Sale Starts at $37.37

Save $37.63 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Striped Combed Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Towels!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are exactly what I wanted. They are very full and fluffy, yet absorbent, and the color is just right.

    Read More
    Barbara V. November 19, 2017
  • Soft and Absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    Came just as expected. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    Champagne350 August 31, 2017
  • Striped Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice thick towels. The bath towels are large enough. I moved after only having them a few months and they didn't work with the color of the new bathroom. I gave them to my son and he has enjoyed having better towels than he had.

    Read More
    William P. August 20, 2017
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are actually thicker than I thought they would be. They wash well and the stripes are nice. The towels look great stacked with solid towels, and provide a simple accent in a bathroom.

    Read More
    Andrea August 19, 2017
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    My husband chose this set for his mom to replace all her threadbare old towels. They are ok, a bit on the thin side and the edges shrink up a bit in the dryer so they lose shape. They are not top of the line, so I guess that is to be expected. She really liked the stripes in her blue bathroom.

    Read More
    spat19 July 20, 2017
  • Love these towles...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one set based on other reviews and just love the towles. Great quality and super soft. It was time to clean out the linen closet and these are the perfect addition. The price is so affordable as well. Was going to get just two sets but couldn't resist and got three sets. Plus they are husband approved.

    Read More
    Joan P. July 1, 2017
  • Beyond Great
    Verified Purchase

    These were for our master bath ... Love the feel, love the colors, and they matched my new color scheme perfectly.

    Read More
    cryding June 5, 2017
  • Something not right
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 'chocolate striped' set and what I got was two towels that were one color and hand towels and wash clothes that were another color. It was also apparent that this had previously been shipped to someone else and returned as the paper band around the package was ripped and re-taped together. Very disappointed that this could pass whatever inspection they have in the warehouse. Will not be ordering from them again.

    Read More
    Shirley B. May 17, 2017
  • PURCHASER
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE THIRSTY TOWELS GOOD WRAP

    Read More
    OstkUser663873 April 19, 2017
  • Good towels
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a bit off from what I thought it would be, but I suspect my PC is to blame. The quality it good and they seem to be holding up well. At this point, I would purchase them again.

    Read More
    rick98053 March 3, 2017
  • Sue B
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice and look great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Sue B. February 13, 2017
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a thread was pulled on one of the towels. More trouble to return them for the one towel.

    Read More
    cjfawcett January 28, 2017
  • Very Nice Towels
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these are very nice towels. Not the thickest super plush furry heavy monsters, but thet are soft and quite thirsty and thick without being overly heavy. They look very good, we have the blue ones and they are vibrant and richly colored and have withstood 4 or 5 washings at kast and still look and feel good.

    Read More
    Jamie M. January 2, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are a nice size, not too skinny

    Read More
    Deborah B. December 23, 2016
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my guest bathroom!

    Read More
    Shari M. December 22, 2016
  • overthemoon
    Verified Purchase

    love the towels, just wish you could buy more hand towels and wash cloths separately

    Read More
    OstkUser494878 December 2, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice as I expected. Lot of pulls in them.

    Read More
    Carol T. September 16, 2016
  • Super soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice heavy towels for very tall son!

    Read More
    Debra G. August 1, 2016
  • PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    Classy touch to a man's bathroom.

    Read More
    cynthia s. July 11, 2016
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, absorbent, and not too thick. Thsee towels were exactly what I was looking for. I also ordered the bath sheets which are really nice too.

    Read More
    Faye J. June 22, 2016