Sale Starts at: $32.84

Save $39.15 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Luxurious Combed Cotton Unisex Terry Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good weight; well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Really warm after a shower! Glad I order the Men's navy because it is long enough to cuddle up in a lounge chair to read at night. Very pleased with this!

    Read More
    mjmc2 May 22, 2017
  • Terry cloth robes
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new robe after using my old one for about 20 years and found exactly what I wanted on Overstock.com. The long, terry cloth robe in dark blue is perfect for reading the morning paper in as the news print doesn't show if it rubs off onto the robe. The lone version is perfect for the cool mornings and snuggling in while sipping that first cup of coffee. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    ceebee33 May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful high quality bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my mom. She has wanted a white terry cloth bathrobe for years. I can never find one in stores, so this time I trusted everyones reviews on this site. It was a great price and the quality is wonderful. Its thick and absorbant. Perfect

    Read More
    Melissa V. May 17, 2017
  • Great robe
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby loves it and that's what matters.

    Read More
    wewer May 17, 2017
  • Very Nice Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift for a friend. I was concerned it was going to be too short, My friend is 6'4" and it fit perfectly. The fabric is a good weight and not too heavy.

    Read More
    Peggy C. May 16, 2017
  • Super!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this! Just what I wanted in a terry cloth robe.

    Read More
    Sandra T. May 16, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this robe. I bought it for a Christmas present. It is high quality and nice and warm. The color and fit are as they are pictured online.

    Read More
    Kristina S. May 9, 2017
  • spa robes
    Verified Purchase

    THICK, Fluffy - runs large - Navy xl -

    Read More
    borisbadenuff May 5, 2017
  • Bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    bought the as a gift for my daughter, when she opened box and saw the robe she yelled and said yes , yes, yes. So thank you for the prefect gift.

    Read More
    deanetaylor May 3, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband, it's now become his go to comfort wear. It's hard to get him out of it on weekends. Washes beautifully.

    Read More
    Sandra P. May 1, 2017
  • Cotton Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This cotton bath robe is a excellent value in quality and price. The medium size is generous in length, which is great for warmth when I step out of my Jacuzzi on cold winter nights.

    Read More
    dj61 April 29, 2017
  • Oh yeah!
    Verified Purchase

    Luxurious, but a little heavy.

    Read More
    Pamela F. April 25, 2017
  • Great hottub robes
    Verified Purchase

    We use the robes all the time going to and from the hottub... especially in the winter. They are just as shift and comfortable after several washes.

    Read More
    thegrafs5 April 25, 2017
  • Quality BAth Robes
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for guest quarters at our home. They are an excellent value.

    Read More
    moldenrich April 24, 2017
  • JUST RIGHT FOR ME.
    Verified Purchase

    VERY COMFORTABLE ROBE BUT BECAUSE I'M 5'4" TALL AND WEIGH 120 LBS I ORDERED THE LARGE FOR 13-YEAR-OLDS AND IT FITS PERFECTLY.

    Read More
    thomasbeatyjr April 21, 2017
  • Great quality and absorption factor!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two of these. Great quality, thick material and very absorbent. Just what I was looking for. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Anne F. April 21, 2017
  • Cozy and luxurious robe...
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new pink terry robe! Nice and thick.

    Read More
    Jill D. April 21, 2017
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is long and heavier than any I have had and I love it! I did have to shorten it but that was fine because the robe is of such high quality. Would keep you warm in a blizzard and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Anna R. April 20, 2017
  • Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and price were excellent.

    Read More
    Susan S. April 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect terry cloth robe

    Read More
    Angela W. April 17, 2017
Sponsored Links