Sale Starts at: $21.05

Save $23.94 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Plush & Absorbent 600 GSM Combed Cotton 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Smelled like jet fuel
    Verified Purchase

    I washed them 5 times. Finally after the 6th wash I put them out on the line and that seemed to help. I should have returned them. They are not plush, but dense, not very soft. I got the gold color.

    Read More
    emmy17 April 21, 2017
  • What not to purchase....
    Verified Purchase

    These towels definitely were not Egyptian long staple cotton. They are thin and shed massive amounts of lint every time they are washed. Cheap third rate towels....

    Read More
    Linda K. April 19, 2017
  • Very plush and absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these towels for a guest bathroom. The colors are exactly as described. The towels was well and are still as perfect as when they were purchased. Receive many compliments on the softeness.

    Read More
    Patricia S. April 12, 2017
  • Decent Set
    Verified Purchase

    These were a decent value.

    Read More
    MrsDickens March 30, 2017
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and durable towels that I love

    Read More
    Ann S. January 26, 2017
  • very good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality of cotton. Very soft, absorbent and durable.

    Read More
    Alessandra B. November 19, 2016
  • Nice for guest towels!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my guests & the color matches the decor perfectly!

    Read More
    Cynthia B. November 16, 2016
  • Soft and thick
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality especially when considering the price.

    Read More
    Vasken C. August 22, 2016
  • My Fourth Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have just ordered my fourth set of these, in toast, and with bath mats to match. I also have them in silver, sage, and royal purple. They wash well, are wonderfully soft without being so thick that they never dry, or won't fit between my toes. Here is one thing I really love; the tag is a sizeable loop that the towels and wash cloth can all be hung from. I use this loop on the hand towels, and with this loop in the middle of the short side of the rectangular towel, they hang beautifully and can dry. If you wash your hands a lot and don't have enough space for an extra towel rod, that can become an issue. I really love that little detail. Terrific!

    Read More
    Miss Mags August 10, 2016
  • Egyptian cotton collection
    Verified Purchase

    they are very soft and bried in color also they absorbe better.is like baby skin on you.

    Read More
    marina August 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are richly colored, washed up soft and absorbent. Just remodeled the bathroom and now it looks like a spa with these towels. Ordering more.

    Read More
    marshamc July 1, 2016
  • GRT!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!..everything "O" said and more..very very pleased, as always..shipping, packaging, product!!

    Read More
    Denise H. March 30, 2016
  • melz
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, not luxurious at all. Returned it.

    Read More
    Melanie Z. March 21, 2016
  • Boadicea
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and luxurious. Great value.

    Read More
    boadicea2011 March 20, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    The best. Holding up well after repeated washings

    Read More
    Patrick B. March 14, 2016
  • Towel set
    Verified Purchase

    Very absorbent! Love the color...looks just like the picture. Matches decor because the picture was correct. Easy to wash...no pilling.

    Read More
    Meg W Chicago January 19, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    glad I got them. Very nice and perfect fit for my California Queen bed

    Read More
    MCDC III L. January 15, 2016
  • hard to find peach towels
    Verified Purchase

    so wonderful to find these!!! love them soooooooooooo much!

    Read More
    dsst January 10, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the threat count!! that is what is important in towels the GSM the higher the better

    Read More
    Cindy C. December 19, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Best towels set i brought

    Read More
    Shameara R. December 13, 2015
Sponsored Links