Sale Starts at $19.16

Save $20.83 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Luxurious & Absorbent 900 GSM Combed Cotton Washcloth (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Soft and thick! Great value too! I was so pleased I ordered another set.

    Read More
    minnie53 May 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Thick wash cloths- nice quality, the product is as expected.

    Read More
    Maura M. May 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Heavy,Thick Towels. Love, Love, Love Them. My Husband Too! Can't Say enough about them. Hope this will help other buyers. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Linda T. May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These are so thick and soft. I love that you can get them separately, so you can swap out a wet wash cloth every day of the week. On the downside, they are so thick, it is hard to wash inside your ears. The dark teal color that I bought bleeds in the wash, so they must be washed separately.

    Read More
    Susan L. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought several years ago.. still using .. very thick use to dry face and hands..

    Read More
    lauren57 May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice thick wash cloths..not those cheapies! You know how you go into Walmart or Target and they have those towels that look like they come from a Super 8? Not these...you are getting great cloths.

    Read More
    Alan Z. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect for guests. Nice feel, and easy wash. Not too much shedding. A good buy.

    Read More
    sfce May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I'm giving these washcloths a 4 because their well made and beautiful color. The only drawback for me is their thickness. They are very thick. Perfect for someone who likes a heavy washcloth. Heavy, once you add the water.

    Read More
    napoleon1967 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great washcloths for daily use. Have washed them several times and they have held up perfectly. Great price & quality.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. May 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    great towels and very absorbent

    Read More
    David T. May 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Too large and heavy to wring out.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very thick and i was pleased

    Read More
    Victoria P. April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very soft. Very dark though.

    Read More
    Heidi K. April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Soft and fluffy match towels I ordered awhile ago 4 stars because it took 2 weeks to arrive otherwise I love them !

    Read More
    OstkUser1815671 April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Excellent and plush. They fit well with my bathroom.

    Read More
    Maribel T. April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Needed extra washclothes to go with the toewol set. Same great quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser651851 April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Too thick for a washcloth, but good quality

    Read More
    tommyboy April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These washcloths are luxurious! Extra soft and thick. Love them!!

    Read More
    jenniedom March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very absorbent washcloths. Sheds a bit when washed. My suggestion is to wash with other towels first or alone. Think it was a smart choice to purchase simply because they were reasonably priced. Would recommend this item

    Read More
    tinica09 March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These are super thick, and I am very pleased with them. I am very fussy about my washcloths and will definitely be ordered more of these.

    Read More
    Mary H. March 13, 2018