Sale Starts at $62.54

Save $110.71 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Fieldstone 3-piece Embroidered Cotton Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE this
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of this duvet set is so great! I love the embroidered flowers...very pretty and delicate.

    Read More
    haysrach January 11, 2018
  • Not white or cream
    Verified Purchase

    Color in photo is very deceiving. Beige to brown is better description. Looks like aged linen. Light weight.

    Read More
    Sandra S. December 14, 2017
  • Duvet cover and pillow cases
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect, just what I wanted for a light summer cover on a down comforter. My daughter loved it when she came to visit. I do too

    Read More
    Lynn T. September 3, 2017
  • Chicago Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality and so pretty...I bought a set for my best friend as well!

    Read More
    Chicago Mom April 24, 2017
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty, but it will need to be pressed after every wash.

    Read More
    Melody S. November 17, 2016
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, exactly what I expected. Would purchase again and may even buy a set for myself. This was a gift and the set completely transformed the bed, as well as the room!

    Read More
    OstkUser633190 November 8, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this for the summer- it looks great. It's more tan than cream colored- not exactly as pictured. It also wrinkles easily but it was a good price and goes well with the room.

    Read More
    Gordana W. December 4, 2015
  • I am jealous....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Duvet Cover set for my Guest Bedroom a few month ago and I am jealous that I didn't get one for my Bedroom. Since I have 2 different mattress sizes I am contemplating also getting one for my bedroom because it looks very elegant and just brightens the room. The price was good for a duvet cover and it's very soft. Definitely would suggest this to others.

    Read More
    shopaholic407 October 17, 2015
  • set
    Verified Purchase

    it was nice, once I washed it...comes out toooooo wrinkly

    Read More
    Christi G. August 27, 2015
  • Bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    One sham had a slice in it, like from a utility knife, but overall what it said, great stitching... My duvet slides around in it. But was what it says

    Read More
    Kelly B. August 21, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are subtle and versatile.

    Read More
    kelly c. August 14, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    soft light easy to care looks great but color not white ...it is grey

    Read More
    tomochka13 July 31, 2015
  • Good bargain.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and color, it fit perfect on my king size bed. And the price wasn't bad.

    Read More
    Anabella G. July 23, 2015
  • Nice Spring/Summer Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    The embroidery on this duvet is very nicely done, and the color combination is just what I was looking for. I haven't washed it yet, so hopefully it won't lose its attractiveness. The material is kind of "crunchy" as another reviewer noted, but I like that about it. Not as elegant as some other brands, but if you want something nice with a casual look, you will be pleased! Reviewed May 26, 2015

    Read More
    sharde May 26, 2015
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I used this set all winter to keep our bedroom bright, but I had to buy a King to fit comfortably over both of us in a queen bed

    Read More
    msladyjae April 30, 2015
  • just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and just as pictured. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Barbi I. April 21, 2015
  • Nice but wrinkly...
    Verified Purchase

    This set is okay. It wrinkles horribly. I change my bedding quite frequently (dogs) and I'm not one to waste time on ironing bedding. If I take it immediately out of the dryer and put it on the bed, the wrinkles will relax out somewhat. It is very simple and pretty and goes with just about any color sheets. If your picky about bedding wrinkles, this set might drive you crazy. Good for the price though.

    Read More
    Lindsay H. April 15, 2015
  • This is not cream or white!!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet does not match the picture. It is actually a light brown color. I am disappointed it is not as pretty as the picture and very dark!

    Read More
    toodaloo2 April 2, 2015
  • This is SO pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Entirely happy with this duvet cover purchase. What better way to change your decor without having to spend so much on bedding? This is beautifully made with appliqued flowers. The zipper closure is a nice touch over buttons. I'm really enjoying this.

    Read More
    thegoodegg March 4, 2015
  • Beautiful duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is simple and beautiful! So bummed when I realized that it's too small for my comforter. Sad to return.

    Read More
    OstkUser20422 February 17, 2015