Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Elm Leaves Wrinkle Resistant Microfiber Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the fall! Bed looks great!

    Read More
    donnagr8 May 18, 2017
  • Bed Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This material is a cheaper quality of material than I expected.

    Read More
    Sheilamarie S. February 15, 2017
  • Ok for the price. ..once altered
    Verified Purchase

    The set is thin. It's a slippery type material. Wash on gentle cycle just In case. I had to sew ties in the corners to tie to the comforter as it only had one string.. how can you tie with one short string? It's more a floral pattern not a fall leave pattern that I actually wanted but it looks nice I think I now prefer cotton instead of this type of fabric however. ..You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Susan T. November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet! It looks just as pictured, so fits into my bedroom decor perfectly. The fabric is very soft and comfortable to the touch as well.

    Read More
    ajm33 August 5, 2016
  • Enjoying my new decor
    Verified Purchase

    The colors matched so well with my runners and the room colors. This pattern can be used with so many things. I will order a few more for Christmas gifts

    Read More
    neisha57 June 28, 2016
  • Jennifer dawes
    Verified Purchase

    Ripped within 1 week. Waste of money

    Read More
    James D. June 20, 2016
  • Very Poor Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Washed the cover and shams before use. Followed the care instructions on the package to the letter, but when it was finished, there were tears on several sides and threads pulled all along the inside. Sending back immediately. This is very disappointing, as the print is so beautiful. Will not be buying from this site again. 0/10, would not recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    LizLikesCats May 28, 2016
  • Looks like the picture, & the material is so soft
    Verified Purchase

    I dont have an insert for it yet, it will look even sweeter when I do.

    Read More
    SUSAN C. December 22, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens up the room and save the cost of taking your comforter to the dry cleaners often. The material is soft to feel and looks elegant

    Read More
    Phal P. December 18, 2015
  • Edie
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Easy care. Just remove and pop in the washer and dryer and good to go. No shrinking.

    Read More
    Edith G. November 24, 2015
  • Autumn Colored Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a fantastic choice. This duvet is rich and soft and just an elegant looking cover. It matches a large chest in our room and dresses up the entire space.

    Read More
    Tashawna O. November 18, 2015
  • Much deeper golden color than display
    Verified Purchase

    The material was much thinner than I expected and the color wasn't as bright as it appeared in the picture. It was a deep golden color that didn't work for my room. Easy return process, but had to pay shipping. Live and learn.

    Read More
    Paula M. November 13, 2015
  • anne
    Verified Purchase

    it is beautiful, and soft. but it is rust, not burgundy - a drawback if you have a color scheme.

    Read More
    omalleyanne October 18, 2015
  • Light weight,soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft material and beautiful design. If it would be available in different color I would buy it in all colors. Maintenance is easy: throw it into the washer/dryer and it is ready to use again.

    Read More
    gabireka October 9, 2015
  • Not as anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    While the colors for this duvet are lovely, the fabric is not at all what I anticipated. It is rather silky and not able to be used without a sheet. It also tends to slide off the bed. Would probably not have bought it if I had known the latter.

    Read More
    bevsev02 October 6, 2015
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    very nice cover, washed up nicely, very comfortable, as advertised, very pretty

    Read More
    ANGELA H. September 24, 2015
  • Poor quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This did not make it through the first wash before putting on my bed. The fabric was unravelling at the (unfinished) seams. Some of the inside ties were barely attached to the seam...certainly not stable enough to hold the duvet in place. Very disappointed because the fabric is so pretty, but the workmanship is shoddy.

    Read More
    JoAnn W. September 15, 2015
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    These are even prettier than they appeared in the photos and will be a welcome addition to our bedroom.

    Read More
    Barbara L. August 14, 2015
  • Lovely print
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thin duvet cover but with a lovely print and colors. It makes a great cover for the summer months.

    Read More
    karenmw5 August 12, 2015
  • Nice duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. It is made of a blended microfiber, so tends to slide some on the bed.

    Read More
    suzyb3 April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links