Starting at $58.99

Save $11.00 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Peacock 3-piece Embroidered Cotton Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    read lots of reviews about color discrepancies but mine is white like the photo. Fits perfect and very happy w purchase

    Read More
    Christopher S. July 17, 2017
  • Very Different from Picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although the picture shows a white duvet, the actual item is khaki in color which totally changes the look. It is pretty, but not nearly as striking as it would be were it actually white. Don't paint your room until you open the package or you will be very disappointed.

    Read More
    Trip July 9, 2017
  • Super nice -
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well made and embroidery colors are vibrant. It's not white as shown in photo- more of a very light tan - still an excellent contrast w/embroidery.

    Read More
    Susan V June 19, 2017
  • nurse oz
    Verified Purchase

    WASN'T LONG ENOUGH TO FOR MY MATTRESS, VERY THIN AS WELL.

    Read More
    linlin1960 June 5, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I knew from other reviews that the color would be different from the picture, so I was prepared for that and, actually the color is fine, what I didn't expect was for it to be so thin. I realize it's a duvet cover, but it's going to take something really think to make this look good on the bed. I'll see what I can do with it, if not, it's going back.

    Read More
    Toni B. June 4, 2017
  • Nice but not enough pattern,
    Verified Purchase

    Looked so cute in pictures but when I put it on my bed it just looked blah. It reads mostly white with just a little bit of pattern on one side. Too white for my room, so returned.

    Read More
    Karen B. May 22, 2017
  • Embroidered cotton duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so pretty warm n soft cotton is the way too go

    Read More
    Deborah toughil T. May 19, 2017
  • Just stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got these embroidered sheets for my daughter bc she loves peacocks. She loves them. Washed them immediately and put them on and sent me a picture. It is a strikingly beautiful set.

    Read More
    Erika G. May 2, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but impossible to iron. I am not sure why. OTherwise good.

    Read More
    Lauren S. March 16, 2017
  • Cool embroidered design, soft cotton
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Just as described.

    Read More
    Jessica S. January 23, 2017
  • love the look; note that fabric is thin
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great on the bed, but the fabric is pretty thin and transparent. Use with white pillows and a white duvet for best results.

    Read More
    Susann C. January 2, 2017
  • For anyone ordering-there are 2 diff colors choice
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of the negative reviews are because of color which may confuse those looking to order. The pictures clearly show one duvet that is bright white with grey feathers and a blue peacock center and another that is a stone color duvet with blue and green feathers. All complaints came from people who ordered the blue green feathers complaining the duvet isn't white. That's because it's not, it's stone colored like the image shows. I ordered the white duvet with grey feathers and it looks just like the photo. It's beautiful and very intricate. Well worth it!!! Very unique. It's your average softness for 200 thread count.

    Read More
    lplatt12 January 1, 2017
  • simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    It isn't a white background, but a light grey. I love it. Quality stitching-no strings hanging around the peacock embroidered edges-quality workmanship! Would buy it again!! Simple but just colorful enough.

    Read More
    William S. December 28, 2016
  • beautiful Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. It is beautiful and really is stunning.

    Read More
    Lori F. December 24, 2016
  • Naner
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this set and a peacock pillow to my granddaughter for her 11th birthday. She loves all peacock things and this was a very pretty addition to her bedroom. The background is different than the picture, though. This picture shows a white background and the real set is more taupe/gray. It still works though. Looks lovely on her bed.

    Read More
    Naner December 4, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bedspread! So elegant.

    Read More
    Dora N. November 6, 2016
  • Simple Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This cover makes the bedroom change from ordinary to elegant. Everyone who has seen it asks where I found it. It really add sophistication.

    Read More
    Cama October 11, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet! It's simple and elegant. Easy to wash and put a comforter in

    Read More
    Sara A. October 6, 2016
  • Peacock 3 piece Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Looked whiter in the picture

    Read More
    Sheila K. September 14, 2016
  • Definitely white
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this duvet set because 1.) I love the embroidery patter, and 2.) all the reviews said that it was actually more of a grey color than a white color. I recently purchased a king size bed primarily because I wanted enough space for me AND 225lbs of assorted doge that hangs out on by bed with me, so the grey color was pretty appealing. Let me assure you that the embroidery is as good as it looks in the photos, and the duvet cover is as white as it looks in the photos.

    Read More
    cbelle911 September 5, 2016
Sponsored Links