Starting at: $20.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Solid Microfiber Wrinkle-Resistant 15-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an inexpensive but nice looking bedskirt for a son's room. This is perfect! I got the navy and it is not see through. It ironed beautifully but make sure to use the synthetic to silk setting on your iron, since it's a microfiber fabric. Turn the iron even lower to press the white fabric that lays across the box spring, or else it will burn a hole right through it!! Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kim W. June 22, 2017
  • bebe
    Verified Purchase

    average fabric but does the job with a nice comfortor

    Read More
    bronna g. June 21, 2017
  • HELANATOR
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Very good buy. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Helen T. June 20, 2017
  • Not everything it says
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Fits perfectly but is not wrinkly resistance as the name claims

    Read More
    Sherri B. June 20, 2017
  • Easy and nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This material needed no ironing, was easy to put on with a four poster bed, and looks great. In fact, it matches some blackout curtains I bought from Overstock a year or two ago. Great look together.

    Read More
    lhs81 June 17, 2017
  • Does the job. Very thin and not great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Covers the bottom of the bed. Thin and cheaply made but it won't get a lot of wear and tear.

    Read More
    Kristen P. June 16, 2017
  • Very classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it in charcoal gray and absolutely love it! Add an inexpensive upholstered headboard in the same color at it all looks very expensive. I also love the crisp cotton that holds a good pressing.

    Read More
    juliajae June 16, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Fit just like the picture and could be no more pleased than if I went to a store and purchased one.

    Read More
    teresa b. June 15, 2017
  • Bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. Fits my bed perfectly it's really light and looks great on my bed

    Read More
    Nataki R. June 11, 2017
  • DivaLady
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome pleated bed skirt. Fits my adjustable bed

    Read More
    Felicia R. June 9, 2017
  • stop this madness
    Verified Purchase

    trying to stop the annoying solicitation to rate this

    Read More
    FloridaMama June 9, 2017
  • Great little piece, does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Great little piece, does the job

    Read More
    Jessica m. June 8, 2017
  • Recently purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric color and fit is great on my king size bed.

    Read More
    vicky26 June 4, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Great price!! Fast shipping!!

    Read More
    Melissa L. June 4, 2017
  • Brushed Microfiber 15" Drop Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and lovely quality, excellent for the price, would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Sharon M. June 4, 2017
  • King Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, fir bed perfectly, very well made

    Read More
    Linda J. June 2, 2017
  • Beautiful teal
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedskirt well made great color

    Read More
    helenvirginialori June 1, 2017
  • mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    Not able to rate very well because nothing has been spilt on the bed but I have a problem with it staying in place on my 14 inch thick mattress,

    Read More
    atarponguy2 May 31, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and quality fabric

    Read More
    Melissa L. May 30, 2017
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bedskirt to go with the new comforter I bought at Overstock. This went very nicely with it. It was a little longer than what I needed do I bought some bed risers. I like it even better now. Would definitely buy this brand again.

    Read More
    Tracey G. May 28, 2017
Sponsored Links