Sale Starts at: $15.56

Save $30.82 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Solid Wrinkle Resistant 15-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bed skirt review
    Verified Purchase

    The bed skirt is beautiful. It hangs very nicely. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser944164 March 23, 2017
  • I honestly don't like this item
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is very thin, cheap and in my opinion not good quality. The drop is only 14inches.

    Read More
    OstkUser758305 March 23, 2017
  • Good Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric seems to be of good quality. I like that you have a variety of colors to choose from.

    Read More
    yorkstermom March 22, 2017
  • Fabric and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if I would order this one again. I thought it was going to be a heavier material but it is very light and whimsy, for lack of a better word. I bought the white so maybe that has something to do with it. I bought bed skirts for my house in NC and they were much more dense material and very "tailored" looking. I don't remember where I bought those, but I don't mind the one I bought from here since FL house but did not expect to be so light weight, almost see through and wrinkled. I did have to iron. Ok, but not a" tailored look" that I wanted as I thought that picture showed.

    Read More
    Lori S. March 22, 2017
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well, nice clean White color. Perfect finishing piece to complete the room makeover

    Read More
    Dawn C. March 21, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I am sure this bedskirt would have been fine but the color clashed horribly with the gray comforter I ordered.

    Read More
    shasha1020 March 20, 2017
  • Great bed skirt!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed skirt! It stays in place and looks really nice. Hope to get more like it!

    Read More
    OstkUser398264 March 20, 2017
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Color was truly burgundy as stated in ad. I was so pleased I ordered another bedskirt for our queen bed.

    Read More
    survivor March 19, 2017
  • Flimsy looking material is almost see-thru.
    Verified Purchase

    Tried to include a pic and no matter how big I made it, "image is too small." Not worth sending back.

    Read More
    Reggie M. March 18, 2017
  • BEDSKIRT
    Verified Purchase

    Actually, I don't agree with what you say here that I reviewed. I would not find it easy to add or remove a bed skirt! I do good to pull up the covers so the bed looks neat in the day time. As far as the bed skirt - it has not been done anything to since I moved to Clarewood over a year ago. WHEN DID I ORDER THIS BED SKIRT? If it was currently, maybe I did not receive it. I still have the old one on that I ordered from you a long time ago.

    Read More
    Marjorie W. March 18, 2017
  • Nice bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, lays perfect. Worth price. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Lana M. March 18, 2017
  • A little short ... but it could be my fault
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would fit my queen bed .... but I think I should have ordered a longer one as it does not touch the ground, and that is the look I prefer. Quality is ok. This is alright with me as I only plan on having this on my bed with the quilt set I purchased just for a few months, so it is serving its purpose.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. March 16, 2017
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be just what I needed both size and color

    Read More
    Deborah W. March 16, 2017
  • THE PERFECT COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    IT FIT'S MY BED SET JUST LOVELY.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. March 16, 2017
  • Nice bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Could be a little longer, but good quality

    Read More
    Marilyn M. March 15, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the new color scheme. Exact size as they stated and right color!

    Read More
    Gayle M. March 15, 2017
  • Accurate color
    Verified Purchase

    This is the actual color....nice teal, but it is a little shorter than I anticipated. Be sure and measure !

    Read More
    Matt W. March 13, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, thin and flimsy. The Beige looks like Ivory. Not at all what I expected.

    Read More
    mozo13 March 12, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Color and length true to photo however I was hoping the material would be more substantial

    Read More
    Patricia P. March 12, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my king size perfectly!

    Read More
    Lisa T. March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links