Sale: $28.79

MSRP: $47.99

Save $19.20 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Plush & Absorbent 600 GSM Combed Cotton Bath Mat (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and colors.

    Read More
    spikebluer June 20, 2017
  • Love these mats!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these light weight mats for use in the summer months. They are so easy to care for and perform just as needed.

    Read More
    Terry S. June 3, 2017
  • Absorbant bath mat.
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect thick nice to step onto when I get out of the shower.

    Read More
    beachmomma1 May 29, 2017
  • Awesome bath mats!!
    Verified Purchase

    Such good quality - easy to wash - no annoying rubber backing which deteriorates! These are just what I was looking for and have had such a hard time finding. Thank you!!

    Read More
    Kathryn K. May 29, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    PLUSH AND PERFECT COLOR--VERY NICE

    Read More
    larue0529 May 14, 2017
  • Very absorbant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets for all of the bathroom showers. They look nice and wash well.

    Read More
    lindal12 May 13, 2017
  • Yellow Cotton Bath Mats
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with these mats . The size & weight are perfect for my bathroom. I would recommend them to anyone who likes a mat not too big or too thick!

    Read More
    katiepoo18 May 12, 2017
  • Super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Plush and perfect bath mats.

    Read More
    sueslo May 5, 2017
  • Great Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    These are great towels. Very soft and absorbent.

    Read More
    OstkUser165698 May 5, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    About the right size and quality.

    Read More
    liveinch April 28, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good but not that plush. Good buy

    Read More
    C Lara B. April 27, 2017
  • Too thick for me
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bath mat, but I realized that I prefer something with a longer loop and less dense feel. It's just a personal preference; this is a nice mat.

    Read More
    elaineaus April 25, 2017
  • Not great...
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design when I saw this online. But when it arrive it looks like a hand towel but still decided to use it anyway.

    Read More
    OstkUser815095 April 1, 2017
  • Great Quality and Great Feel
    Verified Purchase

    These bath mats have a great feel, even after many washes. They have held up with no fraying or loose threads. You can feel very confident buying these mats.

    Read More
    Hal M. March 24, 2017
  • Luxurious, thick, hands down...best towels ever.
    Verified Purchase

    Dries you off without soaking the towel.

    Read More
    Deborah D. March 19, 2017
  • great!!
    Verified Purchase

    These mats were just what I was looking for.. Good size.

    Read More
    moriah2000 March 17, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bath mats and great price! Love having two bath mats, when one is in the wash the other one is being used!

    Read More
    AMANDA March 5, 2017
  • Wasn't my thing
    Verified Purchase

    They look just like towels. If that's what you want, these are for you. The grey was super light in color.

    Read More
    denisewelch March 3, 2017
  • Bath mats burgundy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick set. One frayed after first washing, very noticeable.

    Read More
    Jamie H. February 24, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    They do their job. Soft, but don't have the loft I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links