Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $41.39

MSRP: $71.99

Save $30.60 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Plush & Absorbent 600 GSM Combed Cotton Bath Sheet (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Going back for more!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These bath sheets are every bit as great as the towel set itself...and now I can report that I have just washed them all for the first time; NO snags, pulls, curling or fading! There was a lot of fuzz in the lint trap of the dryer, but where it came from I haven't a clue as the towels seemed even softer and loftier than before they were washed HA! As before and in light of being a 600 GSM not a 900...they are a GREAT find! Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    Greengirl August 7, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing product. Not too thick but thick enough and they washed up great.

    Read More
    Joan D. August 2, 2017
  • bath sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great gifts. My family loves these. Soft & large size.

    Read More
    Marty H. July 23, 2017
  • Plush Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are extremely plush and absorbent. Highly recommend their purchase.

    Read More
    James E S. July 18, 2017
  • Kay M
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful bath sheets! Great and supple drying off with!

    Read More
    Anita K M. June 5, 2017
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    Have washed and bleached these (mind you, not the colored ones!) every week for two years and they are JUST beginning to show wear...will buy again for certain!

    Read More
    brodioni May 26, 2017
  • Highly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Big, plush and absorbent.

    Read More
    Karin B. May 17, 2017
  • Bath Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sheets. I would recommend them to anyone

    Read More
    tld6901 May 16, 2017
  • Large and Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice towels, especially if you are looking for big big towels.

    Read More
    MARCENE P. April 19, 2017
  • Bath sheet good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wears well washes well no problems with these towels

    Read More
    Rose C. April 9, 2017
  • Only okay.
    Verified Purchase

    I was rather disappointed in the quality of the towels. They are thin and cheap feeling. I sent them back.

    Read More
    lorijane007 April 9, 2017
  • Comfy and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great towels, just the right weight.

    Read More
    seho March 27, 2017
  • Rick Luxurious Towels
    Verified Purchase

    So hard to buy on the internet sometimes but these won disappoint you they are great.. I read the reviews and I was cautiously optimistic..Absorbent, soft, thick, they are great, I will be buying more!

    Read More
    Kristi B. March 19, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are large and very soft. They won't fade after being washed. Love them!

    Read More
    Tracey Ann March 5, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Recipient loved them, especially the color.

    Read More
    eclecticpa March 5, 2017
  • Nice Bath Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and they wash well. Nice weight to them and feel soft on the skin.

    Read More
    petloverinny March 1, 2017
  • 89Amymom
    Verified Purchase

    Why is that I have towels from 40 years ago that have held up better than any of the many sets of new towels I've bought. All the new towels have part of the "threads" that become loose after so few washed. I have a front loading machine on which I have rubbed my hand over ever single part of the drum without finding one single part that might snag something. The drum is without anything that might cause a problem.

    Read More
    89amyzmom March 1, 2017
  • Peach bath sheet towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are such nice and soft, big towels! Just love them!

    Read More
    Miss Molly February 10, 2017
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bath sheet size. These wear well and feel great.

    Read More
    gmaines1 February 3, 2017
  • Ample Towels are called bath sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Big, Soft, Absorbent . 2 sets of 2 in dryer after 1st wash loaded up dryer lint basket so check b/4 and after drying. Finally an ample towel for an ample belly.

    Read More
    Michael M. February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links