Sale Starts at $64.58

Save $127.92 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Reed 3-piece Cotton Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set looks very nice on my queen bed. I bought the king because I wanted extra coverage.

    Read More
    cmkk February 7, 2018
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased of the quality for the price. Would recommend.

    Read More
    smalllady286 February 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this very affordable comforter set in queen size, blue color, for my guest room and it’s so pretty. I didn’t wash it first and that was no problem. You can’t beat this as the package contained comforter, 3 throw accent pillows, 2 shams, 2 euro shams, bedskirt, and even a blue fringed throw blanket! The pattern is paisley in shades of blues, greys, and even a small touch of pink! My phone’s camera just doesn’t do it justice. I used 2 of 3 accent pillow on my sofa. Love it! Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    • Superior Reed 3-piece Cotton Duvet Cover Set
    Lori B. January 31, 2018
  • Loved the colors
    Verified Purchase

    It fit my decor perfectly. Only wish it had ties in the corners to keep comforter from shifting.

    Read More
    Kristine A. January 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this duvet cover set! The look is clean and modern. The colors add just the right amount of pop to my modern looking bedroom. The buttons at the bottom help my duvet to stay in place.

    Read More
    michael L. January 27, 2018
  • So much prettier than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this cover! It's nicely textured, fits well and adds elegance to my bed. I'd buy it again!

    Read More
    OstkUser1753973 January 7, 2018
  • Superior Reed 3-piece Cotton Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love my duvet cover & matching pillow cases. They are soft and comfortable. I have to constantly fight to get my children out of the bed because they love how the fabric feels.

    Read More
    Teresa S. January 4, 2018
  • cotton duvet set embroidery
    Verified Purchase

    well made cotton duvet with nice colors of yellow, black and grey embroidered leaves, material is soft and smooth. great addition to my comfy relaxing bed. Love it!

    Read More
    Marinel W. December 31, 2017
  • Bedding Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The comforter cover has been an excellent addition to my second bedroom. Every visitor whom see's this set loves it. A must buy for anyone looking to enhance their room appearance................J.R.

    Read More
    OstkUser116564 December 8, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looked amazing. Great look for my guest room. It is a beautiful pattern and very easy to clean. I recommend this as a summer weight coverlet.

    Read More
    katherine steve k. November 26, 2017
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Color was dead on and the detail was great. This looks amazing in my bedroom. And I just love the idea of being able to slip this thing over my old blanket to give me a fresh new look. Much cheaper that way.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. November 26, 2017
  • I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Because it's good quality.

    Read More
    lal t. November 24, 2017
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered as a gift. Very pretty. The yellow and gray look great together.

    Read More
    Carrie C. November 24, 2017
  • Excellent duvet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This duvet cover is so soft and cozy and looks very expensive.Keeps the comforter in place and the embroidery work looks elegant in my grey/yellow themed master bedroom. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    PatrickDenny October 31, 2017
  • Great Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The duvet set was just as pretty when it arrived at my house as it was when I saw it on line. I bought it about 6 months ago, and it is wearing very well. It is a light weight cotton, and did have to be ironed well before I could use it, but for the great price I paid, I didn’t mind this at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser981695 October 31, 2017
  • I love this duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is on my guest bed and I smile every time I go in that room. So bright and cheery.

    Read More
    Martha H. October 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set looked SO good on my bed. Material is a little thin and it wrinkles severely. I wash it weekly and iron it if I don't catch it fresh out the dryer. Has held up pretty well. HOWEVER, be aware! This stains easily! VERY easily. Jeans too dark, stain! Dyed hair, stain! Also, take care how you was it. Absolutely NO bleach. That includes actual bleach and cleaners with bleach in it. Made that mistake and now the black is brown. My bad. Still a beautiful cover.

    Read More
    Taish F. October 7, 2017
  • Superior Reed 3 piece duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the stitched pattern but white section is so thin that any comforter's pattern or stitching shows through--so was disappointing.

    Read More
    Product review September 24, 2017
  • A disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Too short for my calking bed. Either it shrunk or it comes short. The material is also thin.

    Read More
    MAE P. September 17, 2017
  • Chintzy material
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this duvet set isn't too bad, but I don't really like it either. The fabric is very thin and there aren't any ties on the inside of the cover. I lived in China for a while, and it looks like the type of low quality set I could buy there, but of course for much less than the price on Overstock. Overall, it's just rather cheap looking and feeling.

    Read More
    Laura H. September 13, 2017