Sale Starts at $36.44

Save $26.30 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Luxurious & Absorbent 900 GSM Combed Cotton Bath Towel (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are thick and well made. Have washed multiple times and they are holding up great.

    Read More
    Penny D. January 11, 2018
  • Second order
    Verified Purchase

    I love these towels so much I just ordered More. I washed and dried 2 x before using due to lint thats all they needed. They are nice amd warm to use.

    Read More
    ghostflower99 January 4, 2018
  • Luxurious Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 4 hand towels for our powder room and was impressed enough to purchase more for our master bathroom! Wonderfully soft and absorbent. Will purchase more soon.

    Read More
    lna December 17, 2017
  • Thick and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    These are the thickest and softest towels I have ever bought. I absolutely LOVE them!! My husband says the washcloths are too large for his taste but to me, they are just fine. The towels have a good bit of weight to them (nice heavy towel) so you can tell they are very good quality. No problems with fading or unraveling. Have bought several more sets for family and myself as well.

    Read More
    Ann K. December 11, 2017
  • Love these towels!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased these towels 3 times now and I will keep coming back to purchase more again when I'm ready for new towels. The colors are very vibrant and very true to the photos shown in the item description. The towels are also thick and very soft! Definitely recommended!!

    Read More
    Lorie Myers December 4, 2017
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I have never been so pleased with a bath towel. This are so thick they absorb the water, are large enough to cover you and don't loose their thickness over years of washing.

    Read More
    Michael K. November 30, 2017
  • Extraordinary Towels
    Verified Purchase

    My wife could not believe how thick these towels we're and the quality. Thanks for a great product.

    Read More
    creole69 November 29, 2017
  • Super Thick
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are super thick and absorbent. Nice quality.

    Read More
    rlbz62 November 27, 2017
  • OOPPSS
    Verified Purchase

    I THOUGHT THAT I WAS BUYING 2 SETS OF TOWELS, NOT 2 EACH. SO NEEDLESS TO SAY, NOW I NEED I LESS BATH TOWEL AND DO NEED A HAND TOWEL AND WASH CLOTH OF THE SAME COLOR.

    Read More
    JEAN M M. November 20, 2017
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and nice size.

    Read More
    Clara C. November 17, 2017
  • Love these towels!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several sets of these towels for my holiday rental. They are very thick and plush and wash very well. Excellent value and service as usual from Overstock.

    Read More
    englishgirl November 13, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most luxurious towels

    Read More
    petescoffee November 10, 2017
  • Excellent Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are so thick and soft!!! I just love them and plan on getting more of them in other colors. I highly recommend them

    Read More
    tigger251957 November 9, 2017
  • great towel
    Verified Purchase

    this is my 6th set thick towels

    Read More
    david m. November 3, 2017
  • Quality Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality towels of supreme materials.

    Read More
    OstkUser1450205 October 31, 2017
  • So luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    So THICK AND HEAVY! Glad I have a brand new heavy duty washer as these towels are very thick. If you love them this thick you will be happy. I love them but i might consider going down 600-700 gsm

    Read More
    SillyVera October 30, 2017
  • Pure Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely thick and luxurious towel. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Martha K. October 28, 2017
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    i haven't had towels this good of a quality in years! thick, soft, absorbent, color doesn't bleed, washes great

    Read More
    1carrie2 October 23, 2017
  • Lush and Absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    These are the highest quality towels I've ever owned, and it was obvious from the first use. They are thick and absorbent -- well worth the slightly higher investment. I'll never go back to lower quality towels after using these!

    Read More
    MJ October 6, 2017
  • Dry off in luxury
    Verified Purchase

    These are exceptional towels. They have the weight and feel of luxury but at a reasonable price. And they dry you off! We have purchased the sets and individual towels and they are consistent in color and shape.

    Read More
    William P. October 6, 2017