| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $60.74

Save $22.25 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Swallow 3-piece Embroidered Cotton Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Superior Swallow 3 piece Embroidered Cotton Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So nice I bought a second one for my rental apt. Lightweight and easy to launder. Just enough pattern so you can have a busy throw pillow or two. Pretty

    Read More
    Stephanie G. September 6, 2017
  • Bird duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is so beautiful, good quality material. I don't put it in dryer just hang it up. I would recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser1270292 July 29, 2017
  • Lovely with quality stitching
    Verified Purchase

    The cotton is strong and soft and the bird embroidery is fine and beautiful.

    Read More
    aslyman July 27, 2017
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice duvet cover. I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1059286 May 6, 2017
  • 3 piece duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful! So soft. A quality product

    Read More
    Susan D. March 28, 2017
  • Very Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    There is great detail and quality of the embroidered birds. I love the look and it looks just like the pictures. When I put my new comforter I purchased from Overstock, I take a small safety pin to anchor each corner to the duvet so I can shake and fluff duvet without comforter sliding out of place. I know there are items to purchase to accomplish the same, but this is my quick easy way of doing it. If you are on the fence about purchasing this, go for it, you will love it!

    Read More
    Carol C. March 16, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the clean look of this duvet. Be warned it does wrinkle and needs to be ironed coming out of the dryer. Several of the buttons already seem to be loosening so a little worried about longevity but I do love how it looks on the bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser310938 March 15, 2017
  • jammad
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great Duvet cover till I changed it.

    Read More
    jammad March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted! The colors match my bedroom perfectly.

    Read More
    Amy D. February 22, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    The embroidering on this set is exquisite, top notch quality and such a classy design. I'm completing the look of my master with bird prints on the gray walls. Gorgeous!

    Read More
    Jodi H. February 21, 2017
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Product came very quick, perfect fit for our duvet and bed

    Read More
    Lucas D. February 16, 2017
  • Fabric is much too thin!
    Verified Purchase

    This has lovely embroidery, but it is on a very low quality fabric that wrinkles easily and doesn't lay smoothly on the bed.

    Read More
    GKG. February 16, 2017
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    We love this duvet set. I always struggle with ordering something I haven't seen in person, but I was not disappointed at all with this duvet. It's looks wonderful in our master bedroom.

    Read More
    Jessamy B. February 10, 2017
  • Clean looking and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It looks clean and feels comfortable but a little thin. It doesn't have the duvet strings to hold the comforter but my comforter fits in it perfectly so it's not a big deal.

    Read More
    OstkUser923930 February 10, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love it ...its fits over existing comforter for new look....choose sheets to match the colors and more pizazz

    Read More
    Ruth P. February 7, 2017
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best duvet cover that I have ever purchased. It came well folded that I did not even have to press it. It maintains its shape and crispness . Excellent buy.

    Read More
    Joanne K. January 26, 2017
  • Simplisticly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was so beautiful on my bed that my sister, who lives in another state, ordered one for her bed. Shipping was quickly done. Well packaged.

    Read More
    Maribeth M. January 18, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice cover. It fits well and stays in place. The fabic is light weight and my cat's claw caused a small rip the first day. So if you have pets, it may not work for you. I love the design and the no more mishaps with the cat.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. January 1, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My mom just loves this duvet cover. Brightens the room and very elegant.

    Read More
    Laurie T. December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised that this comforter cover is exactly as described. It fit my King down comforter pertfectly. It washed up nicely and if you remove it from the dryer right away it does not need ironing. The design is absolutely beautiful and exactly what i was looking for. I may buy another one for a spare because i love it that much.

    Read More
    OstkUser827654 December 18, 2016
Sponsored Links