Starting at $15.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Microfiber Wrinkle-resistant Solid Plain Weave Pillowcases (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cases
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. Like the material. Been a good buy!

    Read More
    bagcrusher December 13, 2017
  • Didn't care for them
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't impressed with them at all. I did not like the feel of the material at all. They felt cheap in quality. Would not recommend them.

    Read More
    Lynnette S. December 10, 2017
  • Very Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillow cases! Soft feel and great price!

    Read More
    Kami B. November 27, 2017
  • Ok nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Functional but nothing special

    Read More
    Keri W. November 24, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Washes well and no pilling. They are very soft to the touch and seem a high quality for the prices I paid *** . I am very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    TMM64 November 22, 2017
  • Lovely fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect weight pillowcases

    Read More
    Lisa P. November 19, 2017
  • Awesome Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. Finally, a sheet set that actually fits a queen bed with deep pockets. I've washed them dozens of times...look just as good as when they were brand new. I wish they were still in stock so I could order more colors.

    Read More
    Mmillercats November 18, 2017
  • The color is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased Teal. The color and quality is very good for the money. I recommend it.

    Read More
    Sharon S. November 17, 2017
  • cc2
    Verified Purchase

    Love microfiber sheets & pillowcases. It's the only type I buy anymore. Will purchase again.

    Read More
    Jonathan C. November 11, 2017
  • Very nice pillowcases.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillowcases wash well, look great and are very soft!!

    Read More
    seqshaw1966 October 14, 2017
  • Microfiber Weave. Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    I got 4 pillows on my bed, needed two more pillowcases that was Orange. The closest I could get was Coral. They are Beautiful.

    Read More
    Delores L. October 8, 2017
  • Good pillowcase
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a color that would match my bedding and it matches perfectly. They do wrinkly some but are soft when washes and dried.

    Read More
    Wendy L. September 18, 2017
  • I May Be a Convert AWAY from Egyptian Cotton
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 4th order for microfiber bedding instead of Egyptian cotton. The material is soft & lightweight, but well-made & durable. Too many warm nights in FL to count & these pillow cases along with the sheets are an absolute dream to sleep under.

    Read More
    jojob1953 September 17, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The color is quite lovely but these sheets wrinkle and don't seem like micro fiber to me. They are heavier than micro fiber and gel more like cotton regular sheets.

    Read More
    Peggy A. September 10, 2017
  • Superior microfiber pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    These go perfectly with the sheet set for extra pillows on the bed... soft feel and comfy.

    Read More
    Donna B. September 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Cases were large enough and very soft. Color was perfect, too.

    Read More
    RB P. August 29, 2017
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets feel wonderful and hold there color after several washes and with no wrinkles

    Read More
    crestremodel August 28, 2017
  • Cool to sleep on
    Verified Purchase

    Silky soft, stays cool all night. The decorative edge is only on one side.

    Read More
    Kim C. August 25, 2017
  • Loved at first but didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were a beautiful color and very soft but after 2-3 washings they began to get pilly. Kind of disappointed, don't think I would buy them again.

    Read More
    Tiffany N. August 15, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and very soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser281297 August 10, 2017