Today: $24.99

MSRP: $39.99

Save $15.00 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Collection Luxurious 900 GSM 100-percent Premium Long-staple Combed Cotton Washcloths (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thick, High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These washcloths are excellent quality - really thick and absorbent. The color is nice - just like the picture. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    sasha125 March 26, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Best towels I have ever had

    Read More
    Sister D. March 18, 2017
  • Have you ever had a too thick washcloth
    Verified Purchase

    These washcloths are prime quality, but they are too thick. I have arthritis and it is very difficult for me to wring them out

    Read More
    Theresa M. March 9, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These washcloths feel very nice and they are pretty.

    Read More
    Cindy B. March 8, 2017
  • Thick, but hard
    Verified Purchase

    These will probably never wear out, but they are very stiff and hard. Sort of like drying. Yourself with a brush. I was going for top quality, i was disappointed.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 24, 2017
  • Best Wash Cloth Ever!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best quality wash cloth and very soft. No Shedding!!!!

    Read More
    stacy g. February 24, 2017
  • Too Thick
    Verified Purchase

    I rate these cloths 2 stars because they're way to thick for a wash cloth it absorbs too much bath wash soap and its too thick in the hand to use when showering, and I have average hands not small. I do have to say so far they wash and dry well but if I was able to return them after washing I would have because I ordered way too many, lesson learned for me.

    Read More
    Terri C. February 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are wonderful - absorbent, thick, large and luxurious. The color is perfect, they look like the color online.

    Read More
    Khatia K. February 22, 2017
  • Wash cloths
    Verified Purchase

    Were a bit too thick for me, difficult to

    Read More
    gerrihue February 20, 2017
  • Awesome towels/wascloths!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these Superior towels, etc. I have 2 sets now and love the thick substantial weight, rich colors and fact they don't tighten up and shrink when dried on medium heat.

    Read More
    oceanlizzie February 16, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Rough feeling I did not like the feel. way overpriced

    Read More
    pigpurple1 February 13, 2017
  • Nice thick towels
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go with 6 pic set -nice

    Read More
    Michelle O. February 12, 2017
  • Love the washcloth's!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, absorbent. Color is exactly as pictured. Only thing is that they are thicker than I had expected. Other than that they are good,

    Read More
    Nancy S. February 3, 2017
  • Thick!
    Verified Purchase

    Yummy and Thick! Great quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser464332 February 2, 2017
  • COLOR ALL WRONG
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture online the "Stone" color looks to be a light gray. I received something that resembles beige. Not happy. Towels seem to be good quality but someone either messed up my order or the light gray is not light gray at all.

    Read More
    litlj43 February 1, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and absorbent. Very good value.

    Read More
    OstkUser935258 February 1, 2017
  • Great item.
    Verified Purchase

    Wow. My husband goes thru wash clothes like I do chocolate. These r thick soft & made well color teal is beautiful

    Read More
    BETTE M. January 27, 2017
  • Fresh & Clean
    Verified Purchase

    These washcloths are plush, soft and wonderful to use

    Read More
    Karen W. January 27, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    My son and daughter-in-law love them!!!

    Read More
    Peggy S. January 20, 2017
  • Very Plush Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these towels in the navy. The color is a very pretty true navy. They wash well and do not shed much lint. These washcloths are very thick, almost too thick. My husband was unable to clean his ears with them and that is why I did not give them a "5".

    Read More
    Paula K. January 18, 2017
Sponsored Links