Sale Starts at: $44.99

Save $50.00 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Luxurious Absorbent 900 GSM Combed Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made, thick, soft
    Verified Purchase

    Sail through laundering, both washing and machine drying.

    Read More
    emelle July 19, 2017
  • So Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are so luxurious! I've never owned such thick and fluffy towels. They look great after one washing. These are the kind of towels you find at a five star hotel.

    Read More
    Cassandra M. July 19, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very good towels and I love them

    Read More
    haven1950 July 16, 2017
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are thick after several washes.

    Read More
    Theresa S. July 14, 2017
  • Cuddly Bath Set - 900 gsm WOW
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are wonderful soft fluffy towels to steps out of shower into this towel. They are the ultimate in towels (900 grams - difficult to find today). I have bought two sets of these towels, I like them so much. I have washed and washed these towels, they have kept there fluff. I can not say enough nice things about these towels and the price is terrific,

    Read More
    s321 July 14, 2017
  • Ladyoly44
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and plush towels, I use one outside the shower door, since I don't have a floor mat. I love the color, the texture and their size. Just like if I was at a luxury hotel. Perfect color match for my newly painted bathroom.

    Read More
    ladyoly44 July 13, 2017
  • Really…REALLY nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I didn’t know what to expect…It’s been a loooong time since I bought towels…and not being able to actually touch them sorta worried me. But they were thicker than I expected, soft, thick, rich in color, and even right out of the tight plastic protective case…I’d almost say they were immediately fluffy and dense in the way you WANT your towels to be. Washing yet to come, but so far so really really good!

    Read More
    Greengirl July 13, 2017
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I never knew what a towel was suppose to feel like until I bought these. They are the thickest, heaviest, most well made towel I have ever touched.

    Read More
    ltd626 July 10, 2017
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these for my son's first apartment, and he loves them. He commented that they wash up nicely, didn't shrink and the color is holding up well.

    Read More
    Allison A. July 10, 2017
  • Great Feel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just received my towel set and I love the feel and color of them. These towels are very thick and true to their name Very absorbent and love the cotton feel as well.

    Read More
    Lashon L. July 7, 2017
  • great towels
    Verified Purchase

    great towels, wash well, feel luxurious.

    Read More
    JOAN S. July 6, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everyone talks about the towel which makes me laugh because who talks about towels for hours. But my guests have and they try to take it home with them. That speaks volumes.

    Read More
    aspoileddom July 3, 2017
  • TOWELS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE REALLY NICE TOWELS, I WILL PURCHASE AGAIN!

    Read More
    Marie B. June 29, 2017
  • Beautiful towels

    These are great!!!! Thank you.

    Read More
    OstkUser1228184 June 29, 2017
  • The Perfect Towel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So pleased with this purchase. I like a heavy weight towel and will only use 100% cotton. These definitely fit my needs!!!! Highly recommended

    Read More
    Kenn W. June 25, 2017
  • super thick and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    these are really nice, thick and soft.Heavier than expected and hubby likes. Bought the purple and its a true purple that matches the bathroom very well.

    Read More
    N C. June 25, 2017
  • combed cotton towels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Soft and thick.

    Read More
    lamnova02 June 23, 2017
  • These are OK, but I will not be purchasing again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was my first overstock order and will be my last. None of the items were great quality. I washed them before using. They took 2 hours to dry! There are already threads pulling out. While they are very soft and thick, each time I dry myself with them I'm covered in fine towel fuzz. Will not be purchasing again.

    Read More
    JBL June 22, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I like how thick and plush these towels are

    Read More
    Amanda K. June 21, 2017
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    have withstood normal wear and tear for more than a year!

    Read More
    davidcrews June 18, 2017
Sponsored Links