Today: $59.99

MSRP: $94.99

Save $35.00 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Collection Luxurious 900 GSM 100-percent Premium Long-staple Combed Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Towel collection
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Pam S. March 25, 2017
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick, heavy, and absorbent. Great quality to value ratio. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Sarah March 20, 2017
  • Very luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rich color. These are the thickest, softest towels I have ever owned! They wash and dry like a dream and I would buy them again in a heart beat!

    Read More
    Sassyblonde March 16, 2017
  • Best Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Highest quality towel set I have ever purchased. Don't hesitate ! Love them !

    Read More
    vickivohs March 16, 2017
  • really like these
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice thick towels. I have 6 sets in all different colors. Just wish they had a little bigger bath sheet

    Read More
    Debra R. March 13, 2017
  • Plushy
    Verified Purchase

    So far my only complaint of these towels is the shedding-of course that will disappear with time from washes. They are super plush soft and a great size. I had my last set of towels for 10 years I am hoping for the same results .

    Read More
    jessimika March 12, 2017
  • Key word: Luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    So thick, so plush - these towels are fabulous! I'm buying more!

    Read More
    cabinquilter March 11, 2017
  • So very very lush!!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are the best I have seen. Ever and I have been buying towels 51 years. You have to try them.

    Read More
    Joan J. March 11, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality! Nice and soft!

    Read More
    Charles H. March 10, 2017
  • Excellent Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy towels that get softer and more absorbent after several washings. Some lint with the first couple of washings but no bleeding of colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser944565 March 8, 2017
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and thirsty. Soft and absorbent. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Curtis W. March 8, 2017
  • thick and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    if you like ultra thick towels, this is for you

    Read More
    Cheryl C. March 8, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    If you like bulky towels - this is for you. Very nice

    Read More
    C L. March 4, 2017
  • PLUSH
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PLUSH AND GREAT SIZES

    Read More
    larue0529 March 4, 2017
  • Thick and plush.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, thick absorbent towels. Love them!

    Read More
    Maria S. March 4, 2017
  • Thick and plush
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick towels beautiful lavender color. Good deal!

    Read More
    The4ts March 2, 2017
  • Very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these hoping for luxury. In my opinion, they are too heavy. I know it seems like an odd complaint but they just aren't cuddly, they're almost stiff. I had no problems with unraveling, over abundance of lint or any odd/chemical smell. Just too heavy to be practical or "spa like". Gave them to my boyfriend and after laughing at me... he agreed that the weight was not a desirable "thickness".

    Read More
    Kathy March 1, 2017
  • Just so so.
    Verified Purchase

    The towels theads are pulling out. I have had to trim them often.

    Read More
    bearhugs February 27, 2017
  • Adequate towels
    Verified Purchase

    Not a thick as I would have expected from "900 GSM" but will definitely do the job

    Read More
    Signe February 26, 2017
  • luxury towels
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, thick absorbent towels. Love them!

    Read More
    Linda S. February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links