Today: $15.99

MSRP: $23.99

Save $8.00 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Microfiber Stripe Pillowcase (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unknown
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality fabric when washed.

    Read More
    Teresa S. May 11, 2017
  • susan
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, they look nice and are comfortable next to my face.

    Read More
    susan w. January 31, 2017
  • javm
    Verified Purchase

    look and feel great, helps hair still look good in morning

    Read More
    chup6jav August 30, 2016
  • Sweet dreams
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very soft and comfy. Makes for a great nights sleep!

    Read More
    Shawn B. June 6, 2016
  • Pillowcases are not that soft
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow cases are not satin soft. They are not what I expected but I deal with them.

    Read More
    Kendra S. May 13, 2016
  • Nice and Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft and the exact color scheme of the full-sized sheets I was pairing it with.

    Read More
    csomogy1963 April 29, 2016
  • it looks nice very briefly
    Verified Purchase

    These pillowcases were nice when they arrived but as soon as I washed it ... it turned old and it now has lots of little balls on the fabric . Fabric is no good.

    Read More
    betsnycity April 27, 2016
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Ashley T. March 6, 2016
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    I like these pillow cases, they are very soft and seems to be holding up well after a few washes. My only complaint is that they wrinkle terribly; otherwise a good purchase.

    Read More
    Veleka B. February 19, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Not to thick just a soft to your skin feeling.

    Read More
    Shari T. February 16, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice pillowcases

    Read More
    Mbuttimer February 5, 2016
  • farmgirl48
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. We always have extra pillows. These go with the striped sheets perfectly,

    Read More
    April M. September 6, 2015
  • nope...
    Verified Purchase

    What a waste of money. These pillowcases literally fell apart at the seams after only 1 wash. The material is just awful.

    Read More
    risa64 May 14, 2015
  • pillow cases.
    Verified Purchase

    soft and wash well. Love them.

    Read More
    fritzergypsy April 21, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for just some basic pillow cases....nothing fancy.

    Read More
    cat98037 March 26, 2015
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice pillowcases. I do like the microfiber cases without the stripes a little better because they seem to wrinkle less, but these are nice and soft.

    Read More
    Betty T. March 2, 2015
  • Good pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price.

    Read More
    katelynn11 January 20, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very nice pillowcases. They come out of the dryer ready to put on, not to iron! Used as extras with a non-matching sheet that is same color and they blend in beautifully. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Ilikeit October 9, 2014
  • Microfiber stripe pillowcase
    Verified Purchase

    Microfiber stripe pillowcase work very good on my king size pillowcase need to order 2 more set

    Read More
    towing12 September 30, 2014
  • Great deal and so soft.
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and worth the price. The complement my existing sheets so well. I'd buy these again in different colors too.

    Read More
    navylady1 July 10, 2014
Sponsored Links