Sale Starts at: $31.35

Save $28.64 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Luxurious & Absorbent 900 GSM Combed Cotton 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered red stayed red with many washing. My husband is a big one on how a towel absorbs water and he did not like these, but they were very soft and very heavy.

    Read More
    larry k. April 19, 2017
  • Large, super soft and durable!
    Verified Purchase

    Large, super soft and durable!

    Read More
    Devin R. April 12, 2017
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful towels. The more you wash them the better they get.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. April 11, 2017
  • Bath towel set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, thick towels. Excellent value.

    Read More
    Wilma S. March 29, 2017
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and soft. Didn't even need to be washed before use.

    Read More
    CATHY S. M. March 28, 2017
  • Great towel sets!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two sets in different colors and they are soft and plush.

    Read More
    Ronald Y. March 23, 2017
  • Amymom
    Verified Purchase

    For more than 20 years, I have seen the quality of towels deteriorate. I still have towels from more than 35 years ago that are in fine shape, but the towels I have bought since always wind up with threads coming loose. This has nothing to do with my washing machine since I've had several of machines over the 30 plus decades. I have made purchases from a variety of stores, and that has not made a difference either.

    Read More
    89amyzmom March 18, 2017
  • Lush, fabulous towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are the softest and most absorbent towels ever!

    Read More
    MaryAnn R. March 16, 2017
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't end up liking these towels. I think they are well made but they are very thick and heavy but not soft.

    Read More
    lisam1013 March 16, 2017
  • Good Towels, Terrible Washcloths!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these towels and washcloths for 6 months. The bath towel and hand towel are great. The washcloth is destroyed. The decorative band has come apart, it's unraveling and the cloth is hanging in long threads. There are also holes in the fabric where it meets the band. I cannot recommend these. Buy something else.

    Read More
    Tracey G. March 13, 2017
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, heavy, plush! Very beautiful. Gorgeous quality.

    Read More
    marlyndin March 11, 2017
  • Superior Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value...buy buy buy!

    Read More
    maxine1 March 11, 2017
  • Good but not Great
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are heavy, but after 10 washings they are no longer soft, but sort of rough.

    Read More
    leonidcat March 6, 2017
  • Fluffy & Hugh
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, Bath towel swallows me whole but my husband loves it!

    Read More
    Donna h. February 7, 2017
  • If you like them thick, this is your choice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick cotton, lovely color. I realized that sometimes a towel can be too thick to be useful. Just a personal preference.

    Read More
    Virginia M. February 6, 2017
  • Soft and plush, great product at any price.
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find items like this even in the department stores. We received these quickly and they are very thick and absorbent.

    Read More
    Sidney H. February 2, 2017
  • Thick!
    Verified Purchase

    Yummy and Thick! Great quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser464332 February 2, 2017
  • Super thick towels
    Verified Purchase

    A little small but so thick and plush. Worth the price

    Read More
    Tina V. January 31, 2017
  • Snuggly
    Verified Purchase

    Almost too plush, but very nice, thick, snuggly towels.

    Read More
    OstkUser503288 January 18, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wear out after a few times washing them

    Read More
    Laura J. January 13, 2017
Sponsored Links