Sale Starts at: $52.08

Save $42.91 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Luxurious & Absorbent 900 GSM Combed Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Heavy, absorbent towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very heavy and absorbent as I prefer, but even with fabric softener they do not feel soft the way cotton poly towels do. Also after a year they are showing spots of missing threads. My mother used her towels for decades and they were Egyptian cotton. Why are the current towels likely to lose their loops. Are the machines fundamentally worse now? I bought another set in another color, because I really prefer the weight.

    Read More
    Karen D. April 23, 2017
  • Loved them
    Verified Purchase

    thick and soft. The colors really matched the screen.

    Read More
    Jennie B. April 21, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are so thick and soft!!!! I love these towels!!!!

    Read More
    Deborah S. April 21, 2017
  • Fourth Time Buyer
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I have now bought my fourth set of these towels. I have two sets for my master bath, and cannot speak more highly of them. The other two sets were destroyed for all intents and purposes (in my mind) by an over enthusiastic housekeeper who does not understand the usage of bleach. So, beware - don't wash these colored towels with bleach; the color comes out. However, a rational person wouldn't. It isn't the fault of the towels. Even splotched as they were, the towels were perfectly useable, just not pretty to display. The only other caution I have about the towels is that the dark colors leave lint for the first few times they are washed. I have only noticed this with the dark colors. For my money, these are wonderful towels.

    Read More
    lacanada April 21, 2017
  • Superior Luxurious towels
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased the Superior brand in the past and have always had good luck. Very thick and absorbent.

    Read More
    Kenneth K. April 20, 2017
  • Very soft towels
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are attractive, soft and plush, and looks great with my other bathroom purchases.

    Read More
    Angelica M. April 19, 2017
  • Nice towels.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color as pictured; good buy for the money.

    Read More
    Paula M. April 15, 2017
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I love these towels. The are super soft, thick and very absorbant. The color hasn't faded nor is there any pilling even after numerous washings. I will buy these again.

    Read More
    OstkUser137714 April 14, 2017
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Nicest towels I have every had--very plush!

    Read More
    Michael A. April 11, 2017
  • The thickest towels I have ever found
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched all my adult life for thick towels. These were the thickest I have ever found. Soft & plenty large enough. I was thrilled when they arrived with my choice. I decided to go back again today and buy another set. If people read my post, please believe me these are very thick towels. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Stevie April 10, 2017
  • Really love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Luxurious and the color is yummy. They wash really well and I couldn't be happier

    Read More
    Terry Q. April 8, 2017
  • Towels are thick and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered black and got sand. The towels are nice but the color options arent all available.

    Read More
    OstkUser1005911 April 7, 2017
  • 6 towel set
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I purchased 6 bath towels? The picture only shows bath towels all the same size. Poor advertising & misleading picture of product. Need to show 2 wash cloth's, 2 hand towels, & 2 bath towels in picture.

    Read More
    Kurtis H. April 7, 2017
  • 900 GSM Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and luxurious! Beautiful towels!

    Read More
    ILEEN H. April 7, 2017
  • These Towels are Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Huge, fluffy and wash up just great. Really a wonderful set of towels at an especially great price.

    Read More
    Cassi P. April 5, 2017
  • Great towels!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are really nice! They are thick and soft and good-sized. Definitely a great purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser556616 April 5, 2017
  • Super luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are fabulous, and thick. Love them.

    Read More
    Natalie M. April 4, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I have several sets of these towels. Will only buy these towels, no comparison out there.

    Read More
    Cassandra C. April 3, 2017
  • luxurious and thick
    Verified Purchase

    if you want a thick and thirsty towel these are for you , they are top notch and the price is great! We just moved and I bought all new towels. These are THICK and SOFT and LUXURIOUS . Like one review I read said almost too thick but then again you love them ! The only issue I find is they take longer to dry in dryer Otherwise a awesome find !! If you want/love big thirsty towels these are for you

    Read More
    sutherlandshopper April 2, 2017
  • helen c.
    Verified Purchase

    these towels live up to their name! haven't had them long, so don't know how they will wear!

    Read More
    helen c. April 1, 2017
Sponsored Links