Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $29.24

Save $34.75 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Luxurious Combed Cotton Non-skid Bath Rug Set (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks pretty raggedy after a few washes
    Verified Purchase

    didn't last as long as i'd hoped. should have bought a padded memory foam rug. these are thick cotton, but wear quickly after a few washes

    Read More
    tommymthompson August 21, 2017
  • GREAT Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These hold up well & they look very nice! We have them in every bathroom in our house.

    Read More
    nmsmith757336 August 17, 2017
  • Maryellenc61
    Verified Purchase

    I really recommend this product! Service is great!and great quality !n they do slide and the shed.

    Read More
    Maryellabama63 August 9, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't washed them yet, so I don't know how they'll hold up. On first use though, I'd describe them as comfy to walk on. They feel soft and somewhat padded. I like them.

    Read More
    tchp August 2, 2017
  • Non skid Bath Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love they are non skid and do not have rubber on them. The rug holds up well, I am ordering for another bathroom.

    Read More
    Kristie U. August 1, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These look cheap, like dollar store quality. They are not plush and thick. They arrived with matted pile.

    Read More
    Joanne S. July 24, 2017
  • These are the worst
    Verified Purchase

    When washed the shed worst than a dog. Poor quality. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Terri C. July 15, 2017
  • Superior Luxurious Combed Cotton Bath Rug Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very good and keep up the good work.

    Read More
    Patricia J. July 7, 2017
  • Great set except for one issue.
    Verified Purchase

    This bath rug set is very good. Good quality, heavy and good looking. I had to give it 4 stars because if you forget to wash and dry the rugs before laying them down you are in for a great deal of black fuzz everywhere. I have since washed and dried the rugs once. Have not put down yet to see if all the fuzz is gone yet. Once all the fuzz is gone I believe I will be very happy with the quality and look of this set.

    Read More
    Michelle M. July 5, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Like the rugs. Soft on the feet, I have slippery floors and these rugs stay in place. good price

    Read More
    Anita K. June 27, 2017
  • Ok rug
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint about these rugs is they collect fuzz and other random particles like crazy! But it does the job and good for the price.

    Read More
    Keely C. June 15, 2017
  • 2 tiny mats? Thought I was getting one larger one
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I was getting 1 normal sized bath mat not 2 small ones. Color was navy, not the lighter blue in picture. How do I return them? Please advise.

    Read More
    Nancy D C. June 9, 2017
  • perfect for guest bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    this color and size is perfect for our guest bathroom and the color is a beautiful pastel blue.

    Read More
    Cee D. May 15, 2017
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Plush color last with was

    Read More
    MICHELLE B. May 6, 2017
  • Not non-skid
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs have no backing on them at all. They also hold moisture for quite some time before drying out. I'm using them but won't purchase again.

    Read More
    Gwen T. April 29, 2017
  • Holding up after some time
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these rugs quite awhile ago now. They're easy to care for, just throw in the w/d! They are plush and look nice. But they do not tend to not look as nice after a couple days of being walked on. I don't think I'd recommend them for high traffic areas. Maybe for a spare bathroom that doesn't get used constantly. I have the charcoal color, so perhaps the lighter colors wouldn't show this as much.

    Read More
    Amanda F. April 26, 2017
  • Non skid bath rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The mat on the rugs crush done after you walk on it a couple times. But there Still nice

    Read More
    OstkUser321726 April 21, 2017
  • Truely Non-slip
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice to step out of the shower onto these plush rugs that stay in place.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. April 20, 2017
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black rug set and it is terrible. It sheds every time you touch. I don't want to lose confidence in Overstock because they are selling this extremely poor quality rug set. Would have given it a zero if possible.

    Read More
    Diane P. April 17, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    These feel soft to your feet, but they are very absorbent so they take a while to dry.

    Read More
    mare99 April 16, 2017
Sponsored Links