Sale Starts at: $35.99

Save $4.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Collection Luxurious 900 GSM 100-percent Premium Long-staple Combed Cotton Bath Towels (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    these towels are not soft. they are hard cheap texture. Not worth the money. i returned.

    Read More
    msfab4u March 22, 2017
  • Fabulous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy any other towels than these. Absorbent, soft, delicious.

    Read More
    Deborah D. March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Not only are they beautiful and plush but they are so absorbent. The only problem I have is they are so thick that my washing machine can not wash more than 2 at a time.

    Read More
    ojaigirl March 11, 2017
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a new house and the color was what I needed for my new bathroom. On first use, my husband said that the towel does not absorb the water off his body from the shower and that could I either return them or buy ones that absorb the water. Would not recommend them. Look good but do not work that well.

    Read More
    35dee February 27, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best towels I have ever used! They are thick, luxurious, and a great compliment to my bathroom.

    Read More
    MMM February 20, 2017
  • Great price and beautiful color.
    Verified Purchase

    They are darker than the pictures online, in a good way. They look just like the color suggests. Very thick and absorbent just what you want in a great product.

    Read More
    Sidney H. February 2, 2017
  • Thick
    Verified Purchase

    Yummy and Thick! Great quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser464332 February 2, 2017
  • Awesome. True color soft
    Verified Purchase

    True 2 color, size, &a a great item

    Read More
    BETTE M. January 28, 2017
  • Love my towels
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and nice color

    Read More
    OstkUser351209 January 26, 2017
  • Good towels
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like luxurious is a strong word to use for these towels. They are good towels but honestly the ones I got at **** are softer.

    Read More
    Ashley H. January 22, 2017
  • Heavy and so cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very soft, heavy and cozy towel. I liked it so much I am ordering three more sets.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. January 17, 2017
  • Beautiful towels!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter, to replace worn/old towels in her bathroom and they are absolutely beautiful! Washed and dried them before use and they feel so luxurious!

    Read More
    sssuz January 17, 2017
  • Very plush bath towels
    Verified Purchase

    Like these towels, Got them in cream. Very good addition to the bathroom.

    Read More
    CG January 16, 2017
  • bath towels
    Verified Purchase

    The softest and thirstiest bath towels avaiable. Very soft.

    Read More
    Gil T. January 11, 2017
  • Thick & plush
    Verified Purchase

    Quality towels. Thick & absorbent. Plush.

    Read More
    Tim H. January 8, 2017
  • Luxurious Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were a gift for my sister and she loves them. She said they feel so soft and smooth on your skin.

    Read More
    Kemistry January 6, 2017
  • Thick towels
    Verified Purchase

    Look great. High quality.

    Read More
    Kaja J. January 5, 2017
  • Super heavy towels!
    Verified Purchase

    You better like these towels, because their so heavy and high quality that they just might last forever. My wife loves them.

    Read More
    Steven W. January 4, 2017
  • so-so
    Verified Purchase

    Not thick enough; the gray color is sort of washed out brownish gray and very blah

    Read More
    pandacb January 1, 2017
  • Day at the Spa
    Verified Purchase

    Towels wonderfully thick and soft. Love them.

    Read More
    mactacsac December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links