Sale Starts at $20.60

Save $27.39 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Plush & Absorbent 600 GSM Combed Cotton Washcloth (Set of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for Makeup!
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage daughter goes through washcloths like crazy to remove her makeup. White washcloths were getting stained and ruined too quickly. Even bleaching doesn't remove all the stains from mascara. I bought these grey ones for her and they are so much better for her use. Makeup stains are no longer obvious! The quality is great and they are holding up well.

    Read More
    corni7 January 17, 2018
  • Just what I expected !
    Verified Purchase

    Price and quality are both well worth the purchase. My first purchase with Overstock and it's a good start.

    Read More
    James A. December 31, 2017
  • Thick and absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality deep color. Does require washing about 4=times until color stops running but that’s the case with any rich dark color

    Read More
    Lib December 15, 2017
  • Excellent quality towels
    Verified Purchase

    I am very picky about towel quality, but at the same time I don't care to pay $50 for one towel as some designers demand. These towels perform excellently right out of washer/dryer first time and are continuing to wash and wear very well with rich color and texture. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    OstkUser985557 December 8, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice and have held up well over the last few years. Pure cotton, what's not to like?

    Read More
    chr853 November 25, 2017
  • blue wash cloths
    Verified Purchase

    color goes beautifully in the bathroom, good quality made well

    Read More
    darlene p. November 21, 2017
  • wash cloths
    Verified Purchase

    As expected quality not bad for price.

    Read More
    angie November 21, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These washcloths are thick and plush. They are great.

    Read More
    arrey November 6, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These were made wonderfully I still have them after having them for years

    Read More
    Theresa M. October 15, 2017
  • wash clothes
    Verified Purchase

    they are plush but the color is off, not the color as pictured.

    Read More
    ndarr September 21, 2017
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels, great service and quick delivery

    Read More
    joanykins September 3, 2017
  • Beautiful hand and face towel
    Verified Purchase

    Not too thin and not too thick. Very high quality medium thickness towel. I keep a short stack on the sink to grab for after washing my face or new hand towel. The gold is a true golden/tan color. Goes great with neutral tan color schemes or a gold color scheme.

    Read More
    Billie B. August 30, 2017
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Got them on sale, a couple got snagged when I was a little too careless taking the tags off (the little clear tags that hold the paper tags, not the tags attached directly to the washcloth). They wash great and everyone should have a stack of these in their linen closet!

    Read More
    30214nester August 27, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing product. Not too thick but thick enough and they washed up great.

    Read More
    Joan D. August 2, 2017
  • Nice thickness
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Nice colors.

    Read More
    glowde July 19, 2017
  • Great towel
    Verified Purchase

    Love the thickness of the towel and how it feels on my skin

    Read More
    Sandra B. June 14, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! The purple color is super pretty and the quality is lush and nice. Good large size wash cloth too. Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    MaCat May 16, 2017
  • good wash cloths
    Verified Purchase

    Wash cloth is good and has stood up to multiple wash with out tearing or braking down my only small con is they fade a little but not to the point I would not purchase more and for the price I am very please. I recommend to anyone looking to upgrade there washcloths

    Read More
    Charles Y. May 11, 2017
  • Nice washcloths - not too thick, not too thin
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace a set of 900 GSM washcloths and I like these better. Nice size and easier to wring out since they are not quite as thick.

    Read More
    kmcneill May 3, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price for this product. They are a little stiff when they dry. Again I had the same of musty smellinv while living in the northeast.

    Read More
    Kelly P. April 23, 2017