Superior Emma Greek Key Embroidered Microfiber Duvet Cover Set

by Superior
Sale Starts at:$1205
Free Shipping*


Start free 30-day trial, then $19.95/yr. Learn More

Free Shipping
Free Shipping
on every purchase you make
Earn Rewards Back
Rewards for Purchases
when you shop at Overstock
Free Returns
Free, No-Hassle Returns
on select clothing, shoes & jewelry
Rewards for Reviews
Rewards for Reviews
when you tell us what you think
Additional Perks
Additional Perks
on hotels, dining, and more
ITEM# 16453616
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Notifications

      Receive product notifications for this item, and also receive other email-exclusive savings.

    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 16453616

    The Emma duvet cover set features a refreshing Greek key pattern to add a little pizzazz to your bedroom. This duvet cover features a convenient button closure and is machine washable for effortless care. The neutral color scheme easily fits with a variety of decor motifs.

    Features
    • Set Includes: One (1) duvet color and Two (2) pillow shams
    • Luxurious, supreme comfort, soft, light weight, and wrinkle-resistant
    • Pattern: greek border
    • Weave: sateen
    • Materials: 100-percent microfiber
    • Single-ply, clear buttons, button closure, wrinkle-resistant
    • Machine Washable
    • Available Colors: black/white, chocolate/sage, navy blue/White, taupe/ivory, white/grey

    Full/ Queen Dimensions:
    • Duvet Cover: 90 inches wide x 92 inches long
    • Sham: 20 inches wide x 26 inches long

    King/ California King Dimensions:
    • Duvet Cover: 106 inches wide x 92 inches long
    • Sham: 20 inches wide x 36 inches long


    The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.

    Please note that duvet inserts or comforters aren't provided with the purchase of a duvet cover unless otherwise specified.

    Specs

    Features
    Material Microfiber, Polyester
    Pattern Abstract, Border, Embroidered, Geometric, Solid Color
    Care Instruction Machine Wash
    Closure Type Button
    Color Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
    Set Includes 3 Piece
    • Problems with the picture
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Full - Queen - Microfiber - Grey

      After opening the package I was very disappointed with the product. Looking at the picture the white band appeared to be very small which for me look very nice. The white band was way too big about 2 feet wide which for me did not look very nice . had the picture shown the white band being that wide I would not have wanted the duvet cover. The material was very thin and flimsy.I decided to return the product. The return process was very easy and overstock returned my money to PayPal very fast. This is the first time I have returned anything to overstock. Overall everything I have purchased from overstock has been very good. This experience would not stop me from purchasing in the future.

    • Not Ad Expected
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Full - Queen - Microfiber - Green

      I ordered the sage and brown duvet set. Unfortunately the sage color is no where near the bright color as pictured. The shams are more like pillowcases, and it is not wrinkle resistant. This is going back!

    • Thin and not so wrinkle resistant
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Full - Queen - Microfiber - Grey

      I'm glad I waited to review this product until after I washed it. When it arrived it appeared pretty thick with a nice smooth feel to it. After washing I realized just how thin it is. The down comforter will show through the white portion. It came out of the dryer with tiny crinkles all over it. I will try to steam it. The embroidery is puckered but hopefully will steam out flat. Overall a disappointing purchase. I brought it with me to Brussels and washed it in a small, European washer and dryer so it may fair much better in a large capacity unit. The weight of it might be fine for summer with a lighter comforter inside.

    • Full of lint.
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Full - Queen - Microfiber - Blue

      I received this product, loved the feel of the fabric. Washed it before putting it on my bed and once it was done, I went to put it on the bed and the duvet cover was full of lint. Tried to take it off but there was so much of it. Washed it again and the same problem existed. I am very unhappy with this product and very disappointed. I am returning it but have found out that the return process is not that easy. I got help from a fantastic Customer Service representative and he helped me out but their return policy is not good if you are unhappy and have washed the item before using. I was everything I buy before using. You should always do that.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Full - Queen - Microfiber - Grey

      Good quality, supple microfiber duvet cover set.

