Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $20.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Solid Microfiber Wrinkle-Resistant 15-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Functional bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a standard, solid dust ruffle. These are hard to find in stores, so this was a good find. I bought the Queen size in white, and it is true to size and very crisp white.

    Read More
    joyjeannine August 18, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for this bedskirt compared to retail costs

    Read More
    farl2 August 17, 2017
  • Returning it wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't unwrap-color was off.

    Read More
    mom62 August 16, 2017
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and fit of this bedskirt. It met my expectations.

    Read More
    purpleibex August 16, 2017
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the white bed skirt. It is not opaque as the picture would imply. Instead, it's very thin and the box spring can easily be seen.

    Read More
    Carolyn August 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the for and look of this bedskirt. I would recommend buying!

    Read More
    Monica T. August 12, 2017
  • Teal bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, great product ! Delivered promptly!!

    Read More
    Denise S. August 10, 2017
  • perfect Orange!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a reasonably priced, beautiful orange bedskirt. I was happy to find such a nice bright color which matched my tropical bedding perfectly. I put it on without ironing or putting in the dryer, so I am hoping the shipping wrinkles will drop out. Overall, I am pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser1292498 August 2, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After following washing/drying directions noticed the wrinkles did not come out. The material is very thin and poor quality. We noticed 2 small defects (small holes not entirely through all layers) and doesn't stay put in place making it very difficult when placing a heavy queen mattress on top. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Shelley R. August 2, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and simple! Thank you!

    Read More
    Kanita F. August 1, 2017
  • Superior Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is exactly as described, we got it and placed it on the bed immediately and just fell in place perfectly. HIghly recommended.

    Read More
    ifagundo July 31, 2017
  • Looks good>>>>
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice once it is ironed. So wrinkle resistant does not mean no ironing!

    Read More
    Jacquelyn1 B. July 31, 2017
  • Nice look!
    Verified Purchase

    Crisp look, but a little lighter weight than I expected. I'd recommend this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser810568 July 30, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is very thin and was super wrinkled, but it feels super soft and was easy to straighten and put on. Much nicer than some twice the price at the local department store.

    Read More
    Julie H. July 29, 2017
  • Pretty, but..
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt looks good, but is very thin. The price was right so I can't complain!

    Read More
    Leah S. July 28, 2017
  • GREAT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and matches the sheets perfectly.

    Read More
    Gail M. July 28, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and perfect for a bedskirt - overall very happy with quality, delivery and would purchase again - Exactly what we wanted - Perfect!

    Read More
    James B. July 28, 2017
  • Nice Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for in a white drop skirt.

    Read More
    Maria Y. July 27, 2017
  • Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and looks nice!

    Read More
    karter July 26, 2017
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    on my bed but have not washed yet so so good

    Read More
    oldlady313 July 26, 2017
Sponsored Links