Starting at $25.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Plush & Absorbent 600 GSM Combed Cotton Bath Mat (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thick Bath Mats Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in the color "Linen"and they look exactly true to color as the photo shows. I washed and dried them as soon as I received them which made them thicker and softer. They are nice, heavyweight floor towels. Some people call them bath mats, but I've always called them floor towels. You use them to step on when you get out of the shower. I prefer floor towels to rugs because they are washable and hold together much better if they are washed frequently, which most people do. I don't like rugs in the bathroom because they fall apart if they are made out of that yarn stuff with rubber backs, plus rug tend to get lint-y. These are not those rugs...these are the thick, comfy towels that don't slip and are fresh and clean each time someone bathes since they are much easier to take care of. Love that they come in sets of two, and I will be buying more in the future. Buy these, you won't be sorry!

    Read More
    neatostuff February 1, 2012
  • Outstanding Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These bathmats are the thickest plushest I have ever purchased. You will not be disappointed if you buy these. One word of caution: They have "quality" tags on them and you can't just pull them off because they are attached to the threads. If you just pull on them, you may start a "run" in them. Take a second to go get a pair of scissors and cut the tag off.

    Read More
    nairotci August 24, 2010
  • Excellent Bath Mats!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these bath mats SO MUCH that this the 3rd set I'm ordering!! This time around, I ordered Sage; I previously ordered Light Blue and Gold. They are soft, absorbent, and true to color. Please believe me, they are so much better than the "traditional" bath rugs with the rubber backing in that they wash up very well (are colorfast too) and are more hygienic in that they are easier to keep clean and fresh. Speaking of washing, for those who think these mats are too thin, I agree with another reviewer that stated they laundered them first; I tried this and it does indeed make them thicker, softer, fluffier, etc. once you take them out of the dryer. Because these mats are made of cotton, like a bath towel, they pretty much stay in place and there's little chance for them to slip and slide around very easily. Instead, your feet will meet nothing but soft, absorbent comfort after your bath or shower. These bath mats are of excellent quality, don't pass them up!!

    Read More
    clyndy March 9, 2012
  • Nice bath mats - like the sculpted edge design
    Verified Purchase

    Out of the package, I wasn't thrilled with the appearance of these bath mats. But after washing, they are softer and fluffier. I did not rate them "excellent" because I feel the price is a little high. I expected them to be thicker and more plush at this price. I do really like the sculpted edge design though - gives a sophisticated, high-end look to the mats. I ordered "toast" and the photo is mostly accurate for the color - perhaps a little more mustard-y than I expected. My towels and bath rugs are "camel" color but "toast" blends well enough:-) NOTE, from reading through the reviews there seems to be a lot of confusion about bath mats vs. bath rugs. These are MATS to use when getting out of the shower or tub - "floor towel" is a great description. We hang it over the shower door to dry after each use and wash it with our towels.

    Read More
    kmcneill January 16, 2013
  • Love at first sight
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these bath mats or rugs. I use one for a rug by my sink and I use the other one by the bath tub. That one gets put up between uses. I got tired of my other rugs being hard to wash and how much they showed use. So, these are the perfect rug for me. I love the color and it was right on. I want to buy more for gifts, share the good things in life!

    Read More
    judycm August 18, 2010
  • lovely thick bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    They are true to color and not a rug, but bath mats. Lovely border design and easy to wash. A very ood size.

    Read More
    rngram July 18, 2012
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a rug. It is bath mats. The quality is very nice. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    melscar November 27, 2013
  • Excellent bath rugs, very plush and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these rugs because I did not want the typical bathmats that you cannot wash and are of the woven design/pattern. These rugs are extremely soft, they are nicer than my actual bath towels. The best part about these is that they are very thick and can be washed. I would definitely recommend these. The quality seems to be excellent and I believe they will last a long time.

    Read More
    vexorg April 11, 2014
  • Egyptian Cotton Bath Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, size, very soft. Reasonable price for 2 rugs. Will order more.

    Read More
    sugarandspice1 December 3, 2011
  • positive need
    Verified Purchase

    After an on-line chat, I thought I was receiving 1 bath rug and 1 toilet rug. Returning 1 package for 2 toilet rugs in same color.

    Read More
    1rendacw July 10, 2014
  • Bath Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the material and quality of rugs,also happy with the colors

    Read More
    bjat70 May 11, 2013
  • Nice Bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    I have always had rugs in my bathroom and this is the first time I opted for mats. I was worried until I received them. However, I was pleasantly surprised at how plush they are and since they do not have backing like a rug, you can turn them over. I was also happy that this order included two rugs instead of one so that if one gets dirty, you can replace it with the other one until the dirty one gets washed. I guess if there is a down side to this review is that both mats come in the same color. Great buy!

    Read More
    bronxtown April 13, 2011
  • Great bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are perfect for me. I have a very small gap between my floor and door and cannot use a nice thick bath rug...these fit the bill perfectly. Other mats I've tried a very thin...these are just right...so easy to wash and don't have to worry about the rubber backing crumbling after repeated washings. I haven't had these for long, so cannot comment on how well they will do after 15 washings but so far so good after a few...color has not seemed to fade either when compared to the other mat that hasn't been washed yet. Remember when leaving your review....these are bath mats...not thick, soft, cushiony rugs.....

    Read More
    gammyliz April 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Very good quality of cotton floor mats. We bought the same color towel sets at Costco, but they don't have the cotton bath mat to match.

    Read More
    guiqin f. May 20, 2018
  • bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    Great bath mat many colors. Soft 100% cotton rug. Best price for a 2 pk. I purchased the mocha, color is as described. I haven't washed this item yet but so far I think it is super.

    Read More
    cgma September 26, 2013
  • Real Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    We must have been asleep when the world decided that bath mats should now be bath rugs. Meh, we hate this rugs with the rubber backing because they are just germ magnets. Blech. And with the introduction of germ magnets, real cotton towel like bath mats are now quaint fossils. Too bad. These mats are great. They are fluffier after washing and well made. They're a nice size and look as if they'll last a good long time. Oh, and they get washed with our regular white Turkish towels. You know, instead of becoming nasty germ magnets. Our only wish is that these types of bath mats would be included in the towel sets. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    AskAlthea November 3, 2016
  • shower/bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully thick for stepping onto out of a bath or shower. Two for a great price; I've been searching for the perfect mats at a good price. These are not batnroom rugs, as some reviewers have stated; they are the thickness of a quality bath towels. WE love them!

    Read More
    fjca June 20, 2012
  • J B
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the bath mat set. Excellent quality and color.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn B. February 12, 2015
  • thick and comfy bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    i read the reviews before i ordered these bath mats as i was not sure which ones would be thick and feel good for my feet. these are great. i ordered two in white. wow, what a difference when i stepped out of the shower. instead of stepping on my bath rug and being worried that i was getting it wet, i had put down the bath mat over it. the mat did feel luxurious and i am very happy with it. i folded it in half when i used it as it is quite large for a bath mat. the price was right and i would consider giving one as a house warming gift.

    Read More
    gillian9 June 25, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bath mat! It's so soft and thick that I almost don't need a rug underneath for cushioning. I purchase white so I can't tell you if the colors are as shown online, but I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a luxurious bath mat!

    Read More
    dhansel September 20, 2011