Sale Starts at $19.16

Save $31.87 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Solid Microfiber Wrinkle-Resistant 15-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bedskirt!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased in white and I'm very happy with the quality. I just wanted a simple, updated looking bedskirt to replace the one I had and this was perfect. I love how the corners come to a flat edge.

    Read More
    Bianca E. October 16, 2017
  • Looks Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these drop bedskirts in white for our daughters beds. Their simple shape and design should go with almost any bedding, especially white. I love the idea that they're wrinkle-resistant. A clean finish to their beds should look great and hide any clutter that gets stored under their beds.

    Read More
    OstkUser1335459 October 15, 2017
  • Nice bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bedskirt. It looks nice.

    Read More
    cmsteele1020 October 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go with the comforter I bought and it is perfect

    Read More
    Lori B. October 14, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    it's very nice and looks great.

    Read More
    Tina A. October 13, 2017
  • 15-inch Drop Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bedskirt that was a little longer than the norm and this one definitely covers that extra inch on my bed. The quality is good.

    Read More
    jeanmarie72 October 13, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It's a basic black king sized bed skirt. Perfect.

    Read More
    Rhonda P. October 12, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    It hangs beautifully. Perfect length to the floor. Good product.

    Read More
    sw80 October 12, 2017
  • Just a Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed because it doesn't fit as well as I wanted it to. It kind of slips with any bed movement. I wish it was made with elastic along the corners that fit the boxspring. Otherwise it is a decent bedskirt for the price.

    Read More
    myhondaniki October 12, 2017
  • Superior Solid Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing quality. Very pretty. Worth the price for sure. Wrinkle free product.

    Read More
    OstkUser1447914 October 6, 2017
  • Perfect fit bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt fit on our new mattress from Overstock just perfect

    Read More
    Marilyn B. October 4, 2017
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and color true to picture. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser521785 October 3, 2017
  • Nice bed skin
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the tan color for my guest room and it looks very nice. I have washed and dried it and didn't have to iron it. It covers the bed frame feet perfectly with no see through problems. Good product for the price.

    Read More
    Kasi B. October 2, 2017
  • Perfect color and size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the navy in king and it was the perfect fit. Washed up beautiful. Good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1411597 September 30, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bedskirt alot. The length is perfect and the color works really well with my comforter.

    Read More
    lesterina September 28, 2017
  • Nice bedskirt at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these in black. They ironed out nicely, and fit well.

    Read More
    the1dragonlady September 25, 2017
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I ripped the white part trying to put it in the right position but i just tucked it under the mattress and it is just fine

    Read More
    Donavon W. September 25, 2017
  • Color true to pics
    Verified Purchase

    I received this yesterday and have already put it on the bed. It does say wrinkle resistant, but I had to iron it before putting it on the bed. I still love it.

    Read More
    Peggy W. September 24, 2017
  • Simplistic at its best
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt did fit nicely onto bed. It hangs evenly around the corners. My only complaint is it is the material is thinner than I would have liked and you can see through it when the sun shines in. Great value for the money

    Read More
    Della S. September 22, 2017
  • not as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Much flimsier in person, doesn't have pleats as it looks like in picture

    Read More
    Courtney D. September 21, 2017