Sale Starts at: $21.62

Save $18.37 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Luxurious & Absorbent 900 GSM Combed Cotton Washcloth (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Thickness
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Towels very soft

    Read More
    SASA10 April 23, 2017
  • Super thick washcloths
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 washcloths, they are very good quality, but I think they are too thick, when wet they get very heavy, hard to wash with. Great quality if you like thick washcloths!

    Read More
    dbanch April 22, 2017
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty and soft. Very large.

    Read More
    Susan D. April 21, 2017
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Well made of quality thread.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • nice and cushy
    Verified Purchase

    great towel and super absorbent

    Read More
    carolyn h. April 13, 2017
  • Washcloths
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome wash cloth . Very thick and nice 👍

    Read More
    Dawn H. April 9, 2017
  • Great wash clothes
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and absorbing. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Susan B. April 5, 2017
  • Thick, High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These washcloths are excellent quality - really thick and absorbent. The color is nice - just like the picture. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    sasha125 March 26, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Best towels I have ever had

    Read More
    Sister D. March 18, 2017
  • Have you ever had a too thick washcloth
    Verified Purchase

    These washcloths are prime quality, but they are too thick. I have arthritis and it is very difficult for me to wring them out

    Read More
    Theresa M. March 9, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These washcloths feel very nice and they are pretty.

    Read More
    Cindy B. March 8, 2017
  • Thick, but hard
    Verified Purchase

    These will probably never wear out, but they are very stiff and hard. Sort of like drying. Yourself with a brush. I was going for top quality, i was disappointed.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 24, 2017
  • Best Wash Cloth Ever!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best quality wash cloth and very soft. No Shedding!!!!

    Read More
    stacy g. February 24, 2017
  • Too Thick
    Verified Purchase

    I rate these cloths 2 stars because they're way to thick for a wash cloth it absorbs too much bath wash soap and its too thick in the hand to use when showering, and I have average hands not small. I do have to say so far they wash and dry well but if I was able to return them after washing I would have because I ordered way too many, lesson learned for me.

    Read More
    Terri C. February 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are wonderful - absorbent, thick, large and luxurious. The color is perfect, they look like the color online.

    Read More
    Khatia K. February 22, 2017
  • Wash cloths
    Verified Purchase

    Were a bit too thick for me, difficult to

    Read More
    gerrihue February 20, 2017
  • Awesome towels/wascloths!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these Superior towels, etc. I have 2 sets now and love the thick substantial weight, rich colors and fact they don't tighten up and shrink when dried on medium heat.

    Read More
    oceanlizzie February 16, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Rough feeling I did not like the feel. way overpriced

    Read More
    pigpurple1 February 13, 2017
  • Nice thick towels
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go with 6 pic set -nice

    Read More
    Michelle O. February 12, 2017
  • Love the washcloth's!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, absorbent. Color is exactly as pictured. Only thing is that they are thicker than I had expected. Other than that they are good,

    Read More
    Nancy S. February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links