Starting at $37.49

Save $31.50 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Plush Absorbent 600 GSM Combed Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    kind of thin but fine for guest bathroom

    Read More
    patricia b. January 10, 2018
  • Basic towels
    Verified Purchase

    They will function , expected better quality for the price.

    Read More
    Charles A. January 8, 2018
  • Very disappointing!
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money!!! These towels are not even the quality of cheaper a * towel, for 3x the price! Thin, shed half the material upon washing... These were a gift from my daughter, meant to be the first "nice, quality" towels I had ever had. :'( I'm so sad. 😢 Even worse, she ordered me a blue set too, that hasn't come yet! No loss if it doesn't... I'm just so upset that she wasted her very hard earned money on junk!

    Read More
    kaylhs1 December 31, 2017
  • Superior plush absorbet tower set.
    Verified Purchase

    Happy withthe color and feel of my set.

    Read More
    Debra T. December 24, 2017
  • COLLEGE! NEED I SAY MORE?
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE GREAT TOWELS ND PERFECT FOR COLLEGE KIDS. LARGE ENOUGH TO COVER UP IN PUBLIC SPOTS, AND VERY NICE QUALITY------SOFT, ABSORBENT AND VERY LONG LASTING. KIDS LOVED THEM SO I AM HAPPY

    Read More
    becks3 December 12, 2017
  • Okay towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are nothing special but I used them as decorative towels so they worked perfectly for that purpose.

    Read More
    Margo W. December 10, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy an durable. Color does not fade.

    Read More
    juliette g. December 8, 2017
  • Perfect towels
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels! No regrets, would definitely buy these again and again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1676013 December 6, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, thick, luxurious towel set

    Read More
    Susan G. November 30, 2017
  • Fabulous indigo color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these Superior towels in the Plush grade and a slightly lower quality. The color is great and has held up through washings. Both grades are the exact same color and are lovely, but if you're unsure about the finer quality price - there is a definite difference in the feel of the Plush Absorbent.

    Read More
    Kathy K. November 30, 2017
  • Soft and luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase. I ordered the burgundy set - they're a bit more cranberry to me and they're beautiful. I didn't experience any shedding. Although they're 600 GSM, they're not so thick that they take a long time to dry. Each towel has a tag so they can be hung on a hook. I removed those since I use towel bars, but that is a nice feature for people who use hooks. They're very well made.

    Read More
    savannah213 November 29, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like these towels. They are absorbent and wash well.

    Read More
    loveshiiiney November 22, 2017
  • Pretty loved so much would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty wood by again for sure

    Read More
    nechama1881 November 21, 2017
  • Great Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are soft and comfy, have held up well since I bought them a few years ago. I have ordered more since we added a new bathroom to the house. Nice color selection as well.

    Read More
    Bruce B. November 15, 2017
  • Plus Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Absorbent and good looking

    Read More
    Nan November 13, 2017
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, hard to find gold color, very rich looking!

    Read More
    kmvmarks November 7, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Still have some after all this time

    Read More
    Norma K. November 6, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Spango November 5, 2017
  • Pretty Color and Plush
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are nice and plush and I love the grayed down sea glass color--perfect for my spa inspired master bathroom. They have good weight to them and are soft to the touch. A nice addition to my home.

    Read More
    writer October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made soft and thick very pleased

    Read More
    Deborah P. October 26, 2017