Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $36.49

Save $32.50 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Plush Absorbent 600 GSM Combed Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color! After many washings, still beautiful, but less soft.

    Read More
    betsy August 6, 2017
  • Very nice towels for price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy these towels, because one reviewer said they are thin. I find them nice and fluffy. I washed and dried in dyer on low heat before use. They came out fluffy and a nice light, blue color. I wish that I had bought more. They look good and have held up well. No strings or pulling so far. Great towels for everyday use.

    Read More
    lindabargains July 27, 2017
  • On the thin side
    Verified Purchase

    I got these mixed up with the 900 GSM - what a difference! These are very thin towels, not very soft. Ok for everyday if you're not that picky but I was looking for a plush guest towel and these won't cut it. Sent them back. Pretty color selection though. Too bad.

    Read More
    mariloli July 21, 2017
  • Now THAT’S A REAL BURGANDY! FINALLY!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, I wanted thicker towels…but the color was impossible to walk away from…then they arrived…and while the bath towels are a not what I’d call ‘generous’ in terms of size…easily handled by ordering the coordinating bath sheets…they are super soft, well hemmed/sticking…and a few really nice little extras I’d expect of MUCH more expensive towels….and, again, THE perfect color. Hey, as I wrote, I went back for the bath sheets…they ARE keepers and the GSM may be lower than I had originaly wanted…BUT interestingly, THE WEIGHT of the full set was only a few ounces less tan another set I’d ordered that was 900 GSM. Go figure?!?

    Read More
    Greengirl July 13, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are soft, absorbent- very nice!

    Read More
    Yvonne S. July 8, 2017
  • Superior towels
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a 6-piece set of towels in every 7 colors they offered. We have a house full of children. Each had a choice of a set of towels ( 2 wash clothes, 2 hand towels, 2 large body towels) They have responsibly to launder their own. These are great towels, and are soft and absorbent. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    pollyjuicegranny June 4, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and soft colors are great don't bleed out staying the same after washing

    Read More
    Lady Gee May 16, 2017
  • Great Towels for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    These are very high quality towels and a steal at this price. Going to order another set or two. Would recommend washing before use since they tend to drop a good deal of fuzz for the first few washes.

    Read More
    John M. May 11, 2017
  • Color Was Too Red for Ivory
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the ivory color of the towels. It was too red. Next time, I'll just get towels in the store so I can be sure of the color.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. April 26, 2017
  • dsst
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy to find the very hard to find - peach towels.

    Read More
    dsst April 26, 2017
  • Cotton Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very happy with my new towel set...it stays fluffy after laundering and holds the color well.

    Read More
    margo1946 April 5, 2017
  • Purple towel set
    Verified Purchase

    6 piece towel set is very nice and the price was right. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Debra H. March 30, 2017
  • Beautiful linens!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic price. Top quality towels!!

    Read More
    ewilbe March 29, 2017
  • GOLDILOCKS TOWELS
    Verified Purchase

    Not too thick and not too thin,,,and perfect color, didn't want gold and didn't want taupe/tan/brown.

    Read More
    OstkUser985557 March 20, 2017
  • Fluffy and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the yellow. They wash well too.

    Read More
    Theresa M. March 19, 2017
  • Great Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    These are the same great quality as my bath sheets recently purchased. I love that you get everything you need in one set. Rich, thick absorbent and luxurious we are buying more.. It is also a great idea for kids going to college

    Read More
    Kristi B. March 19, 2017
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return due to colors not matching my bathroom.

    Read More
    siouxbee February 11, 2017
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice towels. My only disappointment is that the towels are lighter in color than the photo showed, therefore do not go as well in my bathroom as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Merrily T. February 4, 2017
  • Bob's review
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product at great price.

    Read More
    Robert K. February 3, 2017
  • Towels are just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they would be more soft and absorbent than they are. Disappointing

    Read More
    Alicia M. January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links