pockets so gave it only 4 stars

    Read More
    Lady M April 8, 2017
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well, very soft and comfortable! Only wish they had the queen sheet set in gray.

    Read More
    Shirley j. April 6, 2017
  • King sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Color way too dull and dark. Expected silver to be light and bright.

    Read More
    Lynne R. April 5, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets. Wash up very well, take out of dryer and hang.....no wrinkles! Everyone has that favorite shirt that feels so comfortable and soft, well this is what the sheets feel like. So comfortable. Colors stay true, wash after wash.

    Read More
    Joy W. March 31, 2017
  • soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft and they look great. I bought the coral color and they are kind of a dusty coral which worked out great with my colors. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    OstkUser966790 March 30, 2017
  • So soft!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets! So soft and cozy

    Read More
    Denise F. March 29, 2017
  • Lois
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets. Very soft and come out beautiful after laundering.

    Read More
    Lois L. March 24, 2017
  • Love that orange!
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant and bright! Perfect for a spring/summer color. Very soft and comfortable fabric. Even ordered two additional pillowcases.

    Read More
    deanih March 23, 2017
  • Wish I didnt buy...
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were not what I wanted/expected. They are not very comfortable and the color is just way to bright. If I didnt have to pay to return them, I would have gladly done so. I definitely would not refer to these as "superior"

    Read More
    Antonio M. March 20, 2017
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are way oversized and do not stay on the mattress. They are a bit slippery as well.

    Read More
    Joanna S. March 18, 2017
  • Vibrant Solid Wrinkle Resistant Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    nice and comfortable sheets.

    Read More
    gailhaak March 14, 2017
  • Love! Love! Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These are super soft! Straight out of the package. I love crawling into bed at night because of them! I bragged to people about my new sheets because I'm so impressed with the softness. They are also durable yet not hot. I sleep with a fan on but still the sheets do not make me feel hot. Just soft and sooo comfortable! Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Michelle J. March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links