Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $66.98

Save $8.82 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Hyacinth Floral Embroidered Cotton 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This goes very well in a bedroom as it not overwhelming in design and color but rather soft and relaxing.

    Read More
    Susan D. June 25, 2017
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This looks lovely on the website but not in real life. The embroidery is not very well done and is pretty unattractive.

    Read More
    linda m. March 21, 2017
  • Arrived as different label
    Verified Purchase

    The product online is labeled as Superior Brand but the package when arrived is Impressions Brand. The thread count is only 200 so it is a lower quality. I was not pleased with either of those details but I'm giving it a try because I like the design embroidery; I think it's nice for fall.

    Read More
    Ramona d. February 9, 2017
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I got what I expected. Other reviewers mentioned the sheets were thin and that is true, a little transparent so a white down comforter would look best under it. Another reviewer mentioned the duvet material attracts/shows all dust/hair particles and that's true too but doesn't bother me too much. Wouldn't buy if I had pets. Color is more off-white/ ivory not a bright white. I thought the embroidery was decent quality and looks very nice. My queen 90x96 down comforter fit perfectly, no problems. Another person said the duvet smelled like chemicals and I found that it did have a smell when I took it out of the packaging but put it in the dryer for 15 min with a scented dryer sheet, worked fine, and smell is fading away. all in all good buy!

    Read More
    Jessie M. January 9, 2017
  • JUST BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Read all the reviews before the purchase,the duvet is made of a excellent weight cotton. Can't believe some say it's thin.Always happy with Overstock. Embroidery is lovely.Goes great with my Ivory headboard from overstock

    Read More
    mspattyg123 November 4, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    this duvet is really soft, the colors beautiful. I washed it before putting it on the bed and it looked exactly the same. Definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    stellaluna1 September 6, 2016
  • Not what I had hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money and it's not the quality I would expect. Not a good buy.

    Read More
    Alan S. June 9, 2016
  • Julitta
    Verified Purchase

    Made from very thin poor quality cotton that is almost see through.I will not recommend this product

    Read More
    julittaI i. May 26, 2016
  • Hyacinth Floral Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty! Made well and washes nicely.

    Read More
    diane g. May 12, 2016
  • Floral duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, excellent quality.

    Read More
    Anne K. May 1, 2016
  • New Bedroom Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and feel of this, but wish my cat didn't have dark hair.

    Read More
    ham1988 February 2, 2016
  • Pretty but thin
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover set is very nice looking, but the material is very thin, which didn't really surprise me considering the cost. I am pleased with its construction so far, however, and with a white duvet underneath, nothing is in danger of showing through anyway.

    Read More
    annied321 January 26, 2016
  • Ironing doesn't help
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful coming out of the package but smelled bad so I threw it in the washer. I tried ironing it on the cotton setting with stream but the wrinkles will not come out. It looks horrible. I am so disappointed with the quality of this and the sheets I bought I will may never buy anything from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    sunfire1685 January 18, 2016
  • m
    Verified Purchase

    generous in size, beautifully made design, lovely fabric and washes great!

    Read More
    susan s. November 28, 2015
  • Perfect for a fast and cute addition
    Verified Purchase

    Used this with all the colors to tie in with some old carpet we couldn't afford to replace. It mad the room bright and beautiful and believe it or not the carpet even looked better. Did have problems with the zipper and it broke pretty fast. wish it had button enclousure

    Read More
    Julie O. October 23, 2015
  • ********
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable.

    Read More
    krasniqi October 7, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I'd make another choice if I had it to do all over again. The quality is fine buy it is just a little too boring for me.

    Read More
    Candace B. August 20, 2015
  • So Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Duvet cover is super soft and I LOVE the zipper closure. Most duvet covers have button closure and the zipper is much better.

    Read More
    Christine G. July 28, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set is beautiful in our guest room. The embroidery makes it look like a hand made item. Couldn't be more pleased with this set!

    Read More
    Melissa S. July 9, 2015
  • A little bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It is ivory, not white. It doesn't have strings to tie up the duvet. It has wrinkle.

    Read More
    Maggie K. July 3, 2015
Sponsored Links