Starting at: $63.99

Save $11.81 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Reed 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful and feels great on the skin

    Read More
    Govanna F. March 8, 2017
  • Guest room complete.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice vibrant colors and good quality. Light weight and looks great, especially with gray tones. love it!

    Read More
    dadams11 January 27, 2017
  • Great Duvet

    I got this fir my mom, she loves it. It's very white and the design looks very gentle. Good quality.

    Read More
    angelina06 January 19, 2017
  • Duvet covet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! It looks very crisp and clean and washes very nicely,

    Read More
    Loretta C. January 18, 2017
  • Beautiful soft duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 6 months ago and love it. I've washed it about 10 times and it still looks as good as new. Super soft upon arrival and has gotten softer with use. Nice quality fabric, cool pattern. I did a ton of research and I'm really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jb2026 January 13, 2017
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love that the design is embroidered on the duvet and it is perfect for a white comforter. The cotton is soft but it is pretty thin so you can see the comforter that it is covering. If it wasn't for this I would have rated it a 5.

    Read More
    Frequent Shopper January 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and very nice quality! I paired it with some yellow and white throw pillows, it looks super cute! I love it!

    Read More
    Karen C. December 29, 2016
  • very, very thin - can see through
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but as others have said, the fabric is so thin that if your pillow or duvet is ivory (or any other color) instead of white, you will be able to see it.

    Read More
    Diane H. October 29, 2016
  • Reed 3 piece Duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the formation of this duvet cover. The actual embroidery accentuates the graphics flower arrangements against a white background. Bought this for a full bed for my granddaughter and loved it so much that I got the same in queen for my spare bedroom. The pillow shams look great along with pillows that accentuate the colours. Have fun with this .

    Read More
    shilling October 8, 2016
  • excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, soft, wrinkle-free, easy to care for.

    Read More
    Lis Y. September 30, 2016
  • Embroidered
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. Nice material. Beautiful stitching.

    Read More
    Heather S. September 19, 2016
  • Love the modern look
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover has given my bed a more modern and minimalist look, which is what I was going for. I washed everything once before putting everything on my bed and the cotton seemed to get a little softer. It's slightly wrinkly after pulling them out of the dryer, but it wasn't too bad. The opening of the cover is fastened with several buttons at the very bottom. Overall, I am happy with the cover so far, but It is thinner than I hoped they would be, so I am not sure how long it will last.

    Read More
    Yenie T. September 14, 2016
  • Very thin material
    Verified Purchase

    looks like it always needs to be ironed.

    Read More
    Sara T. September 7, 2016
  • Mariola
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, not good quality

    Read More
    Mariola R. August 24, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second year of using this duvet cover set during the summer. It has washed well and is so refreshing to behold.

    Read More
    ohvacationgal August 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cotton and beautiful embroidery

    Read More
    Madeline July 29, 2016
  • Pleasantly Surprised - Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet set came exactly as pictured. It looks wonderful on the bed and the quality is as expected. There are no ties not he corner to hold the comforter in place so that is the reason I didn't give it 5 stars. It has a button enclosure at the bottom. It has a nice feel and the embroidery looks great. Simple and elegant.

    Read More
    Glenn S. July 12, 2016
  • Pretty and white.
    Verified Purchase

    Only a little accent via grey anD yellow stitching on bottom right and pillows

    Read More
    Rehabiliation L. June 23, 2016
  • Duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty but it needs iron after wash.

    Read More
    Aurora S. May 21, 2016
  • Good for a guest room
    Verified Purchase

    We have this duvet set in our guest room, which works out perfectly. One of the issues we have with this is that it doesn't have the ties inside the duvet cover to secure the duvet in place. The duvet cover and pillow cases are a bit thin, but for a guest room it has really worked out well. We have received compliments.

    Read More
    Katie A. May 18, 2016
Sponsored Links