Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $15.29

Save $8.70 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Microfiber Wrinkle-resistant Solid Plain Weave Pillowcases (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved at first but didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were a beautiful color and very soft but after 2-3 washings they began to get pilly. Kind of disappointed, don't think I would buy them again.

    Read More
    Tiffany N. August 15, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and very soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser281297 August 10, 2017
  • Skipped Stitches
    Verified Purchase

    Both pillow cases had missed stitches, on one case the hem is almost completely missed from the machine. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    Crystal W. August 9, 2017
  • Thread count
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to match the sheet set and these pillowcases are not the same material.

    Read More
    James G. July 19, 2017
  • decretive
    Verified Purchase

    Use these pillow cases as accent pieces.

    Read More
    Carol L. July 17, 2017
  • Great color, silver...
    Verified Purchase

    more of a slate gray and nice soft feel!

    Read More
    Debbie S. July 2, 2017
  • Weave Pillarcases
    Verified Purchase

    These pillars cases are incredible soft and they are easy care. For the prices they're a great buy. Neatly fitted to your pillars makes them more comfortable. When you wash them put on a gentle cycle for best results.

    Read More
    Suntan55 June 24, 2017
  • I chose these to match the chrome sheets I bought
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the sheets and the pillowcases. One thing I really wish is that the bedding category on the site was more user friendly: sometimes it takes HOURS of searching to find the same manufacturer thread cpuny, fAbric and color. I wish Overstock would add pillowcases as "additional items from this collection". I notice many of us need 4 pillowcases and listing ehrtr we can get extra pillowcases or sham etc would be a great timesaver. thank you

    Read More
    SimplyMe June 8, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    OKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOK

    Read More
    JOHN B. May 16, 2017
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE CASES WASHES WELL NO FADING LOVE IT

    Read More
    kaylameme May 15, 2017
  • Perfect Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought to add to sheets I already had. They match perfectly. They wash and dry wrinkle free and ate just great.

    Read More
    Joan F. May 13, 2017
  • Mama Hen
    Verified Purchase

    These pillowcases are great. They are soft and no more sweaty heads. Will be buyer more of these.

    Read More
    trisha April 24, 2017
  • Very soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and fit well! Easy to put on.

    Read More
    Patricia P C. April 8, 2017
  • Good Material
    Verified Purchase

    Love the wrinkle resistance

    Read More
    Barbara N. April 6, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, washed up great!

    Read More
    Harry C C. April 2, 2017
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure how long they will hold up, they are fairly thin, but such a great price for two! They wash up nice, no wrinkles. Might be worth buying extra at this price so not needing to be washed as often!

    Read More
    foxislandgirl March 7, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two additional pillowcases for my new orange sheets. Perfect match. So happy!

    Read More
    deanih February 28, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of the material

    Read More
    OstkUser859247 February 2, 2017
  • soft and cool
    Verified Purchase

    Fit the queen sized pillow, is cool to sleep on in our hot weather. Maintains its white through hot nights and washes.

    Read More
    stewpot January 28, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    A little rough, but not too bad.

    Read More
    antdoy January 8, 2017
Sponsored Links