Starting at $32.49

Save $27.50 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Luxurious and Absorbent 900 GSM Combed Cotton Hand Towel (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I wanted to love these towels, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these because I was tired of skimpy thin towels. They are very well made but I had no idea how thick 900 GSM would be. Aside from taking forever they dry they are just too thick to comfortably dry yourself with. They are good to use on the floor as bathroom mats when stepping out of the shower.

    Read More
    diabella2 July 14, 2017
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are over-sized, thick and beautiful. Love them!

    Read More
    Christine G. June 23, 2017
  • Hand towels
    Verified Purchase

    These hand towels feel amazing!

    Read More
    C. Toni S. June 20, 2017
  • Look good on rack
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are larger than I thought they would be. A little thicker than I expected, but I like them.

    Read More
    Jeanie H. June 10, 2017
  • Towel Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the towel is excellent, but unfortunately, the color was misrepresented. The photo shows Forest Green as being a dark green, which is what I was looking for. The true color is very light. I'm returning the towels.

    Read More
    Janet Y. May 31, 2017
  • Hand Towel
    Verified Purchase

    These hand towels are thick and absorbant....much nicer than a standard hand towel. Dries quickly

    Read More
    Susan R. May 16, 2017
  • Pretty towels
    Verified Purchase

    These hand towels are Sooo thick and absorbent. I have never seen anything like them before...you could probably use it as a bath towel because it's so big and thick!

    Read More
    pharoh2 April 21, 2017
  • Easy to snag but
    Verified Purchase

    Huge for a hand towel. I am using in a guest bathroom and the size and weight of the terry cloth give a nice upgrade to the linens.

    Read More
    magnoliamom2 April 21, 2017
  • Very thick.........
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality and very heavy

    Read More
    jenny1964 April 17, 2017
  • luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely towels. I use them in my bathroom as hand towels. They are thick and have stood up to several washes. Not disappointed.

    Read More
    customersatisfied April 14, 2017
  • these are nice!
    Verified Purchase

    these are nice and thick . Will order more.

    Read More
    mishebe April 14, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Deep, deep purple not the dark blue I was thinking of but nonetheless great towels. Bigger than I thought and thicker than I thought. Wash well.

    Read More
    Kim G. April 1, 2017
  • Very nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    We've been very please with these towels. Color is as pictured and they are thick, heavy towels

    Read More
    Lynne S. March 25, 2017
  • Quality towels
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial thick plushcotton bath towels.

    Read More
    william w. March 21, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very pretty and feel very nice. Haven't used them yet, but looking forward to doing so.

    Read More
    Cindy B. March 8, 2017
  • High quality, dense towel
    Verified Purchase

    At 900 GSM, you can't do any better. Great hand towels.

    Read More
    rbq4 February 24, 2017
  • Absolutely the best!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, luxuriant, absorbent, and fast drying towels. I've tried other towels other than 900 and they were horrible. These are sublime. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Deborah D. February 22, 2017
  • By far the best towels
    Verified Purchase

    I now own two sets of these perfectly wonderful towels. They are the thickest and most color-safe towels I've owned, most of which cost much more than these! I look forward to buying more. I like to dry my towels to a crisp because we live on the coast and things mildew if stored even slightly damp. I dry them on medium heat for about 2hrs. It's worth it and the towels do not shrink or tighten up. Awesome product!

    Read More
    oceanlizzie February 16, 2017
  • Hand Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, plush, stand up well to everyday use.

    Read More
    Debra R. January 20, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice towels, thick very thick, really good quality.

    Read More
    Gretta W. January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links