Sale Starts at: $21.86

Save $6.13 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Vibrant Solid Wrinkle Resistant Brushed Microfiber Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great for the cooler months of the year.
    Verified Purchase

    They are a heavier weight, so they're perfect for Fall & Winter. They feel luxurious and are a joy to sleep into at night. They wash and dry well, with no apparent shrinking. I would buy again!

    Read More
    I Love "O" May 24, 2017
  • Love these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I found the price hard to believe when I first saw these. However, I needed plain white sheets so I thought they were worth a try. They feel silky smooth, are very easy to care for, and barely wrinkle at all. My only complaint (minor) is that they are so slippery smooth they are a little hard to keep tucked in. But I should also mention that they are very well sized and easily accomodate our extra high mattress.

    Read More
    Mary M. May 19, 2017
  • For cool weather comfort
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED the color choices, easy to select just the right one to go with the comforter set. Find the microfiber a little too warm, good in the winter but not for summer months.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. May 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson has been enjoying his sheets.

    Read More
    Robin B. May 17, 2017
  • More wrinkles than a prune
    Verified Purchase

    The sheet sets I purchased were a complete disappointment. They don't stay securely on the bed. This interfered with a good night sleep.

    Read More
    Mary Ann K. May 15, 2017
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price. Nice color selection too

    Read More
    Denise R. May 14, 2017
  • My favorite sheets
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and soft. I will definitely buy more.

    Read More
    Jenelle B. May 13, 2017
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are truly great sheets. They wash and dry wrinkle free and feel fantastic on the bed.

    Read More
    Joan F. May 13, 2017
  • Annb
    Verified Purchase

    Laundered many times and the are holding up great! They are wonderful to sleep on?

    Read More
    nclady2 May 13, 2017
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the softest sheets you can buy.

    Read More
    Jen G. May 13, 2017
  • nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Light set of sheets, washes well, feels soft

    Read More
    lorifred May 10, 2017
  • Sheets for the Lake
    Verified Purchase

    We rent our lake house occasionally and people always comment that we have luxury linens! Hardly the cost of Luxury linens but super soft and holding up great!

    Read More
    Laura May 10, 2017
  • Good but...
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets were lovely , until the dog got the edge to shred them, bottom only . Don't suppose the make them in Kevlar?

    Read More
    OstkUser1044699 May 2, 2017
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets, been using them for over 3 months and I love how soft they feel and they fit my California King very well. Bought an extra set for the guestroom and my daughter too! Cannot beat the price and if you haven't tried micorfiber sheets the price is very low to try them out

    Read More
    jumpstart269 April 24, 2017
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quality of these sheets and the microfiber material is so soft and doesn't wrinkle at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser859247 April 21, 2017
  • Great value - Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations. Super soft, no wrinkles and the color was fairly accurate possibly a little softer tone but still close enough.

    Read More
    Michelle C. April 21, 2017
  • price is rightt
    Verified Purchase

    This are just fine for the guest room. Soft, strong color, and priced rright.

    Read More
    Kathie H. April 20, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They are wonderful and beautiful. They are very comfortable. Great buy too

    Read More
    Phyllis N. April 19, 2017
  • Best sheets ever.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets with their soft silky feel and no wrinkling. They feel like satin without all the slipping and moving. Now have 2 sets 1 cream 1 brown need another color. Great product.

    Read More
    rosemarya April 14, 2017
  • nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    feels soft washed well. Good for the price. Colors are nice and deep. Going to buy another pair another pair.

    Read More
    OstkUser974778 April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links