| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $86.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Lily 7-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has held up nicely through everyday use plus washing it monthly. The colored stitching design is beautiful. The buttons are sewn on tightly so I'm not even worried about losing a button.

    Read More
    andrayah September 26, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not great, just ok. My husband thinks it looks aweful.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. September 17, 2017
  • DUVET COVER
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY NICE QUALITY EXCEPT U CAN SEE THRU THE DUVET, KIND OF SHEER.

    Read More
    sonata136 June 30, 2016
  • Cotton duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    The king duvet cover and four shams are great. White cotton with red/black stitching has a Japanese vibe. The extra 2 pillows weren't very nice quality and slightly off-color, so I won't be using those.

    Read More
    sjhunter February 12, 2016
  • Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet set. The fabric is just perfect for the look.

    Read More
    OstkUser29357 May 24, 2015
  • Great duvet set!
    Verified Purchase

    We use bleaching face cream at our house, so buying everything white is a must. I found this set and was in love. It's a bed in a bag! The duvet is very light fabric and looks great on the bed. It has held up well with the dog jumping all over it. Also a nice touch is that inside the corners are ties for the comforter, so it doesn't move around. Haven't washed it yet, so hopefully the stitching holds up well.

    Read More
    Ashley L. April 10, 2015
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great colors. Recommend.

    Read More
    Dina M. March 25, 2015
  • kp
    Verified Purchase

    as describe, good quality, quick delivery

    Read More
    kathleen p. March 14, 2015
  • Duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is good quality. I was really impressed with the pattern. Didn't realize that was all stiching. It is burgandy and black, which was exactly what I wanted(learned that from reading a review before I bought). Looks expensive and very relaxing to sleep in.

    Read More
    maggielayla May 9, 2014
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the set for my teenage son. Very versatile, stylish and of a good quality. I would recommend this set to anyone.

    Read More
    saltfish April 22, 2014
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! It is just what I wanted, perfect design for my bedroom

    Read More
    onefiestygirl March 21, 2014
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great and the picture depicted is the actual product. However, it fits large. I purchased this to cover the Hotel Grand oversized siberian down and it is too big.

    Read More
    mamamel2 December 28, 2013
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit and looks great. Quality do the duvet is much better in person

    Read More
    dw13 December 17, 2013
  • This is a nice set but the red is a burgundy -brow
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted this for may modern Asian bedroom received it and noticed the red was a deep burgundy -brown which would not go with my red-orange theme..... It's a shame

    Read More
    dealgypsy September 10, 2013
  • Satisfied customer!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase!! photo on website is accurate.

    Read More
    youngmontrealer August 20, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    just as advertised - very soft - great design - comes with the pillows and extra shams for up to 4 additional pillows

    Read More
    jdrobles April 16, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful...elegantly simple. Have had many compliments.

    Read More
    zacasu March 21, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful fabric; quality workmanship; generous sizing; fantastic price! What's not to love?

    Read More
    amoscat March 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jandeos July 29, 2016
Sponsored Links