Sale Starts at: $23.84

Save $19.16 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Rayon from Bamboo Solid Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and slippery
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first set of bamboo sheets. I've had them for about 6 weeks. They are definitely soft and comfy, but they are noticeably more slippery than cotton sheets! My comforter slides around on top of these sheets quite a bit. They have washed well and are sized for think mattresses.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. March 11, 2017
  • Deb Johnson
    Verified Purchase

    So far I like these sheets. They're very soft.

    Read More
    Debora J. February 11, 2017
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very smooth and feel like silk, very nice!

    Read More
    Emma S. December 10, 2016
  • Rich and luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    First thing you will notice is the weight of the sheets. They feel as good on your skin and the pockets are really deep.

    Read More
    Pam October 22, 2016
  • The soft I was looking for in bedding sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Simply, I wanted very soft sheets. All of the high count cotton sheets never felt truly soft and I was always disappointed. I purchased bamboo jersey sheets from another retailer and liked the feel. I gave these sheets a try because of the bamboo content but also the appearance of the color offering. When I received my set of royal blue sheets, they were the exact rich color I wanted and the softness I liked. Purchased other colors and as well as another set of the blue. You can not go wrong with these sheets if you are looking for softness and rich coloring.

    Read More
    CRYSTAL S. October 10, 2016
  • Only Sheets I will Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I only buy rayon from bamboo sheets. These are so comfortable and a great price. Rayon from bamboo sheets blow away Egyptian cotton in my opinion. It must be Rayon don't be fooled by other bamboo sheets that are not rayon.

    Read More
    dassh October 2, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets! Soft, smooth, cool at first touch. I run hot and sweat because of medications I am on. I t doesn't matter if I am cold or hot, I still sweat. My skin is super sensitive to almost everything. My sin can not tolerate polyester at all. It sets my body on fire at touch. So that leaves out everything but cotton and now bamboo.

    Read More
    fbrainey2 September 23, 2016
  • Super soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Theses sheets are so nice to slip into at the end of the day! Very soft and comfy, and surprisingly warm for as light and airy as they feel. We have a California king and it is hard to find sheets that are long enough to stay tucked in at the bottom of the bed and these are perfect, you still have enough sheet to pull up to you cheek and snuggle in for the night. Which you will and to do because they are so silky. The only gripe I have is they get really, really wrinkly, it doesn't bother me too much but if you are the type that likes crisp flat sheets, be prepared to break out the iron on laundry day.

    Read More
    Stephanni M. August 27, 2016
  • Don't buy Bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    Must wash in cold water - this does not remove body oils or dust mites. Bottom sheet fit very sloppy on my not deep pocket mattress. Top sheet was too short for California king - though it was advertised as fitting a california king mattress size. Did not launder well, at all. Very wrinkled and only held up through a handfull of washings. Then started falling apart.

    Read More
    Beth G. July 23, 2016
  • Too deep
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. The sheets are too deep even though they say that they are not a deep-pocket

    Read More
    Patricia T. July 22, 2016
  • david
    Verified Purchase

    washed them once and they are all ready showing wear...not my best purchase......

    Read More
    dye01 July 11, 2016
  • Nice except....
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight, silky soft feel and cool. I really like them except the fitted sheet pills. I'm disappointed in that fact and probably would not buy them again or recommend them to a friend

    Read More
    svan3 July 11, 2016
  • Poor quality and bad fit
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible! Stretched out after first wash, very wrinkly.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. July 6, 2016
  • definitely not luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets have been a big disappointment. I have only used them a short time, washed them twice in cold water and hung to dry - and the bottom sheet has become badly pilled in the area on which one lies and rolls around in bed. Yuck.

    Read More
    Anne Marie H. July 2, 2016
  • 2nd set
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets, this is my 2nd set. 1st set is 2 years old and still holding up after washing once a week. I'm now spoiled and only want Bamboo sheets.

    Read More
    mynickname1 June 18, 2016
  • Trust the reviews that say not to buy these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I assure you that all these 4 and 5 star reviews are from customers who have not washed or only washed these sheets a few times. I was ecstatic when I first received them. They are so soft and silky. I felt I was sleeping on clouds UNTIL about the forth or fifth wash when they started pilling. I am so disappointed because I loved these sheets. I will be buying another set of bamboo sheets, but only if none of the reviews mention pilling. Don't waste your money on this set.

    Read More
    Miami June 11, 2016
  • Luxor Bamboo Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Not very thrilled with these sheets. They are very thin and when laundered they shed quite a bit in the dryer every time! Also shed while on the bed in use. Very strange since another set and brand I purchased elsewhere do not do this. The bottom sheet runs big, so I guess it will fit a multitude of mattresses. Sheets are soft but flimsy. Would not recommend them.

    Read More
    showmestate63131 May 31, 2016
  • stretchy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I like that these are soft, but I was surprised that these sheets are stretchy. They have just a little bit of a spandex or a heavy jersey feel to them. I'm using them and I don't hate them, but I won't be purchasing them again.

    Read More
    justgladtobehere May 25, 2016
  • short and showed textile pilling
    Verified Purchase

    I love bamboo sheets. this is not the set that i previously purchased. too short and showed pilling after 1st wash

    Read More
    eric r. May 10, 2016
  • Good; but doesn't last long.
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoyed them, but they wore out quickly.

    Read More
    Matthew P. April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links