Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $32.99

MSRP: $47.99

Save $15.00 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Plush & Absorbent 600 GSM Combed Cotton Bath Mat (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great addition for bed
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfy deep pockets

    Read More
    carolinateacher August 10, 2017
  • Bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and very absorbent

    Read More
    betsy August 6, 2017
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    great mat, love that it is all cotton. only negative is it is not recommended for slick tile floors.

    Read More
    januaryredrose August 2, 2017
  • plush and absorbant bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    Great mats--difficults to find in stores these days--plush and absorbant!

    Read More
    Susan B. July 31, 2017
  • bathmats
    Verified Purchase

    they are good quality I would buy again

    Read More
    libbyac July 28, 2017
  • Bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the quality of the mats.

    Read More
    Karen P. July 25, 2017
  • Attractive Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good with other bathroom accessories. And so far has worn well.

    Read More
    Owen L. July 2, 2017
  • Nice bath mat set
    Verified Purchase

    Matched our towels great and soft.

    Read More
    Becky R. July 1, 2017
  • Pleasant
    Verified Purchase

    These bath mats are about the right size. Not too big. They do not have a non slip backing, which I did not want so I find that a plus. They do have a handy loop for hanging them to dry so they aren't on the floor after your shower. I'd buy them again. Good color selection

    Read More
    OstkUser1138538 July 1, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love these Bath Mats. Great quality, great price! Would definitely recommend and would buy again.

    Read More
    Sharon G. June 28, 2017
  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and colors.

    Read More
    spikebluer June 20, 2017
  • Love these mats!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these light weight mats for use in the summer months. They are so easy to care for and perform just as needed.

    Read More
    Terry S. June 3, 2017
  • Absorbant bath mat.
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect thick nice to step onto when I get out of the shower.

    Read More
    beachmomma1 May 29, 2017
  • Awesome bath mats!!
    Verified Purchase

    Such good quality - easy to wash - no annoying rubber backing which deteriorates! These are just what I was looking for and have had such a hard time finding. Thank you!!

    Read More
    Kathryn K. May 29, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    PLUSH AND PERFECT COLOR--VERY NICE

    Read More
    larue0529 May 14, 2017
  • Very absorbant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets for all of the bathroom showers. They look nice and wash well.

    Read More
    lindal12 May 13, 2017
  • Yellow Cotton Bath Mats
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with these mats . The size & weight are perfect for my bathroom. I would recommend them to anyone who likes a mat not too big or too thick!

    Read More
    katiepoo18 May 12, 2017
  • Super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Plush and perfect bath mats.

    Read More
    sueslo May 5, 2017
  • Great Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    These are great towels. Very soft and absorbent.

    Read More
    OstkUser165698 May 5, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    About the right size and quality.

    Read More
    liveinch April 28, 2017
Sponsored Links