Superior Emma Greek Key Embroidered Microfiber Duvet Cover Set

by Superior
Sale Starts at$4249
Free Shipping*

Plus, Free Shipping & 5% Rewards back for only $19.95/yr Learn More

Rewards

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

On Every Order

Free Shipping

On Every Order

Exclusive Rewards

Earn Big - Up to 40% back!

Free Returns

On Select Clothing & Shoes

Exclusive Offers

Straight to Your Email Inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get Paid to Go Out Tonight

ITEM# 16453616
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Notifications

      Receive product notifications for this item, and also receive other email-exclusive savings.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 16453616

    The Emma duvet cover set features a refreshing Greek key pattern to add a little pizzazz to your bedroom. This duvet cover features a convenient button closure and is machine washable for effortless care. The neutral color scheme easily fits with a variety of decor motifs.

    Features
    • Set Includes: One (1) duvet color and Two (2) pillow shams
    • Luxurious, supreme comfort, soft, light weight, and wrinkle-resistant
    • Pattern: greek border
    • Weave: sateen
    • Materials: 100-percent microfiber
    • Single-ply, clear buttons, button closure, wrinkle-resistant
    • Machine Washable
    • Available Colors: black/white, chocolate/sage, navy blue/White, taupe/ivory, white/grey

    Full/ Queen Dimensions:
    • Duvet Cover: 90 inches wide x 92 inches long
    • Sham: 20 inches wide x 26 inches long

    King/ California King Dimensions:
    • Duvet Cover: 106 inches wide x 92 inches long
    • Sham: 20 inches wide x 36 inches long

    The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.

    Specs

    Features
    Material Microfiber, Polyester
    Pattern Abstract, Border, Geometric, Solid Color
    Care Instruction Machine Wash
    Closure Button
    Color Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
    Set Includes 3 Piece
    Dimensions 10 in. x 4 in. x 12 in.
    Model Number Emma-3
    Country of Origin China
    • Most Recent

    • Good quality
      Verified Purchase

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      Nice duvet cover set, arrived promptly in great conditions, looks very nice, made of good quality cotton and has held up well after several washes

      Read More
    • Nice
      Verified Purchase

      Only issue is the material is loud

      Read More
    • Master Bedroom Ensemble
      Verified Purchase

      Looks nice in our Master Bedroom which has all black furniture. Does require daily removal of lint and could be a little thicker even though its a duvet. I am pleased with the purchase I made on this and everything else I have ordered!

      Read More
    • duvet set
      Verified Purchase

      I was very disappointed when I received this item. It is very thin like a sheet. I do not want it because it is not worth the money, but since my husband like it. The only reason I will keep it.

      Read More
    • Ok duvet
      Verified Purchase

      I feel like keylock pattern sits in a unusual spot if you curl the bed covers down and have several pillows. Over nice quality

      Read More
    • Most Helpful

    • Problems with the picture
      Verified Purchase

      After opening the package I was very disappointed with the product. Looking at the picture the white band appeared to be very small which for me look very nice. The white band was way too big about 2 feet wide which for me did not look very nice . had the picture shown the white band being that wide I would not have wanted the duvet cover. The material was very thin and flimsy.I decided to return the product. The return process was very easy and overstock returned my money to PayPal very fast. This is the first time I have returned anything to overstock. Overall everything I have purchased from overstock has been very good. This experience would not stop me from purchasing in the future.

      Read More
    • Thin and not so wrinkle resistant
      Verified Purchase

      I'm glad I waited to review this product until after I washed it. When it arrived it appeared pretty thick with a nice smooth feel to it. After washing I realized just how thin it is. The down comforter will show through the white portion. It came out of the dryer with tiny crinkles all over it. I will try to steam it. The embroidery is puckered but hopefully will steam out flat. Overall a disappointing purchase. I brought it with me to Brussels and washed it in a small, European washer and dryer so it may fair much better in a large capacity unit. The weight of it might be fine for summer with a lighter comforter inside.

      Read More
    • Full of lint.
      Verified Purchase

      I received this product, loved the feel of the fabric. Washed it before putting it on my bed and once it was done, I went to put it on the bed and the duvet cover was full of lint. Tried to take it off but there was so much of it. Washed it again and the same problem existed. I am very unhappy with this product and very disappointed. I am returning it but have found out that the return process is not that easy. I got help from a fantastic Customer Service representative and he helped me out but their return policy is not good if you are unhappy and have washed the item before using. I was everything I buy before using. You should always do that.

      Read More
    • Not Ad Expected
      Verified Purchase

      I ordered the sage and brown duvet set. Unfortunately the sage color is no where near the bright color as pictured. The shams are more like pillowcases, and it is not wrinkle resistant. This is going back!

      Read More
    • Good but runs short on sides (king bed)
      Verified Purchase

      We didn't get the color that we wanted (Navy) so we opted for the Grey and it's a very nice compliment to our darker bedroom furniture. Unfortunately the sides do not fall below both sides of the mattress so the side that faces the door gets more fabric than the other side in order to give the appearance to guests that it does fit. We have a king sized bed and purposefully bought this as it stated "california king". I wanted to return it and get something that did fit the bed but my husband didn't want to go through the search again so for now we will make it work, disappointed.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    • Q:

      "Is the duvet reversible? Can you tell me what color the other side is?"

      • A:

        The Luxor Treasures Emma Greek Key Wrinkle Resistant 3-piece Duvet Cover Set is not reversible.

    • Q:

      "Why did you choose this product?"

      • A:

        yes

      • A:

        I liked the design of the shams and I needed grey and white color, so this worked perfectly.

      • A:

        Price and colors that I wanted. Son thought it looked more guyish than others.

      • A:

        Wanted it in navy but settled for gray. Hope it looks good with hot pink.

      • A:

        My son chose it for his new room

      • A:

        I chose this product because I have a red bedroom set and need only black/white bedding.

      • A:

        THE REVIEWS WERE GOOD AND SO WAS THE PRICE

      • A:

        Like color and style for a boy's room

      • A:

        Colors are the right match for our room decor.

      • A:

        Hoping the quality is good; taking a chance.

      • A:

        nice design right price

      • A:

        It's the right color blue and I like the simple design.

      • A:

        It was a nice compromise for a man and a women. Not too girly and not too manly.

      • A:

        I liked the white stitching on the Navy Blue and also the Greek Key. However, it would have been nice to have gotten the two smaller pillows as well.

      • A:

        color and price

      • A:

        From the picture shown, it looks like exactly what I am looking for, at the right price.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "I recently purchased the 3-piece set and would like see if I would be able to exchange or add the other accessories to make this the 7 piece set. Thank you."

      • A:

        Hello LoriE, unfortunately, we do not offer custom orders. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "Do you have matching throw pillows available for purchase?"

      • A:

        I see that you offer this in the 7-piece as well. Thank You

    • Q:

      "Hello, it's a 3 piece set. How can I get the additional over size pillow cases?"

      • A:

        Hello castilloam, we do not offer the other products at this time, but our inventory changes every day. Thank you for choosing Overstock. Shelia B

    • Q:

      "Is the reverse side of the navy blue comforter white? Or is that a sheet set?"

      • A:

        Hi hellooroer4, the reverse side of the navy is white. Thanks for shopping with us! Sherri R.

      • A:

        It is white.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Are there ties on the inside corners to keep the comforter from moving?"

      • A:

        Hello 1marissa, there are not ties on the inside corners, this has a button closure. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "Does this duvet cover have ties so that you can secure the comforter inside?"

      • A:

        Hello jhenehan, this duvet set includes clear button closures. Thank you for shopping with us.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information
    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    Advertisement