Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $49.99

Save $45.00 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Luxurious Absorbent 900 GSM Combed Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect hard to find color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful color towel that I have looked everywhere for!! The color is Forest Green but it truly is a deep olive green. It matches my shower curtain perfectly. They are great quailty, soft and nice and thick.

    Read More
    Scotty August 20, 2017
  • Beautiful and useful
    Verified Purchase

    My family loves the thickness and softness of these towels. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Martha K. August 17, 2017
  • Quality at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Superior towel sets match or surpass Wamsutta& even Cannon. They are well made and launder very well, but expect heavy lint on the first wash. I have Burgandy,& Black sets the did not bleed in the first wash,bath towel is generous in size and heavy. I would recommend this Brand and will purchase again when needed.

    Read More
    Robert H. August 15, 2017
  • Fabulous Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, beautiful and soft. I bought the seafoam colored ones. I have washed them once in cold water, and they still look and feel the same way they did when I took them out of the package, even though there was quite a bit of lint from washing and drying. I am using them for overnight guest. Love them.

    Read More
    Patricia G. August 15, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was just so so. Bought for my son going to his first apartment.

    Read More
    Lynda D. August 15, 2017
  • Luxurious Absorbent900 GSM Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice , the more that they are washed the softer they get. they are nice big towels

    Read More
    Geraldine G. August 14, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels but think they are possibly seconds. Was about to wash them and discovered imperfections in both bath towels, although really like them. Very thick and soft

    Read More
    Marcia B. August 14, 2017
  • Best Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best towels around and if you love LUXURY!! Hard to find any as good as these, And Great Value,

    Read More
    gladys365 August 13, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are very big and thick. they are wonderful as decor towels and colors are match to online

    Read More
    Tammy H. August 13, 2017
  • 900 GSM Cotton 6-piece towels
    Verified Purchase

    Big, thick, luxurious! Yes, as some folks noted, the first wash produced one or two "pulls"--I cut them off and that was it. Especially as that price is no more than buying much thinner towels, I would definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    Debra K. August 10, 2017
  • quality towel
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have purchased these in white. Very thick and absorbent

    Read More
    tmcarless August 10, 2017
  • Will buy more
    Verified Purchase

    Block to you so our guests would have some nice dark gray towels. I like them so much I'm going to order some for me

    Read More
    Carengard August 9, 2017
  • Super soft, very high quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These towels are great. They are very soft, very absorbent after a few washes to break them in, and are very high quality. Great for every day use or for guests!

    Read More
    ChicagoB August 8, 2017
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    For a navy blue the color had a lot of purple in it.

    Read More
    Hannah A. August 8, 2017
  • 900 GSM Turkish towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful heavy great towels! Great quality. Heavy, fluffy, thick and well put together. Worth every penny

    Read More
    Diane P. August 7, 2017
  • plump
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are so thick that they are hard to store, or even use.

    Read More
    papalibby8 August 6, 2017
  • Superior Luxurious Absorbent 900 GSM Combed Cotton
    Verified Purchase

    These towels aren't exactly the softest, but are very thick and heavy. The color stays true after multiple washings as well.

    Read More
    Pamsplace August 6, 2017
  • Thick and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are the thickest towels I've ever found. They weigh a lot, but are very nice and absorbent. I've only washed them once, before using, and there is a lot of lint. That should settle down, but it's good to check the lint trap in the middle of drying them at first. i haven't found a matching bathmat for the rust or toast colors, but the hand towels are so large and thick that I've been using them.

    Read More
    Julie A B. August 5, 2017
  • love these towels.
    Verified Purchase

    thick and warm. good value. glad I found them at a good price.

    Read More
    januaryredrose August 2, 2017
  • Thick and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had these towels since 2013. I liked them so much that I bought a second set. They are so soft, nice, thick and cozy. The colors are bright and colorful. I got matching colors and I hang them alternating colors and it looks great!

    Read More
    Alejandra S. August 1, 2017
Sponsored Links