Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $37.96

Save $34.03 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Luxurious 100-percent Combed Cotton Unisex Terry Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unisex White Robe - Size L
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is ok; not as thick or soft as I had hoped, but a good weight cotton. I also should have chosen a M because of the unisex sizing (usually a womens size 10-12), but it's a good after-bath robe.

    Read More
    karimarie August 14, 2017
  • Got His & Hers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my husband and my self this bathrobe never having used a cotton robe before (usually just towels). I'm glad I did because this makes getting dry so much quicker. It's thick and wicks moisture pretty quickly. The quality is good too.

    Read More
    supergal5 August 13, 2017
  • Heavy and absorbant!
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price. Does the job!

    Read More
    Gloria S. August 12, 2017
  • Nice made soft
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, soft ,quality material

    Read More
    rawhide4 August 1, 2017
  • bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    The robe was heavier than expected but is quite cozy as an after bath wrap.

    Read More
    OstkUser662227 July 31, 2017
  • Nice Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Robe, but I would have liked a little softer. Not as luxurious as I expected.

    Read More
    Linda B. July 31, 2017
  • Disintegrated into black fluff balls when wet
    Verified Purchase

    This robe looked good, long and fluffy. But when it was wet it left big black (Black robe) fluff balls all over my face and body. It seemed to be disintegrating. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    nora l. July 30, 2017
  • Heavy weight
    Verified Purchase

    Boyfriend likes the bathrobe, but it weighs a ton. Takes a bit longer to dry in dryer. Overall he likes it though.

    Read More
    OstkUser702780 July 29, 2017
  • Terry bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good product. Since I'm tall but of slight build, I subsequently realized that tho I love terry and cotton, it's too heavy for me to comfortably wear. Best for a larger built person.

    Read More
    june H. July 29, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    It is everything I wanted. The terry cloth is thick enough and still light feeling. It washes well and it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    phonehome July 27, 2017
  • TERRY BATH ROBE
    Verified Purchase

    HUBBY LOVE IT HEAVY WELL WORTH THE MONEY

    Read More
    CAROL H. July 26, 2017
  • Very Thick!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rob for a Cruise thinking it was going to be cold, it wasn't, but i still love the robe!!!!

    Read More
    abby191 July 19, 2017
  • Not so luxurious, but good enough!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very absorbent and worth the (low) price. Unfortunately, it lost a lot of dye right away. But, for my hot tub purpose, it is fine. I find it a bit scratchy, so I wouldn't call it "luxurious."

    Read More
    Rebecca July 14, 2017
  • Wedding Party Robes
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 30+ of these robes for my sons destination wedding party gift. Had them monogrammed, they are a huge hit. Women particularly loved the softness and oversized pockets. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser1235136 July 11, 2017
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thickness and quality, heavy duty.

    Read More
    Lisa July 8, 2017
  • Terry Robe
    Verified Purchase

    The material is heavy weight! But it is very long.

    Read More
    Sandra W. July 7, 2017
  • Much larger than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Very well made and heavy but large means large.

    Read More
    Deborah U. July 6, 2017
  • Over sized, but comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The guy in the picture must be about 6'7", because this bathrobe comes to my ankles, but I am only 5"8". I take a large in shirts, t-shirts, sweatshirts etc., but I should have order a medium and it would have been perfect. Other then the size problem the robe it thick and heavy and will be warm in the winter

    Read More
    pspete July 4, 2017
  • soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great robe in my favorite color. It was tagged correctly as 100% cotton some of my orders were not.

    Read More
    Tammy C. June 29, 2017
  • Great robe!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these robes to be used at a lake house for my husband and myself. The fabric is nice and absorbent! The fit is comfortable! The seem to be well made and look as though they will wash well! I am thinking of buying 2 more for guests to use!

    Read More
    Barbara G. June 26, 2017
Sponsored Links