| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $26.99

Save $33.00 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Luxurious, Absorbent 900 GSM Combed Cotton 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these towels
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for! Thick, soft, absorbent. Wash up nicely. Don't hesitate to purchase.

    Read More
    9erfan1016 September 19, 2017
  • Very good buy
    Verified Purchase

    They are very absorbent. The size is great, but they might be too heavy for some people

    Read More
    Sherry S. August 8, 2017
  • Smells even after months of washing
    Verified Purchase

    I do NOT recommend this. There is a sickening smell that just does not go away. It is probably not healthy for us. It was soft before and after washing. There was quite a bit of lint the first couple of washings and drying, then it was fine. The stench is what made me throw it out after months of washings.

    Read More
    John C. July 14, 2017
  • Dreamy
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, sturdy. Everything a luxury towel should be. Colors are stunning!

    Read More
    Deborah F. June 7, 2017
  • Very thick and plush but weight is heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This towel is definitely thick and plush. Just beware that the wait is very heavy so if it's for a child or elderly person they might have difficulty with the larger bath towel. Otherwise, if that's not an issue, an excellent and absorbent full heavyweight towel.

    Read More
    James Z. June 5, 2017
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are rich in color and fullness. The color was outstanding and looks great after several washings. I highly recommend them for all users.

    Read More
    cathy4321 May 29, 2017
  • Really thick
    Verified Purchase

    Nice towels, but they're actually too thick for me. Very heavy. Beautiful colors. I use them for guests who seem to like them.

    Read More
    Melissa M. May 22, 2017
  • Heavy weight towel!
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are quite thick, heavy when wet, but very absorbent.

    Read More
    OstkUser502252 May 20, 2017
  • Good Quality Item
    Verified Purchase

    Received quickly. These were truly a quality item. Heavy and soft. Got my monies worth.

    Read More
    KENNY K. May 11, 2017
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered red stayed red with many washing. My husband is a big one on how a towel absorbs water and he did not like these, but they were very soft and very heavy.

    Read More
    larry k. April 19, 2017
  • Large, super soft and durable!
    Verified Purchase

    Large, super soft and durable!

    Read More
    Devin R. April 12, 2017
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful towels. The more you wash them the better they get.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. April 11, 2017
  • Bath towel set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, thick towels. Excellent value.

    Read More
    Wilma S. March 29, 2017
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and soft. Didn't even need to be washed before use.

    Read More
    CATHY S. M. March 28, 2017
  • Great towel sets!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two sets in different colors and they are soft and plush.

    Read More
    Ronald Y. March 23, 2017
  • Amymom
    Verified Purchase

    For more than 20 years, I have seen the quality of towels deteriorate. I still have towels from more than 35 years ago that are in fine shape, but the towels I have bought since always wind up with threads coming loose. This has nothing to do with my washing machine since I've had several of machines over the 30 plus decades. I have made purchases from a variety of stores, and that has not made a difference either.

    Read More
    89amyzmom March 18, 2017
  • Lush, fabulous towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are the softest and most absorbent towels ever!

    Read More
    MaryAnn R. March 16, 2017
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't end up liking these towels. I think they are well made but they are very thick and heavy but not soft.

    Read More
    lisam1013 March 16, 2017
  • Good Towels, Terrible Washcloths!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these towels and washcloths for 6 months. The bath towel and hand towel are great. The washcloth is destroyed. The decorative band has come apart, it's unraveling and the cloth is hanging in long threads. There are also holes in the fabric where it meets the band. I cannot recommend these. Buy something else.

    Read More
    Tracey G. March 13, 2017
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, heavy, plush! Very beautiful. Gorgeous quality.

    Read More
    marlyndin March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links