Sale Starts at: $22.49

Save $4.50 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Microfiber Vibrant Solid Wrinkle Resistant Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wish I didnt buy...
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were not what I wanted/expected. They are not very comfortable and the color is just way to bright. If I didnt have to pay to return them, I would have gladly done so. I definitely would not refer to these as "superior"

    Read More
    Antonio M. March 20, 2017
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are way oversized and do not stay on the mattress. They are a bit slippery as well.

    Read More
    Joanna S. March 18, 2017
  • Vibrant Solid Wrinkle Resistant Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    nice and comfortable sheets.

    Read More
    gailhaak March 14, 2017
  • Love! Love! Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These are super soft! Straight out of the package. I love crawling into bed at night because of them! I bragged to people about my new sheets because I'm so impressed with the softness. They are also durable yet not hot. I sleep with a fan on but still the sheets do not make me feel hot. Just soft and sooo comfortable! Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Michelle J. March 14, 2017
  • Not Durable Over Time
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these sheets and loved the color and feel of them when received. They washed nicely, did not pill. However, after having them for about a year, a big tear developed on the fitted sheet. I don't feel that this was a good value - one year of wear? Will not be buying sheets from Overstock again as a result of this purchase.

    Read More
    lisaok March 13, 2017
  • Good sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These extra long sheets are very soft and silky. Fit my new split king iComfort power bed beautifully. Color a little lighter than picture but this is just fine. Good weight for spring and summer. Very pleased

    Read More
    margectoo March 12, 2017
  • Great sheets, love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets. Very soft and good feel to lay one. Deep pockets keep the sheets fitted to the mattress properly. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    angiemh40 March 10, 2017
  • microfiber sheets
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and strong, will buy more for all beds

    Read More
    OstkUser788907 March 10, 2017
  • Super Soft Sheets

    Super soft and launder beautifully

    Read More
    Jodie T. B. March 10, 2017
  • Very Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love these sheets.

    Read More
    bravo19 March 6, 2017
  • Excellent Find
    Verified Purchase

    My grandma says they are so soft. I just hope they fit her bed well & don't slip off.

    Read More
    Tina W. February 26, 2017
  • Deep corners
    Verified Purchase

    Corner Pockets that are actually deep enough to stay on the bed. Easy wash and fold without wrinkles.

    Read More
    dawn1st February 24, 2017
  • Very good value for very nice comfy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought chrome which I'm quite happy with It's a very nice light gray /silver color. for many months I'd been searching for gray sheets but they were all so dark. I'm very happy with the hue and color. and the do very softness of the sheets. I essj in cold water and tumble dry, talking them out of the dryer as soon as they're dry. the fitted sheet I'd elasticized all around and has deep pockets. the size/design makes it easier to make the bed. I have an adjustable bed and the sheets stay on, no matter how many times I raise/lower the bed. I also bought an extra set of 2 pillowcases from this line. I'm going to be ordering another srt in a color that eill complement my summertime duvet/decor ty

    Read More
    SimplyMe February 23, 2017
  • soft and truly wrinkly-free
    Verified Purchase

    very comfy. my daughter loves them.

    Read More
    birnie February 21, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It is not easy to find pretty and not too thin orange sheets. These are as described and the color is a perfect orange. Though I haven't slept on them yet, they are very soft. I have washed them and they washed and dried really well and still have their vivid orange color.

    Read More
    onhigh February 17, 2017
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    The 21 inch pockets really fit great on my Twin XL mattress. I love the blue color.

    Read More
    OstkUser752522 February 15, 2017
  • Like these sheets...but
    Verified Purchase

    My grey king size set arrived with a tear in the bottom of the top sheet. I sewed it up and we have used them ever since. I do like the feel,of them and they wear well. No pilling, but I have had to sew up another tear since then. I've never had a sheet like those before.

    Read More
    highridge February 14, 2017
  • Nice Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the gray version of this bedding. It is fairly daft and gives extra warmth compared to standard cotton sheets. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the stitching on the seam of the opening of the pillow covers became undone.

    Read More
    arbitter529 February 13, 2017
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    We used these and then handed them down to the daughter.. still going strong.

    Read More
    steffanieinusealready February 12, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ripped at first wash, no wonder they were on sale

    Read More
    Lisa V. February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links