Starting at $56.99

Save $36.01 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Orange Zig-Zag Cotton 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loves the good color of it

    Read More
    nicholas n. October 25, 2017
  • PLEASE stock Queen Size Again
    Verified Purchase

    This is my all time favorite spread. I love the colors, the pattern and the feel and weight of the fabric. I've used mine SO much it is faded out. I'm so sad it is not available in Queen anywhere online. PLEASE get Queen back in stock and I'll buy a couple of them!

    Read More
    Priscilla Pop September 20, 2017
  • daugther loves them
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 yo daughter loves it.

    Read More
    mommyVA August 31, 2017
  • we used about 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter got tired of the pattern. We actually still have it. It is made well and works good for a quilt when more unexpected company come visit. It was as promised and wanted to give it 4 stars, but it really is a 5 star product. Just because we got tired of the print.... this should not affect my review.

    Read More
    steelofadeal August 25, 2017
  • Sunny and cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    Quality weight, lovely bright happy colors...excellent item

    Read More
    OstkUser1032393 May 28, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Colors shown as posted. Nice quality but not as thick as I would've expected. Useful as a spring/summer spread.

    Read More
    Shannon L. May 13, 2017
  • very very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Use for bunk beds,granddaughters love it!

    Read More
    RuthAnn May 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I got two for my daughters rooms and they loved them! Bright and sunny!

    Read More
    buckeyejen94 April 11, 2017
  • Such a great comforter!!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this comforter over a year ago and it's held up great in our daughters room. We've washed it several times and it still looks brand new!

    Read More
    Tracey S. December 28, 2016
  • Been using for a long time
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight, colors bright - cold water wash will keep from fading.

    Read More
    lroberts63 July 19, 2016
  • Home Stager
    Verified Purchase

    Rich in color for a little girls room.

    Read More
    Lisa R. June 5, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    A bit heavy, but vibrant colors and well made.

    Read More
    cat4501 May 29, 2016
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice. It looks good

    Read More
    Lucy P. April 26, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected ans washes well.

    Read More
    Vikki J. March 24, 2016
  • Wonderful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made and washes up well! Very colorful

    Read More
    Sharon Z. March 14, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this quilt for two years. I use it as my spring bed cover. It is brighten and brightens my room making it so cheery! I look forward to when I put my winter comforter away and bring this one out. It is a little thin and I keep my house very cool at night so I bought a bright pink blanket to have under it. After 2 years of use it is still like brand new.

    Read More
    Sandy M. March 8, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    daughter loves it good year round

    Read More
    karen b. February 29, 2016
  • JoyceA
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful but not the best quality. It is fine for a child's room but I am a little leary about washing it.

    Read More
    Joyce A. February 13, 2016
  • Bright and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my daughters bedroom. Very pretty and bright colors. It was a little thinner than I expected but it has been washed several times now and I have yet to see a loose stitch.

    Read More
    Angela M. January 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous color
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is bright and beautifully colored it's a great medium weight quilt not heavy not light

    Read More
    29clynn January 15, 2016