Sale Starts at $18.71

Save $21.28 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Luxurious & Absorbent 900 GSM Combed Cotton Washcloth (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are exceptional towels. They have the weight and feel of luxury but at a reasonable price. And they dry you off! We have purchased the sets and individual towels and they are consistent in color and shape.

    Read More
    William P. October 6, 2017
  • Thick, Soft and Absorbent!
    Verified Purchase

    If you prefer to use really nice wash cloths instead of something thin and scratchy, these are the wash cloths for you!

    Read More
    Karen H. September 7, 2017
  • Gexcellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the product

    Read More
    Gloria M. August 29, 2017
  • Wonderful Washcloths
    Verified Purchase

    Plush and soft. I'm impressed. I like the tag in back for you can use it to hang the washcloth. I love the thickness. I will be looking at the bath and hand towels now that I know the quality is good..

    Read More
    ivyiva August 25, 2017
  • Almost Too Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    These are so thick, like you would find in a fine hotel. Treat yourself.

    Read More
    Bonnie August 21, 2017
  • Soft & Thick
    Verified Purchase

    Love my washcloth; excellent quality and will last forever. I purchased the olive and sage colors because both are neutral colors.

    Read More
    Thomas G. August 20, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are thick and indeed luxurious as described. I ordered two colors and each of them looked like what is shown on the website. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Shoefly August 19, 2017
  • Washcloth Set
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality, will last for years!

    Read More
    AJM August 19, 2017
  • Wash Cloths
    Verified Purchase

    Too large, too thick, and I don't like wash cloths to be hemmed.

    Read More
    Antonia C. August 6, 2017
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    But arrived defective. But my husband had become very ill requiring intense home care by nurses and me. I paid attention to nothing for several months. And when he passed away, it was many months before I opened the package, I saw that the sewing machine used to make them and the matching hand towels was having a serious stitch tension proble. Much too late to send back. Maybe some day I'll try to fix them. But at present they ar not usable.

    Read More
    sistercindy August 6, 2017
  • 900 gsm washcloth
    Verified Purchase

    excellent bath linens i will be ordering more!!

    Read More
    Marie B. August 5, 2017
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect in terms of quality. Theses face towels are pretty thick and very durable. I wash them very offten and they are still pretty plush and soft!

    Read More
    Merita I. July 30, 2017
  • Nice thick washcloths
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice and thick and soft. I don't think they're too big. Beautiful colors, too. They will last.

    Read More
    glowde July 19, 2017
  • Nice washclothes
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and fluffy! Perfect neutral color in Stone

    Read More
    Cassandra M. July 19, 2017
  • Love 900 gsm washclothes to go with bath towels
    Verified Purchase

    Cuddly Bath Set Superior Luxurious, Absorbent 900 GSM Combed Cotton 6-piece Towel Set Reviewed June 17, 2017 These are wonderful soft fluffy towels to steps out of shower into this towel. They are the ultimate in towels (900 grams - difficult to find today). I have bought two sets of these washcloths, I like them so much. I have washed and washed these washcloths, they have kept there fluff. I can not say enough nice things about these washcloths and the price is terrific,

    Read More
    s321 July 14, 2017
  • Thick washcloths

    These washcloths were very thick and absorbent. Almost too thick to wash face. However the color is beautiful. Purchased over two years ago. They hold up well.

    Read More
    Gail H. June 29, 2017
  • Thick and big.
    Verified Purchase

    Big. Beautiful. Thick. Deep colors. Very absorbent.

    Read More
    Karin B. June 21, 2017
  • Wash Cloth
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality very thick. I purchased color white

    Read More
    Francheska E. June 12, 2017
  • Look good on rack
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are great looking, but I guess I didn't know they would be so thick...

    Read More
    Jeanie H. June 10, 2017
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality- what I expected.

    Read More
    AX June 8, 2017