Starting at: $74.99

Save $115.00 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Olivia 7-piece Embroidered Microfiber Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cover thinking that it was on sale. However it was hardly worth what I paid for it. Material is poor. Hard to clean. A very unsatisfactory result. I would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    tjscircus December 6, 2016
  • Item as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price - as pictured.

    Read More
    Carol February 23, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks like in the pictures/ there is a bit extra cover than the duvet is big, but I find that to be the case with almost all duvet covers

    Read More
    Lindsay T. September 28, 2015
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    The cover was pretty, but upon opening the box, the ivory portion was covered in stains. It appears the dye from the brown fabric bled all over the ivory fabric. The return process was easy.

    Read More
    lornebay July 22, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set . Stylish, soft and comfortable. I recommend this set!

    Read More
    Tonya P. May 2, 2015
  • Design sells this
    Verified Purchase

    Design is great Quality is good our comforter inside the duvet moves a bit, but they may be because my sweetie and I move alot when we sleep I wish the quality of the material was excellent. I believe it will last a bit over a year.

    Read More
    amy7dave February 13, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet looks GREAT on my bed!!!!!!!!! It goes well with my decor!

    Read More
    msibd1 December 6, 2013
  • nice surprise
    Verified Purchase

    The brown is definitely a darker brown than pictured (more of a cocoa brown). I read a previous review noting that, which convinced me to purchase this duvet set. The colors are really very pretty!

    Read More
    su3tremont November 16, 2013
  • not enough buttons...
    Verified Purchase

    The overall quality is good. However, the buttons required to hold your comforter in place are missing. Button on one end...are not enough to hold a quality comforter. So, you comforter does move away from the edges quite a bit. If I had to do it over again....I'd spend MORE to get the missing buttons required to do the job. For the record...there should be 3 buttons on each end. And 2 buttons on each side. The 3 buttons on one end, just don't get the job done. Colors are great. Patterns are great. Just need more buttons.

    Read More
    kyleinmadison October 21, 2013
  • DON'T BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and flimsy. Your down comforter will NOT stay in place unless you have those clips for all four corners from ***. Can't return it because I won't get full price. I wish Overstock would go back to refunding ALL your money if you open the package!

    Read More
    beckyeshort August 20, 2013
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Color was chocolate brown like I had hoped it would be. Quality product, very soft. Has a classy look.

    Read More
    gollyhollyk July 18, 2013
  • 7 piece duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite suprised at how pretty the duvet set is. The price is awesome for the quality.

    Read More
    yukes July 5, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet set. I agree with others who said it is more brown than the picture but that works for me. The duvet is so soft and the touch of green in it is just what I needed in my bedroom.

    Read More
    janetrbb May 18, 2013
  • looks great, but is more of a dark-expresso brown
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, but is more of a dark-expresso brown vs the medium chocolate brown that is pictured, This worked out well fro me since it macthes my other bedroom furinture ... anyway looks good and am oerall pleased with it, i can't comment on how it will do after washing etc since I just got it ..

    Read More
    paul2w3 March 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura P. March 19, 2017
Sponsored Links