Sale Starts at $19.61

Save $20.38 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Luxurious & Absorbent 900 GSM Combed Cotton Washcloth (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Washcloths
    Verified Purchase

    These are very plush washcloths. Just beautiful and great quality.

    Read More
    Jamie D. December 15, 2017
  • Great quality and super thick
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money! Very thick, good quality ..

    Read More
    Aryan S. December 9, 2017
  • Thick
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go with the towels. Nice quality and super thick.

    Read More
    rlbz62 November 27, 2017
  • First and last
    Verified Purchase

    This tells her first-rate if you think they’re the only one in last place. Their yellowed as i with age not dye . they are thin and they are definitely not on the plush side. I’ve ordered Things from overstock and I hope this is the first and last time I have to get a one star.

    Read More
    Joepoz November 23, 2017
  • great quality washcloths.
    Verified Purchase

    Great washcloths with nice colors.

    Read More
    roadie18 November 18, 2017
  • Not Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These washcloths are REALLY big and bulky, not ideal as a washcloth.

    Read More
    Monique N. November 6, 2017
  • Softness Galore
    Verified Purchase

    These washcloths are the best yet. The softness is unbeatable for the price. I whole heartily recommend these to everyone.

    Read More
    Glen B. November 5, 2017
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an extra set of fees to use in my kitchen to hang you from Mckenry now so to use to watch my dogs feet when he comes in to the house from unity yard. They are very thick and Luxurious.

    Read More
    kaytx November 5, 2017
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    i haven't had towels this good of a quality in years! thick, soft, absorbent, color doesn't bleed, washes great

    Read More
    1carrie2 October 23, 2017
  • Better than gym quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are so thick and soft, easy to dry though.

    Read More
    sissy October 23, 2017
  • Super towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are exceptional towels. They have the weight and feel of luxury but at a reasonable price. And they dry you off! We have purchased the sets and individual towels and they are consistent in color and shape.

    Read More
    William P. October 6, 2017
  • Thick, Soft and Absorbent!
    Verified Purchase

    If you prefer to use really nice wash cloths instead of something thin and scratchy, these are the wash cloths for you!

    Read More
    Karen H. September 7, 2017
  • Gexcellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the product

    Read More
    Gloria M. August 29, 2017
  • Wonderful Washcloths
    Verified Purchase

    Plush and soft. I'm impressed. I like the tag in back for you can use it to hang the washcloth. I love the thickness. I will be looking at the bath and hand towels now that I know the quality is good..

    Read More
    ivyiva August 25, 2017
  • Almost Too Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    These are so thick, like you would find in a fine hotel. Treat yourself.

    Read More
    Bonnie August 21, 2017
  • Soft & Thick
    Verified Purchase

    Love my washcloth; excellent quality and will last forever. I purchased the olive and sage colors because both are neutral colors.

    Read More
    Thomas G. August 20, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are thick and indeed luxurious as described. I ordered two colors and each of them looked like what is shown on the website. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Shoefly August 19, 2017
  • Washcloth Set
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality, will last for years!

    Read More
    AJM August 19, 2017
  • Wash Cloths
    Verified Purchase

    Too large, too thick, and I don't like wash cloths to be hemmed.

    Read More
    Antonia C. August 6, 2017
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    But arrived defective. But my husband had become very ill requiring intense home care by nurses and me. I paid attention to nothing for several months. And when he passed away, it was many months before I opened the package, I saw that the sewing machine used to make them and the matching hand towels was having a serious stitch tension proble. Much too late to send back. Maybe some day I'll try to fix them. But at present they ar not usable.

    Read More
    sistercindy August 6, 2017