    • Good but runs short on sides (king bed)
      Verified Purchase
      Option: California King - Microfiber - Grey

      We didn't get the color that we wanted (Navy) so we opted for the Grey and it's a very nice compliment to our darker bedroom furniture. Unfortunately the sides do not fall below both sides of the mattress so the side that faces the door gets more fabric than the other side in order to give the appearance to guests that it does fit. We have a king sized bed and purposefully bought this as it stated "california king". I wanted to return it and get something that did fit the bed but my husband didn't want to go through the search again so for now we will make it work, disappointed.

    • Emma Wrinkle Resistant 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Full - Queen - Microfiber - Green

      very nice i like the Emma Wrinkle Resistant 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: California King - Microfiber - Blue

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      I didn't love the look of this duvet, but it was soft. It also wrinkled easily. I ended up returning it for a different design. If you like the design it is a nice duvet cover.

    • This is a winner!
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Full - Queen - Microfiber - Grey

      I bought the dark grey version of this duvet cover set, and couldn't be happier with the product. It is soft and the styling is just right for the bedroom. Comfortable, easy to care for and it looks great? That's a home run.

    • Great look!
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Full - Queen - Microfiber - Blue

      I like everything about this duvet cover. It was everything I was looking for!

    • Problems with the picture
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Full - Queen - Microfiber - Grey

      After opening the package I was very disappointed with the product. Looking at the picture the white band appeared to be very small which for me look very nice. The white band was way too big about 2 feet wide which for me did not look very nice . had the picture shown the white band being that wide I would not have wanted the duvet cover. The material was very thin and flimsy.I decided to return the product. The return process was very easy and overstock returned my money to PayPal very fast. This is the first time I have returned anything to overstock. Overall everything I have purchased from overstock has been very good. This experience would not stop me from purchasing in the future.

    • Thin and not so wrinkle resistant
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Full - Queen - Microfiber - Grey

      I'm glad I waited to review this product until after I washed it. When it arrived it appeared pretty thick with a nice smooth feel to it. After washing I realized just how thin it is. The down comforter will show through the white portion. It came out of the dryer with tiny crinkles all over it. I will try to steam it. The embroidery is puckered but hopefully will steam out flat. Overall a disappointing purchase. I brought it with me to Brussels and washed it in a small, European washer and dryer so it may fair much better in a large capacity unit. The weight of it might be fine for summer with a lighter comforter inside.

    • Full of lint.
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Full - Queen - Microfiber - Blue

      I received this product, loved the feel of the fabric. Washed it before putting it on my bed and once it was done, I went to put it on the bed and the duvet cover was full of lint. Tried to take it off but there was so much of it. Washed it again and the same problem existed. I am very unhappy with this product and very disappointed. I am returning it but have found out that the return process is not that easy. I got help from a fantastic Customer Service representative and he helped me out but their return policy is not good if you are unhappy and have washed the item before using. I was everything I buy before using. You should always do that.

    • Not Ad Expected
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Full - Queen - Microfiber - Green

      I ordered the sage and brown duvet set. Unfortunately the sage color is no where near the bright color as pictured. The shams are more like pillowcases, and it is not wrinkle resistant. This is going back!

    • Good but runs short on sides (king bed)
      Verified Purchase
      Option: California King - Microfiber - Grey

      We didn't get the color that we wanted (Navy) so we opted for the Grey and it's a very nice compliment to our darker bedroom furniture. Unfortunately the sides do not fall below both sides of the mattress so the side that faces the door gets more fabric than the other side in order to give the appearance to guests that it does fit. We have a king sized bed and purposefully bought this as it stated "california king". I wanted to return it and get something that did fit the bed but my husband didn't want to go through the search again so for now we will make it work, disappointed.

