Sale Starts at $28.79

Save $31.20 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Luxurious and Absorbent 900 GSM Combed Cotton Hand Towel (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thick Thirsty Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Buy these towels, and you will not be sorry. I was so surprised at how well made these towels are, and at a fraction of the cost of store bought towels.

    Read More
    barbarafaz November 18, 2017
  • Very nice towels!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these towels They are soft and luxurious!

    Read More
    OstkUser1597671 November 17, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    these make it worth taking a shower. So comfortable and absorbant

    Read More
    Jeri O. November 17, 2017
  • great towels
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 6+ sets different colors with seasons

    Read More
    david m. November 3, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Amazingly thick towels. Only bad spot is that there are some loose threads. Hope it’s not a bad sign

    Read More
    SillyVera October 30, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, good absorbency, washes up nicely.

    Read More
    emeister October 29, 2017
  • well made towel
    Verified Purchase

    was surprised how heavy this towel is. great quality.

    Read More
    Michele V. October 29, 2017
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    i haven't had towels this good of a quality in years! thick, soft, absorbent, color doesn't bleed, washes great

    Read More
    1carrie2 October 23, 2017
  • heavy duty hand towels
    Verified Purchase

    much thicker than I expected. Long time to dry also

    Read More
    Richard P. October 19, 2017
  • Perfect size set
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are high quality material and are thicker than I originally expected. They are soft and will definitely last a long time!

    Read More
    Katherine I. October 13, 2017
  • Superior set of towels
    Verified Purchase

    These hand towels are very thick and luxurious and soft. They are perfect for the towel bar next to the sink and they are so soft and absorbent

    Read More
    mmainlpn October 11, 2017
  • Luxurious indeed
    Verified Purchase

    These are exceptional towels. They have the weight and feel of luxury but at a reasonable price. And they dry you off! We have purchased the sets and individual towels and they are consistent in color and shape.

    Read More
    William P. October 6, 2017
  • Soft. Thick. Wears well.
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. Very generous size. Stands up well to regular use and washings. I purchased the deep purple and I haven't noticed any color bleeding.

    Read More
    Susan D. September 10, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Original posting of the towels was very disappointing. It showed they were full sized towels. When they arrived, they were hand towels. They were good quality so I kept them, just wish they would have been full sized!

    Read More
    Cimmy G. September 9, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Thirsty cotton handtowels.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. September 2, 2017
  • Very thick and rich
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are very nice. As the title says, very thick and rich. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    darcyh August 29, 2017
  • Rough towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels feel like scrub brushes.

    Read More
    Patricia M. August 21, 2017
  • great large, thick hand towels
    Verified Purchase

    these towels are perfect. they are thick and heavy, exactly what I was looking for. they wash and dry great. I wash them on hot and dry on towel setting with no problems. no pilling, no shrinking, no fading, no bleeding in to other colors.

    Read More
    nitpickyshopper August 20, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice towels. However the color started to turn after having them 6 months

    Read More
    tmcarless August 10, 2017
  • 900gsm hand towels
    Verified Purchase

    excellent towels, i had ordered a couple of the 6 pc sets and just wanted to fill in with extra pieces... great towels!

    Read More
    Marie B. August 5, 2017