Sale Starts at $29.24

Save $34.75 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Luxurious Combed Cotton Non-skid Bath Rug Set (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The sizes were perfect. The color was exactly as advertised

    Read More
    iluvjoe October 17, 2017
  • bath rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I am disatisfied with these rugs they are shedding and they pick up everything . they looked so nice but I just layed them down and they are shedding everywhere

    Read More
    olivia m. September 23, 2017
  • warm regards
    Verified Purchase

    Love the warm colors. They are well made and can add style to any room not just the bathroom. Looking forward to seeing how they hold up in the machine

    Read More
    andra a. September 15, 2017
  • Truly luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    Absorbant, large, great color.

    Read More
    barbaranns September 3, 2017
  • True to color
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for my son's room. Very plush, true to color. As advertised. Very happy

    Read More
    Meghan C. September 2, 2017
  • Vibrant color
    Verified Purchase

    The gray is a beautiful dark to medium color. It blends perfect with my tiles. Very substantial heavy rugs. Very pleasantly happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Joan J. August 30, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs with the non skid backing and both sizes are perfect for getting out of the shower and the other one in front of the sink!!

    Read More
    marymack2 August 25, 2017
  • Bathroom Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the color. It's true to the color online. Wish it was a little thicker. I would. Recommend to family and friends.

    Read More
    Rachelle B. August 24, 2017
  • looks pretty raggedy after a few washes
    Verified Purchase

    didn't last as long as i'd hoped. should have bought a padded memory foam rug. these are thick cotton, but wear quickly after a few washes

    Read More
    tommymthompson August 21, 2017
  • GREAT Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These hold up well & they look very nice! We have them in every bathroom in our house.

    Read More
    nmsmith757336 August 17, 2017
  • Maryellenc61
    Verified Purchase

    I really recommend this product! Service is great!and great quality !n they do slide and the shed.

    Read More
    Maryellabama63 August 9, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't washed them yet, so I don't know how they'll hold up. On first use though, I'd describe them as comfy to walk on. They feel soft and somewhat padded. I like them.

    Read More
    tchp August 2, 2017
  • Non skid Bath Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love they are non skid and do not have rubber on them. The rug holds up well, I am ordering for another bathroom.

    Read More
    Kristie U. August 1, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These look cheap, like dollar store quality. They are not plush and thick. They arrived with matted pile.

    Read More
    Joanne S. July 24, 2017
  • These are the worst
    Verified Purchase

    When washed the shed worst than a dog. Poor quality. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Terri C. July 15, 2017
  • Superior Luxurious Combed Cotton Bath Rug Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very good and keep up the good work.

    Read More
    Patricia J. July 7, 2017
  • Great set except for one issue.
    Verified Purchase

    This bath rug set is very good. Good quality, heavy and good looking. I had to give it 4 stars because if you forget to wash and dry the rugs before laying them down you are in for a great deal of black fuzz everywhere. I have since washed and dried the rugs once. Have not put down yet to see if all the fuzz is gone yet. Once all the fuzz is gone I believe I will be very happy with the quality and look of this set.

    Read More
    Michelle M. July 5, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Like the rugs. Soft on the feet, I have slippery floors and these rugs stay in place. good price

    Read More
    Anita K. June 27, 2017
  • Ok rug
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint about these rugs is they collect fuzz and other random particles like crazy! But it does the job and good for the price.

    Read More
    Keely C. June 15, 2017
  • 2 tiny mats? Thought I was getting one larger one
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I was getting 1 normal sized bath mat not 2 small ones. Color was navy, not the lighter blue in picture. How do I return them? Please advise.

    Read More
    Nancy D C. June 9, 2017