Sale Starts at $34.19

Save $77.81 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Luxurious 100-percent Combed Cotton Unisex Terry Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Great heavy bath robe. My husband loves it. Use it as the perfect bath towel, after your shower or after the hot tube. Can’t go wrong with this purchase, worth the price. Took me forever to find him the perfect bath robe, this is it!

    Read More
    Laura G. May 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    beautiful only issue is product described as being navy blue and it really looks dark blue/purple

    Read More
    Daniel W. May 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good quality runs a little on the larger size.

    Read More
    mark R. May 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Raveled easily. Otherwise OK.

    Read More
    Celesta W. May 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Arrived early. Very thick and comfortable. I love it. Ordered a medium.. Larger than I thought but more snuggle room. Wash by itself for first wash. Lots of fuzzies

    Read More
    Dawn B. May 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love that this is just a simple terry cloth robe. It doesn't have any fancy silk trim or plush fru fru stuff going on. I think it's like just wrapping a towel around but better. The dark color does bleed in the wash, so it must be washed separately.

    Read More
    Susan L. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Soft Plushy robe husband lives in it

    Read More
    lina p. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect traditional hotel spa robe

    Read More
    OstkUser877961 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The robe is nice and warm for a wrap belt and long keep your legs warm

    Read More
    OstkUser426014 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this robe! Going to get a few more for our guest bath and bedrooms!

    Read More
    Holly R. May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Too big, and it seems crooked

    Read More
    Marian C. May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and fits good

    Read More
    annie m. May 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It is very heavy to walk around in...Otherwise, decent quality and good price

    Read More
    Kathleen D. May 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The Terry Bath Robe looks exactly like the picture, however, it is very heavy. It is of good quality. If you want something light, I would think twice on this one

    Read More
    natul May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Soft, durable and elegant...super heavy robe keeps you toasty warm.

    Read More
    barry f. May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Gave these as Christmas gifts. Very nice

    Read More
    Deborah B. May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Liked so well, I am purchasing another one now in 2018!

    Read More
    Susan H. April 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are amazing quality Turkish cotton robes! Beautiful and thick.Highly recommend for guest bathroom and personal use as well. This is the second set of these robes that I have bought and everyone loves them!

    Read More
    DIYgirl April 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    very nice not too thick and very roomy.

    Read More
    OstkUser2142624 April 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of the robes

    Read More
    Monet P. April 24, 2018