Sale Starts at: $32.84

Save $39.15 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Luxurious Combed Cotton Unisex Terry Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Oh yeah!
    Verified Purchase

    Luxurious, but a little heavy.

    Read More
    Pamela F. April 25, 2017
  • Great hottub robes
    Verified Purchase

    We use the robes all the time going to and from the hottub... especially in the winter. They are just as shift and comfortable after several washes.

    Read More
    thegrafs5 April 25, 2017
  • Quality BAth Robes
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for guest quarters at our home. They are an excellent value.

    Read More
    moldenrich April 24, 2017
  • JUST RIGHT FOR ME.
    Verified Purchase

    VERY COMFORTABLE ROBE BUT BECAUSE I'M 5'4" TALL AND WEIGH 120 LBS I ORDERED THE LARGE FOR 13-YEAR-OLDS AND IT FITS PERFECTLY.

    Read More
    thomasbeatyjr April 21, 2017
  • Great quality and absorption factor!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two of these. Great quality, thick material and very absorbent. Just what I was looking for. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Anne F. April 21, 2017
  • Cozy and luxurious robe...
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new pink terry robe! Nice and thick.

    Read More
    Jill D. April 21, 2017
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is long and heavier than any I have had and I love it! I did have to shorten it but that was fine because the robe is of such high quality. Would keep you warm in a blizzard and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Anna R. April 20, 2017
  • Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and price were excellent.

    Read More
    Susan S. April 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect terry cloth robe

    Read More
    Angela W. April 17, 2017
  • NOT RECOMMENDING FOR ANYONE
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps if I had ordered this in White... When I received this robe, and I ordered it in Lavender Color, it looked like DINGY GRAY in color. Looked anything like the photo online. Overpriced for what I received.

    Read More
    janetgrooms63 April 15, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very absorbent. Great fit. Love the navy robe.

    Read More
    techchiclet April 14, 2017
  • Very nice robe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he likes it a lot. It's long and comfortable . I am going to buy one for me also.

    Read More
    Nelli S. April 9, 2017
  • Luxurious Weight Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for my son. Luxurious weight.

    Read More
    gjgrant April 7, 2017
  • Denise N
    Verified Purchase

    This robe met my expectations. Terry cloth is thick and just right to step into after a shower. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Denise N. April 5, 2017
  • Wonderful robe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick & absorbent terry cloth. Great for winter and perfect mid-calf length.

    Read More
    micksgammie April 2, 2017
  • Terry Robe - for after swim
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is exactly as advertised. Good quality product. Would have liked it in white but the ivory color will work just fine.

    Read More
    Betty G. March 31, 2017
  • Spa robes
    Verified Purchase

    Good product at a good price

    Read More
    Jane C. March 29, 2017
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. Very thick and soft. ALL cotton is the reason I purchased this

    Read More
    OstkUser1022698 March 28, 2017
  • Shrinks when washed & loose terry making pulls
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get the robe. I was wanting to replace my terry robe for awhile. I went with this one because the price was good and there where nice color options. It's not quite what I had hoped. The terry is not a tight stitch so it get pulls with all loose threads very easy. Then there are random strings all over making looking so shabby. It is a warm robe that seems big when you get it. After washing in cold water and drying on medium heat my robe shrank half its size. Big disappointment with the shrinkage and pulls. Your better off skipping this one and try a different robe!

    Read More
    Kelly M. March 23, 2017
  • Unisex Terry Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is wonderful, but really heavy. My husband likes it

    Read More
    Ruth G. March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links