Sale Starts at: $52.64

Save $40.36 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Orange Zig-Zag Cotton 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Colors shown as posted. Nice quality but not as thick as I would've expected. Useful as a spring/summer spread.

    Read More
    Shannon L. May 13, 2017
  • very very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Use for bunk beds,granddaughters love it!

    Read More
    RuthAnn May 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I got two for my daughters rooms and they loved them! Bright and sunny!

    Read More
    buckeyejen94 April 11, 2017
  • Such a great comforter!!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this comforter over a year ago and it's held up great in our daughters room. We've washed it several times and it still looks brand new!

    Read More
    Tracey S. December 28, 2016
  • Been using for a long time
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight, colors bright - cold water wash will keep from fading.

    Read More
    lroberts63 July 19, 2016
  • Home Stager
    Verified Purchase

    Rich in color for a little girls room.

    Read More
    Lisa R. June 5, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    A bit heavy, but vibrant colors and well made.

    Read More
    cat4501 May 29, 2016
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice. It looks good

    Read More
    Lucy P. April 26, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected ans washes well.

    Read More
    Vikki J. March 24, 2016
  • Wonderful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made and washes up well! Very colorful

    Read More
    Sharon Z. March 14, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this quilt for two years. I use it as my spring bed cover. It is brighten and brightens my room making it so cheery! I look forward to when I put my winter comforter away and bring this one out. It is a little thin and I keep my house very cool at night so I bought a bright pink blanket to have under it. After 2 years of use it is still like brand new.

    Read More
    Sandy M. March 8, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    daughter loves it good year round

    Read More
    karen b. February 29, 2016
  • JoyceA
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful but not the best quality. It is fine for a child's room but I am a little leary about washing it.

    Read More
    Joyce A. February 13, 2016
  • Bright and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my daughters bedroom. Very pretty and bright colors. It was a little thinner than I expected but it has been washed several times now and I have yet to see a loose stitch.

    Read More
    Angela M. January 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous color
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is bright and beautifully colored it's a great medium weight quilt not heavy not light

    Read More
    29clynn January 15, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft. Pretty bright colors.

    Read More
    Patricia M. November 30, 2015
  • Washes up well and keeps it color
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. Good quality.

    Read More
    lynnecali November 4, 2015
  • Loved This Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter who is special needs is into pink and this blanket is definitely am eye catcher. Not as thick as I hoped but she loves it!!

    Read More
    Joseph R. November 4, 2015
  • pj
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt set is very sturdy. The colors are really true to picture. May of had a little more orange and pink than I would of wanted. But that was my fault. It is as the picture.

    Read More
    Pamela W. October 30, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what my daughter was looking fir

    Read More
    James H. October 24, 2015
Sponsored Links