Today $44.99

MSRP: $71.99

Save $27.00 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Luxurious 100-percent Combed Cotton Unisex Terry Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So plush
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these robes both in X-large for extra plushness. I am 5'4" so it covers me all the way to my feet. They are nice, thick and perfect for covering up when we jump out of hot tub --- going to get one for my daughter now.

    Read More
    shem1920 November 19, 2017
  • Great thirst Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy thirsty bathrobe, my Husband loved his in dark blue!

    Read More
    oldest1 November 18, 2017
  • Cotton Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Quality thick and well made!

    Read More
    OstkUser1544882 November 13, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these. 1 black & 1 burgundy. I was highly impressed when i recieved both of them yesterday. The length is perfect. I'm 5'5" & it goes to my ankles. That's a plus for me. Not real soft but the warmth is amazing. It is heavy not light weight at all. I give 5 stars. I love it!

    Read More
    Lisa H. November 11, 2017
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    This unraveled an began to look old within a wash. Faded color ( got the blue), leaves threads everywhere. So disappointed!

    Read More
    Anand B. November 7, 2017
  • Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Is perfect. Is burgundy, the picture look like some kind of dark orange, am 5'1" medium was perfect, up to my ankles. And is the right material, terry cloth. Thank you. Thumbs up.

    Read More
    OstkUser1544204 November 5, 2017
  • Big and Heavy robe
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item hoping for a winter robe. It covers all the bases in that it is very warm and comfortable. It is lovely to put on in our chilly mornings.

    Read More
    summer16 November 3, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the material is excellent, but a bit heavy. If you prefer some weight to your bathrobe, this is a great buy.

    Read More
    Adam C. November 2, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated to purchase this robe because a lot of companies that claim their products are terry are that scratchy french terry. I was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    alexiamichael October 31, 2017
  • Terry Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Launders beautifully. Gets plusher with laundering. Would recommend.

    Read More
    phyllis accetta October 31, 2017
  • Perfect robe to take to college!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted a thick white robe to take to college as she'll be using the communal bathroom on the dorm hall. We looked at length in stores and online and this one was perfect. It came with great reviews and you can't beat the price! She uses is daily and said it's a nice weight - not too heavy but keeps her warm when it's cold. It also washes well.

    Read More
    Jennifer Q. October 30, 2017
  • RuthB
    Verified Purchase

    Simply wonderful...oversized, wonderful thick, and long terry.This is better than any spa robe I have seen. Bought this for my daughter, who put it on immediatly and loves it . Thanks !

    Read More
    Ruth B. October 29, 2017
  • You just cannot go wrong with this Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Such a fantastic deal on the Unisex Bath Robe. My husband loves this and will be disappointed now if the Resort we visit does not have the same quality. He likes it so much more than his older waffle design, so much more plush, Overstock has great Robes

    Read More
    coewod October 26, 2017
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Perfect fit and feel!

    Read More
    Sharon K. October 23, 2017
  • Nice and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my dad after his discharge from rehab. They recommended a robe instead of him using towels to make it easier when getting out of the shower. Nice quality and heavy, but not very soft.

    Read More
    Jodie H. October 19, 2017
  • Cotton Robes
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what was described. Beautiful purchase and size is as expected. Bought 2 as part of a spa basket! Very happy with these robes

    Read More
    Kathleen M. October 19, 2017
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Have really enjoyed this robe. Bought it a couple of years ago and it is still holding its shape, is cozy and absorbs water well after getting out of the shower.

    Read More
    Christy H. October 14, 2017
  • cheaply made lint robe
    Verified Purchase

    I received this robe in time , upon opening and trying on , there was so much lint I was forced to wash & dry it. still linty. cheap material . I am 5'2' 120 lbs. so I ordered a medium .... arms are too short, & when you wrap in around your body one pocket is under the robe and the other is in front... not on the sides... If I were to force the pockets to be on my sides - the front would be open. This robe falls under the law of YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!!!

    Read More
    bcongine October 13, 2017
  • Good, but short arms!
    Verified Purchase

    PROS: -Color was exactly what I was looking for (sage) -Length is as expected -The bathrobe has held up well after several washes -Hanging hook on collar still feels very strong after about a month of always being hung (wet/dry). CONS: -SHORT ARMS! (I'm 5'2"... arm length is usually too long, not too short. I purchased a size up because I like to wrap up in it after showering, and I would consider purchasing an additional size up if I purchase again.) -Thin... I have been using terry cloth bathrobes for many years and this one is a bit thin. It absorbs well enough and I couldn't find this color elsewhere, so I kept it. -no hood on the bathrobe (I have long hair and like to have a hood on my bathrobes) Bottom line: -I like my bathrobe to match my bathroom decor, so if I can't find the desired color elsewhere, I would this purchase again. It's good, but not great.

    Read More
    Anne W. October 9, 2017
  • Spa Robes
    Verified Purchase

    They are decent robes, but I bought a better one monogrammed for my best friend and hers is softer and more luxurious feeling, so wish I had bought the Authentic Hotel and Spa robe with monogram for us. Next time.

    Read More
    Debi R. October 5, 2017