Sale Starts at: $32.39

Save $39.60 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Collection Luxurious 100-percent Premium Long-staple Combed Cotton Unisex Terry Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great robe!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these robes to be used at a lake house for my husband and myself. The fabric is nice and absorbent! The fit is comfortable! The seem to be well made and look as though they will wash well! I am thinking of buying 2 more for guests to use!

    Read More
    Barbara G. June 26, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an extra large size for my son and he loves it. It is quite heavy so I recommend using a padded hanger to hang up, and not using the sewn in loop - or you could drape it over something in the closet. This robe is thick and is a very nice quality and i will be purchasing one for my son-in-law and husband.

    Read More
    Sheryl L. June 23, 2017
  • Order two very warm for winter..
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel very heavy very warm..especially nice in so there GA winters..not that cold but does trick late evening..

    Read More
    Marvin C. June 20, 2017
  • Good thick robe
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone that has bought quality bath towels, knows how thick and heavy they are. This robe is the same. It has a nice long length to it and there was hardly any shrinkage after I washed it in warm water and dried on medium heat. I didn't want to spend a *** on a robe to use after getting out of the pool and this one was perfect. I am extremely pleased with the quality of this robe. I look to have this for many years.

    Read More
    bmaraz June 20, 2017
  • Perfect Robe!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid terry cloth robe that looks and feel great. I ordered the burgundy and it's beautiful. Great value as well!

    Read More
    becca0961 June 15, 2017
  • nice superior luxurious comedy cotton bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    I like the feel of this superior luxurious combed cotton unisex terry bath robe and my man is always putting it on when he comes over it is his special thing that I did not buy for him to wear it washes great and I do not mind sharing it with my man.

    Read More
    troy June 13, 2017
  • Pink robe
    Verified Purchase

    Not soft enough Was very disappointed in this purchase I think I will stick with ***

    Read More
    weese11 May 23, 2017
  • Good weight; well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Really warm after a shower! Glad I order the Men's navy because it is long enough to cuddle up in a lounge chair to read at night. Very pleased with this!

    Read More
    mjmc2 May 22, 2017
  • Terry cloth robes
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new robe after using my old one for about 20 years and found exactly what I wanted on Overstock.com. The long, terry cloth robe in dark blue is perfect for reading the morning paper in as the news print doesn't show if it rubs off onto the robe. The lone version is perfect for the cool mornings and snuggling in while sipping that first cup of coffee. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    ceebee33 May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful high quality bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my mom. She has wanted a white terry cloth bathrobe for years. I can never find one in stores, so this time I trusted everyones reviews on this site. It was a great price and the quality is wonderful. Its thick and absorbant. Perfect

    Read More
    Melissa V. May 17, 2017
  • Great robe
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby loves it and that's what matters.

    Read More
    wewer May 17, 2017
  • Very Nice Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift for a friend. I was concerned it was going to be too short, My friend is 6'4" and it fit perfectly. The fabric is a good weight and not too heavy.

    Read More
    Peggy C. May 16, 2017
  • Super!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this! Just what I wanted in a terry cloth robe.

    Read More
    Sandra T. May 16, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this robe. I bought it for a Christmas present. It is high quality and nice and warm. The color and fit are as they are pictured online.

    Read More
    Kristina S. May 9, 2017
  • spa robes
    Verified Purchase

    THICK, Fluffy - runs large - Navy xl -

    Read More
    borisbadenuff May 5, 2017
  • Bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    bought the as a gift for my daughter, when she opened box and saw the robe she yelled and said yes , yes, yes. So thank you for the prefect gift.

    Read More
    deanetaylor May 3, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband, it's now become his go to comfort wear. It's hard to get him out of it on weekends. Washes beautifully.

    Read More
    Sandra P. May 1, 2017
  • Cotton Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This cotton bath robe is a excellent value in quality and price. The medium size is generous in length, which is great for warmth when I step out of my Jacuzzi on cold winter nights.

    Read More
    dj61 April 29, 2017
  • Oh yeah!
    Verified Purchase

    Luxurious, but a little heavy.

    Read More
    Pamela F. April 25, 2017
  • Great hottub robes
    Verified Purchase

    We use the robes all the time going to and from the hottub... especially in the winter. They are just as shift and comfortable after several washes.

    Read More
    thegrafs5 April 25, 2017
Sponsored Links