Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $22.19

Save $17.80 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Luxurious & Absorbent 900 GSM Combed Cotton Washcloth (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wash Cloths
    Verified Purchase

    Too large, too thick, and I don't like wash cloths to be hemmed.

    Read More
    Antonia C. August 6, 2017
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    But arrived defective. But my husband had become very ill requiring intense home care by nurses and me. I paid attention to nothing for several months. And when he passed away, it was many months before I opened the package, I saw that the sewing machine used to make them and the matching hand towels was having a serious stitch tension proble. Much too late to send back. Maybe some day I'll try to fix them. But at present they ar not usable.

    Read More
    sistercindy August 6, 2017
  • 900 gsm washcloth
    Verified Purchase

    excellent bath linens i will be ordering more!!

    Read More
    Marie B. August 5, 2017
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect in terms of quality. Theses face towels are pretty thick and very durable. I wash them very offten and they are still pretty plush and soft!

    Read More
    Merita I. July 30, 2017
  • Nice thick washcloths
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice and thick and soft. I don't think they're too big. Beautiful colors, too. They will last.

    Read More
    glowde July 19, 2017
  • Nice washclothes
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and fluffy! Perfect neutral color in Stone

    Read More
    Cassandra M. July 19, 2017
  • Love 900 gsm washclothes to go with bath towels
    Verified Purchase

    Cuddly Bath Set Superior Luxurious, Absorbent 900 GSM Combed Cotton 6-piece Towel Set Reviewed June 17, 2017 These are wonderful soft fluffy towels to steps out of shower into this towel. They are the ultimate in towels (900 grams - difficult to find today). I have bought two sets of these washcloths, I like them so much. I have washed and washed these washcloths, they have kept there fluff. I can not say enough nice things about these washcloths and the price is terrific,

    Read More
    s321 July 14, 2017
  • Thick washcloths

    These washcloths were very thick and absorbent. Almost too thick to wash face. However the color is beautiful. Purchased over two years ago. They hold up well.

    Read More
    Gail H. June 29, 2017
  • Thick and big.
    Verified Purchase

    Big. Beautiful. Thick. Deep colors. Very absorbent.

    Read More
    Karin B. June 21, 2017
  • Wash Cloth
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality very thick. I purchased color white

    Read More
    Francheska E. June 12, 2017
  • Look good on rack
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are great looking, but I guess I didn't know they would be so thick...

    Read More
    Jeanie H. June 10, 2017
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality- what I expected.

    Read More
    AX June 8, 2017
  • Missy
    Verified Purchase

    The wash are nice but I wish they were so thick.

    Read More
    Melissa H. June 7, 2017
  • Good looking and absorbant
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nicely made and a great buy. Exactly what I wanted. Would recommend

    Read More
    35dee May 27, 2017
  • THICK
    Verified Purchase

    AT LAST GREAT THICK WASHCLOTHS THAT ARE GREAT TO USE.EASY WASH AND DRY . AND FOR THE MONEY YOU WILL FIND NONE NO BETTER

    Read More
    DONNA R. May 17, 2017
  • I can't rate this either at this time.
    Verified Purchase

    If I paid for this order. I did not get it.

    Read More
    deborah h. May 16, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. I'm very pleased. This is second set I've ordered.

    Read More
    jan d. May 1, 2017
  • Too thick
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't understand that 900 gsm meant the washcloths would be incredibly thick. They are too thick to fold and store with the rest of my washcloths. I have some really thin, multi pack washcloths, nice premium sized wash cloths, and then these. It seems too much of a good thing.

    Read More
    elaineaus April 25, 2017
  • Thickness
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Towels very soft

    Read More
    SASA10 April 23, 2017
  • Super thick washcloths
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 washcloths, they are very good quality, but I think they are too thick, when wet they get very heavy, hard to wash with. Great quality if you like thick washcloths!

    Read More
    dbanch April 22, 2017
Sponsored Links