Starting at: $69.99

Save $101.51 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Serena Embroidered 3-piece Cotton Sateen Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Oh my gawd the wrinkles!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our guest room so it's a good thing it isn't used very often...I had to buy a steamer just to handle the wrinkling. I wish the fabric was treated to be **** & other companies do, otherwise this would be great. I suppose for the $ you get what you pay for. Grey on white is very pretty though.

    Read More
    bluewho April 24, 2017
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great duvet cover, our daughter loves it!

    Read More
    ruglvr March 20, 2017
  • Great duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cotton used on this set. It washes nicely and usually requires little or no ironing. This is my second set. I purchased the first set four years ago and wash it frequently at my vacation rental.

    Read More
    Dianne M. March 3, 2017
  • Wrinkles! Wrinkles!
    Verified Purchase

    It takes forever to iron these and even then they don't look great.

    Read More
    drwo December 10, 2016
  • Great value great price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this three years ago because of the price . I could not figure out what color duvet I wanted in our new master bedroom & ordered this until I decided figuring this would fall apart or look bad in a year or so ...... 3 years later, I'm very surprised how great it still looks & have no plans on replacing it

    Read More
    Kathryn R. June 22, 2016
  • Nuti
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, practical,good cuality fabric

    Read More
    ana b. March 16, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set on my bed for a while now, white/black. It's soft, doesn't wrinkle, is exactly what I wanted at a terrific price.

    Read More
    Patricia B. January 26, 2016
  • a wrinker
    Verified Purchase

    The embroidery is great looking. but the cotton wrinkles considerably.

    Read More
    janemedbur January 1, 2016
  • gray stitching duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I think this duvet and shams looks posh and really adds class to my bedroom. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    reviewerguide November 30, 2015
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    love it. Nice bright crisp white, launders well, soft to the touch.

    Read More
    etd29 October 23, 2015
  • Dreamy
    Verified Purchase

    Abolutely LOVE this set. Can't wait to get into bed. Soft, crisp, beautiful and cozy. I ordered a second set the very next day after I received them!

    Read More
    Lisa A. October 21, 2015
  • Christine M.
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, light duvet set, could go in any bedroom, the white is REALLY white! I chose the blue design and it's a really pretty blue.

    Read More
    Christine M. August 17, 2015
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for money! Guest bedroom complete! Makes a clean pretty look!

    Read More
    annette b. May 19, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    after only a few washes these lost their softness and felt like they were going to fall apart. the embroidery on the duvet cover get wrinkled - impossible to iron so it always looks a little messy.

    Read More
    erin January 28, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice crisp look. The grey embroidery works well with contemporary grey tweed headboard

    Read More
    design26 September 30, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty duvet. I have a high sleigh bed and it is small for it. You may want to go a size up.

    Read More
    clwheestro February 8, 2014
  • greek key duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black/white Greek key design in King/Cali.King. It fits better than a standard King because it's a little larger and covers our thick matress. Yes it can use ironing, but it's crisp and fresh looking & I like that it can be washed. Great price too.I definitely recommend!

    Read More
    orlando10 January 29, 2014
  • Feels very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I guess for the price I really shouldn't complain, but these were definitely not what I was expecting. It feels like it's made out of paper towel. Not good quality at all. You have to iron after every wash as well... that's not very much fun to do. I will say they look great from across the room... just don't sit on them or touch them.

    Read More
    dktitus January 29, 2014
  • Caveat! Wish I could Return It
    Verified Purchase

    I thought by washing this duvet cover, the fabric wouldn't be so stiff. Unfortunately, when it came out of the dryer it was still the same cheap feel. I don't know why other reviewers are saying this is 'luxe'. The fabric is so thin that I'm able to see the ivory color of one of my memory foam pillows when I dressed it in the sham. Not a great value. Consider another brand for your next duvet cover purchase.

    Read More
    fablifeofiris October 27, 2013
  • Beautiful Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this duvet set. I didn't realize it when I bought it, but the pattern is embroidered onto the cover and cases. I thought it was stamped. Probably the only complaint I have is that this is not a permanent press product--you will need to iron it after washing and that isn't very easy. Of course, a few washes down the line it may be soft enough to not have to do that. I hope.

    Read More
    hswebbe October 24, 2013
Sponsored Links