Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $36.44

Save $28.60 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Luxurious & Absorbent 900 GSM Combed Cotton Bath Towel (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the color I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the ones I ordered because they were light lavender instead of purple. I still gave 4 stars though because they looked very plush as I had hoped. Wil reorder in different color

    Read More
    Patricia M. August 20, 2017
  • Great absorbent towels
    Verified Purchase

    Will definitely order more

    Read More
    Carengard August 9, 2017
  • Excellent towel
    Verified Purchase

    We have enjoyed these towels.

    Read More
    OstkUser722735 July 24, 2017
  • A dorm room essential
    Verified Purchase

    These towels brought a bit of luxury at an incredibly affordable price to a rather drab dorm room! My daughter loved them!

    Read More
    Susan G. July 21, 2017
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Since discovering these plush, color-fast towels (even on hottest, allergy setting on new washer) - first set ~ 5 years old, no indication of diminished quality - what more could you ask?? Even added robot fabric as embellishment to sets for 3 of 4 granddaughters (youngest one will receive a similar set when she is old enough) - just lovely! In fact, just ordered a set for the parents, and their aunt that is staying with them! Won't be long before we have converted the entire family!

    Read More
    tasteless July 20, 2017
  • Love these towels!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are luxurious and rich. Always choose these

    Read More
    Nancy G. June 23, 2017
  • The only towels I now purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have now purchased these towels in four different colors. They are the only towels that I purchase since they are thick and they wash well. Whenever my grown children come home they always leave with a towel or two because they like them so much, causing me to put in another order.

    Read More
    cindysk June 9, 2017
  • Best towels ever
    Verified Purchase

    I started with buying face towels, loved them; then hand towels, loved them; then I bought two sets of bath towels; really loved them. Thick, soft, but dry quickly. Colors are beautiful, prices are fantastic; time to stock up.

    Read More
    Sheila R. May 20, 2017
  • Very nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are thick and of nice quality, but they were definitely not forest green color (more of a dark sage).

    Read More
    OstkUser1154721 May 16, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size great colors...more absorbent would be nice

    Read More
    Cynthia M. May 15, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and absorbent just what I needed.

    Read More
    sonja May 10, 2017
  • Awesome Towels
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase of these towels. Bought them originally for our master bathroom and loved them so much that I purchased sets for my two girls in a different color. Very thick, absorbent and have held up well under washing.

    Read More
    figgymama May 9, 2017
  • Super Lixuriois towels
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are great ..super absorbent and they don't shed!

    Read More
    Aryan S. May 9, 2017
  • towel
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and so absorbent

    Read More
    Jane C. May 3, 2017
  • Bright Red no more Orange Red
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are nice but I was disappointed in color. They were not as red as I would have liked.

    Read More
    rock1005 April 26, 2017
  • Thick, amazing
    Verified Purchase

    These are some of the best towels I have ever bought. they are super thick and heavy.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. April 26, 2017
  • Thickness
    Verified Purchase

    Love these Towels........

    Read More
    SASA10 April 23, 2017
  • Absolutely LOVE these absorbent towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful towels...absorbent and comfy to the touch. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    maxine1 April 22, 2017
  • Excellent Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these towels about a year ago and they have exceeded my expectations. They are heavy, absorbent and very soft even after many washings. Quality is excellent. I am pretty specific about towels but recommend these without qualification.

    Read More
    inla74 April 21, 2017
  • Confusing Product Information
    Verified Purchase

    My review is more for the confusing way this product is listed than for the product itself as I only received it recently. Having ordered a set of Superior Egyptian towels in the past (two each: bath, hand towel, washcloth) and having been pleased, I hoped to replicate. I searched Superior Egyptian towels and several appeared, all with the same picture. I selected what I thought was a set as before. What arrived was two bath towels. A check of my order and indeed I did order two bath towels. Additionally, they are NOT EGYPTIAN, as my previous towels. I bring this up for purchasers to be aware of the confusing way these are listed with Overstock. Carefully read the description. Do not assume you will be getting Egyptian cotton. It must say Egyptian cotton in the description and on the tag.

    Read More
    pickles48 March 31, 2017
Sponsored Links