    • Emma Wrinkle resistant 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Full - Queen - Microfiber - Grey

      Fabric is soft and smooth and justifies wrinkle resistant claim.

    • Great look!
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Full - Queen - Microfiber - Blue

      I like everything about this duvet cover. It was everything I was looking for!

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: California King - Microfiber - Green

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      Looks great, it keeps the color, but the stitches let go some places after around 1 year of use. It feels cool to touch and dies not wrinkle easily.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Full - Queen - Microfiber - Blue

      Looks amazing on my bed feels good when I lay down nice and plush

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Full - Queen - Microfiber - Grey

      I purchased this as a gift for my good friends with a feather comforter. They were so happy. I received a text last night how pretty it is and then I received a text this morning that they didn’t want to get out of bed because it is so nice and comfy. Thank you

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: California King - Microfiber - Green

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      Looks great, it keeps the color, but the stitches let go some places after around 1 year of use. It feels cool to touch and dies not wrinkle easily.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Full - Queen - Microfiber - Blue

      Looks amazing on my bed feels good when I lay down nice and plush

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Full - Queen - Microfiber - Grey

      I purchased this as a gift for my good friends with a feather comforter. They were so happy. I received a text last night how pretty it is and then I received a text this morning that they didn’t want to get out of bed because it is so nice and comfy. Thank you

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Full - Queen - Microfiber - Blue

      I wasn't too keen on the microfiber, but my son was insistent it was what he wanted on his bed. They are soooo soft and cozy in all temperatures. They wash up very well too - and I wash often because he is a teenager and a hockey player and can get stinky.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Full - Queen - Microfiber - Grey

      I like the quality of the material

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Full - Queen - Microfiber - Grey

      Good quality, supple microfiber duvet cover set.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: California King - Microfiber - Grey

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      Ordered as a gift for a friend and they are thrilled with this duvet set. Looks expensive but truly has a great price. I do most all my shopping with overstock and am very pleased.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: California King - Microfiber - Blue

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      I didn't love the look of this duvet, but it was soft. It also wrinkled easily. I ended up returning it for a different design. If you like the design it is a nice duvet cover.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: California King - Microfiber - Black

      Love the style and design but the black isn more of a dusty black. I was hoping for a solid black as it shows in the photos.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: California King - Polyester/Microfiber - Button - Brown

      I was disappointed with this duvet, have first washing the insides were torn up.

    Questions & Answers

    • Q:

      "Is the duvet reversible? Can you tell me what color the other side is?"

      • A:

        The Luxor Treasures Emma Greek Key Wrinkle Resistant 3-piece Duvet Cover Set is not reversible.

    • Q:

      "Why did you choose this product?"

      • A:

        yes

      • A:

        I liked the design of the shams and I needed grey and white color, so this worked perfectly.

      • A:

        Price and colors that I wanted. Son thought it looked more guyish than others.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "I recently purchased the 3-piece set and would like see if I would be able to exchange or add the other accessories to make this the 7 piece set. Thank you."

      • A:

        Hello LoriE, unfortunately, we do not offer custom orders. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "Do you have matching throw pillows available for purchase?"

      • A:

        I see that you offer this in the 7-piece as well. Thank You

    • Q:

      "Hello, it's a 3 piece set. How can I get the additional over size pillow cases?"

      • A:

        Hello castilloam, we do not offer the other products at this time, but our inventory changes every day. Thank you for choosing Overstock. Shelia B

    • Q:

      "Is the reverse side of the navy blue comforter white? Or is that a sheet set?"

      • A:

        Hi hellooroer4, the reverse side of the navy is white. Thanks for shopping with us! Sherri R.

      • A:

        It is white.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Are there ties on the inside corners to keep the comforter from moving?"

      • A:

        Hello 1marissa, there are not ties on the inside corners, this has a button closure. Thanks for shopping with us!

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. For the return policy on a Marketplace item, please refer to the Seller’s individual policy, located on the product page by clicking on the Seller name. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.