| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $17.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Paisley Deep Pocket Cotton Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Can usually be used year round in our cold San Francisco weather but they got here just in time for our heat wave. Washed well and stayed soft. I'm sure they'll be fine after our heat spell is over.

    Read More
    OstkUser637951 September 18, 2017
  • very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    i like them very much and think they will last a long itme

    Read More
    Arlan W. September 11, 2017
  • Suprise with the quality of sheet set received
    Verified Purchase

    My pillow case arrived like this which is a first for Overstock. The seam was not finished however the material was very good. I don't like sewing but the set was worth it.

    Read More
    Veronica T. September 7, 2017
  • Flannel sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love!! They were a great gift

    Read More
    OstkUser354629 September 1, 2017
  • was NOT a sheet SET!! pr of pillowcases ONLY
    Verified Purchase

    Was NOT sheet set! pr of pillowCASES ONLY!

    Read More
    Cinda K. August 25, 2017
  • Deep Pocket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. The deep pocket is not deep enough I have a queen but now I know I should have bought a king deep pocket. I still love it.

    Read More
    Emma C. July 18, 2017
  • Very Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    It faded in just one wash and small threads started bobbling and creating allergy

    Read More
    OstkUser1264037 July 11, 2017
  • Flannel sheets are my favorite.
    Verified Purchase

    These flannel sheets tend to fade a bit. It took several washings before the color quit bleeding. I bought the purple set.

    Read More
    Deborah L. July 9, 2017
  • Looks sharp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my son. He wanted something bold and fun. He received the sheets and said he really liked them. He said the color was perfect and went well with his decor.

    Read More
    PD June 24, 2017
  • Live my sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. They fit so nicely, but I recommend washing them twice & drying them - cleaning out lint trap in between cycles. Pretty normal for Flannel sheets to shed some fuzz.

    Read More
    OstkUser1182092 June 21, 2017
  • Comforable
    Verified Purchase

    SOOOOO!!!!!!! Soft and the color is true to orderd and shipping a breeze

    Read More
    Linda L. June 20, 2017
  • Flannel sheet
    Verified Purchase

    They are awesome very soft

    Read More
    Connie O. June 14, 2017
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight and color. Shed a lot in the first wash. Hopefully not as much next time

    Read More
    Joyce B. May 17, 2017
  • Disappointec
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered previous sheet set. Like it better. The depth of pockets is not good,too sheet not much longer. Not so impressed. Prefer other brand!

    Read More
    Leslie K. May 3, 2017
  • End of season purchase...
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item, appearance, quality and value for the price. Bought this for my elderly father's home. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Life_is_abt_choices April 29, 2017
  • Nice sheet set.
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great value, my Wife is happy with them so I am happy.

    Read More
    Ronnie R. April 25, 2017
  • Soft and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very nicely made! I bought a different color several months ago and they're so comfy! They wash perfectly, no pilling, no wrinkles straight out of the dryer! Excellent purchase

    Read More
    Kathy April 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Used in our country home on all beds during the winter. Gets the job done, but pockets are not deep enough for our mattresses.

    Read More
    imdsr79 April 13, 2017
  • Superior flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the pumpkin color...Absolutely beautiful..I received them today,washed and on my bed...These are by far the most comfortable flannel sheets I've ever owned!!...Very good quality.. ..I have a king euro pillow top mattress & they fit beautifully!!...I would definitely recommend these..So with that being said I will be placing and order for a second set tomorrow...Very happy customer indeed...

    Read More
    Melinda H. April 12, 2017
  • soft sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    One review I'd read said they were too thin and cheap; while they're not the thickest flannel, I do like them. They're soft, cotton and have a pretty pattern. & colors.

    Read More
    Hankerneen. April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links