Sale Starts at $50.99

Save $44.00 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Luxurious Absorbent 900 GSM Combed Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Better than advertised. Generous sized bath towel and great quality.

    Read More
    Janet B. February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These towels are big and ; thirsty! Wash well and have not faded after a year of use Recommend to everyone who likes soft and large towels. Thank you for great service

    Read More
    Loves Yukon February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really nice towels. Very thick and feel very expensive. All of the pieces are oversized. In fact, I had not anticipated that they would be so bulky. Take up a lot of room in my linen closet. But very nice. Makes me feel spoiled a little. Hooray!

    Read More
    Michelle S. February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful vibrant red color. Washed several times in cold water before use. Seems of good quality, fluffy. Does leave some red lint when drying myself, but I think this will go away with a few more washings.

    Read More
    Deborah P. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love em, would buy again. Love the way they feel

    Read More
    Wendy K. February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Strong, thick, soft towels that can’t be beat! I loved them so much, I bought 3 more sets! Well, well worth the money!

    Read More
    OstkUser1578971 February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Heavy weigh and pretty. But, it has pulls almost immediately.

    Read More
    mulemule21 February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wow! I wish I had found these towels sooner. They are the thickest and softest towels I've ever seen! It's truly a luxurious experience to wrap one of these towels around you. I will be purchasing more in other colors for all of my bathrooms. The price is fantastic, also. Nothing to dislike here at all.

    Read More
    Diana H. February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very thick and luxurious towels. The color is good and the towels are soft. If anything, they may be too thick to wash your ears but I'm not complaining. I did not have any shedding and they looked great after washing.

    Read More
    Barbara R. February 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very luxurious. Thick and worth the price.

    Read More
    Ms. Chase February 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ultra plush and thick. Super impressive loft and great value. Even the face cloths are oversized and look great on my train rack towel bar! super warm in my winter climate also!

    Read More
    renofred February 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These towels are just beautiful! They are thick and soft, well worth the price. I got them in the purple to match my bathroom and the color is gorgeous.

    Read More
    karen m. February 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Thick and thirsty towel set. Hold up very well to multiple washes. Like to use a little bleach when washing my white towels and these whiten up nicely.

    Read More
    57bevy February 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We are so in love with these super luxurious towels. These are so comfy, large and absorbant. Best weve ever had.

    Read More
    OstkUser1282185 February 1, 2018
  • Superior Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Most absorbent, thickest towels I've ever had......Great value. Washes well and gets softer. Highly recommend these towels.

    Read More
    Richard L. February 1, 2018
  • Very Good Bath towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are thick, soft, well made. love ema

    Read More
    Theresa M. January 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great towels, i bought the black ones and I was very impressed that they didn't leave little black spots on you after a shower like some other brands do. Awesome price and quick shipping.

    Read More
    Melissa A. January 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These towels are absolutely luxurious. The bath towel is slightly larger than the usual which makes it extra nice. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    Gina K. January 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, absorbent and soft towels. He not shrunk or lost shape.

    Read More
    Daniel B. January 25, 2018
  • Love These Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and luxurious. These towels are thick but dry fairly fast. So far there is no fading and there wasn't that much lint in the dryer. They're definitely the best towels I've ever had!

    Read More
    laura S. January 24, 2018