Starting at: $26.53

Save $21.46 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Plush & Absorbent 600 GSM Combed Cotton Washcloth (Set of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price for this product. They are a little stiff when they dry. Again I had the same of musty smellinv while living in the northeast.

    Read More
    Kelly P. April 23, 2017
  • Only okay.
    Verified Purchase

    I was rather disappointed in the quality of the towels. They were thin and cheap feeling.

    Read More
    lorijane007 April 9, 2017
  • Cotton washcloth
    Verified Purchase

    Like them. Only problem they show stains after several uses.

    Read More
    africau April 6, 2017
  • Set of 10 Premium Long-staple Combed Cotton
    Verified Purchase

    So far I like them but not the quality I expected.

    Read More
    Linda M. March 17, 2017
  • Very soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice luxurious feel to these towels. They absorb well too.

    Read More
    Kooksmom1 March 14, 2017
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are soft and plush. A great purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia V. March 13, 2017
  • Carolqs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered them because Overstock stated the towels were from Egypt. These towels were made in India. Very pretty color. The towel is soft with the exception of the decorative trim which is very rough to the touch.

    Read More
    OstkUser110420 February 15, 2017
  • Kinda cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty thin and lost a lot of their color after a few washings. They're now dull and rough to the touch. Disappointed

    Read More
    wkdilworth December 17, 2016
  • Beckie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, high quality washcloth!

    Read More
    Rebecca L. November 5, 2016
  • Great washcloths
    Verified Purchase

    These work well and good quality.

    Read More
    louellajh November 4, 2016
  • a must have
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as a gift after I purchased for myself. Very pleased

    Read More
    jazzy321 September 29, 2016
  • Superior 900GSM 6 piece Towel Sets...
    Verified Purchase

    Like I already said; Great Luxury purchase, washed properly. With O bucks & coupons or discounts, these are a Steal!!

    Read More
    Ellen P. September 28, 2016
  • Soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are soft and the color is nice, but the full size could for a queen.

    Read More
    FRANCES L. September 18, 2016
  • Make up removing washcloths
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these in the darkest blue to use for make up removal. They are perfect.

    Read More
    Susan L. September 13, 2016
  • Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I have now brought three sets of towels from this collection. They are all thick, well made and hold their color after several washings.

    Read More
    Carole P. September 1, 2016
  • feel soft and strog
    Verified Purchase

    This are spares for my bathroom. Color options allowed me to pick a color that matches my bathroom decoration

    Read More
    csm.shop August 17, 2016
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    These were acceptable, but the "authentic hotel and spa turkish bath towel set" is MUCH nicer.

    Read More
    goldencindy August 11, 2016
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    good stuff would buy again

    Read More
    azbill July 18, 2016
  • Delilah
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than expected. Very soft and inlaid stitching. Shows great. Had bought them for cleaning rags, but have changed my mind since seeing and using them. If you like the price, and I did you will love the cloth, and I do.

    Read More
    Delilah B. July 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price. Extra large sides for tall mattresses.

    Read More
    linda151960 July 5, 2016
Sponsored Links