Starting at: $22.99

Save $5.00 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Vibrant Microfiber Solid Plain 100-percent Wrinkle-free Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Frequent shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Good price...good quality would recommend

    Read More
    colo2011 June 23, 2017
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are super soft but feel kind of cheap.

    Read More
    Tessa V. June 18, 2017
  • Blue sheets and pillow cases
    Verified Purchase

    Blue to match the shams and bed skirt... look great!

    Read More
    Virginia A. June 15, 2017
  • What a surprise...
    Verified Purchase

    pleasantly! bought these for the vibrant color (orange) considering the price didn't have high expectations. Turns out they are soft and comfy. Great buy - Acually buying more!

    Read More
    TwiceNonna June 15, 2017
  • Not very durable
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfortable...until you wash them. And they stain easily from sweat or lotions and it never comes back out. I would not buy them again.

    Read More
    Kevin K. June 14, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel! Thank you!

    Read More
    Belinda H. June 10, 2017
  • GOOD SHEETS FOR THE MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    These are being used in a rental apt.they are nice and soft,not flimsy either,they wash great!

    Read More
    gigi243 June 10, 2017
  • Not recommeded. Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    I find the stitches very bad as threads are all over

    Read More
    ptsong May 29, 2017
  • Great for the cooler months of the year.
    Verified Purchase

    They are a heavier weight, so they're perfect for Fall & Winter. They feel luxurious and are a joy to sleep into at night. They wash and dry well, with no apparent shrinking. I would buy again!

    Read More
    I Love "O" May 24, 2017
  • Love these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I found the price hard to believe when I first saw these. However, I needed plain white sheets so I thought they were worth a try. They feel silky smooth, are very easy to care for, and barely wrinkle at all. My only complaint (minor) is that they are so slippery smooth they are a little hard to keep tucked in. But I should also mention that they are very well sized and easily accomodate our extra high mattress.

    Read More
    Mary M. May 19, 2017
  • For cool weather comfort
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED the color choices, easy to select just the right one to go with the comforter set. Find the microfiber a little too warm, good in the winter but not for summer months.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. May 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson has been enjoying his sheets.

    Read More
    Robin B. May 17, 2017
  • More wrinkles than a prune
    Verified Purchase

    The sheet sets I purchased were a complete disappointment. They don't stay securely on the bed. This interfered with a good night sleep.

    Read More
    Mary Ann K. May 15, 2017
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price. Nice color selection too

    Read More
    Denise R. May 14, 2017
  • My favorite sheets
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and soft. I will definitely buy more.

    Read More
    Jenelle B. May 13, 2017
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are truly great sheets. They wash and dry wrinkle free and feel fantastic on the bed.

    Read More
    Joan F. May 13, 2017
  • Annb
    Verified Purchase

    Laundered many times and the are holding up great! They are wonderful to sleep on?

    Read More
    nclady2 May 13, 2017
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the softest sheets you can buy.

    Read More
    Jen G. May 13, 2017
  • nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Light set of sheets, washes well, feels soft

    Read More
    lorifred May 10, 2017
  • Sheets for the Lake
    Verified Purchase

    We rent our lake house occasionally and people always comment that we have luxury linens! Hardly the cost of Luxury linens but super soft and holding up great!

    Read More
    Laura May 10, 2017
Sponsored Links