Sale: $40.49

MSRP: $71.99

Save $31.50 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Collection Luxurious 100-percent Premium Long-staple Combed Cotton Unisex Terry Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shrinks when washed & loose terry making pulls
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get the robe. I was wanting to replace my terry robe for awhile. I went with this one because the price was good and there where nice color options. It's not quite what I had hoped. The terry is not a tight stitch so it get pulls with all loose threads very easy. Then there are random strings all over making looking so shabby. It is a warm robe that seems big when you get it. After washing in cold water and drying on medium heat my robe shrank half its size. Big disappointment with the shrinkage and pulls. Your better off skipping this one and try a different robe!

    Read More
    Kelly M. March 23, 2017
  • Unisex Terry Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is wonderful, but really heavy. My husband likes it

    Read More
    Ruth G. March 20, 2017
  • Pink terry robe
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of fabric not as good as expected. Needed mending after first washing.

    Read More
    Diana F. March 20, 2017
  • Real good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for the money

    Read More
    steve T. March 19, 2017
  • Belt Loop Broke on the first wash
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the reviews and description I had high hopes for this robe. The color and fit where great when I first received it. I washed before use- in cold water delicate as suggested. Unfortunately the belt loop broke the first time. I can still use, it was a bit disappointing.

    Read More
    Diana F. March 17, 2017
  • Ankle length plush n comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new robe. Fits perfect, warm and cozy.

    Read More
    cutipuss March 16, 2017
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    excellent choice, good qualityu

    Read More
    cantonjo216 March 15, 2017
  • Terry Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding bath robe fits great and very thick.

    Read More
    chechako March 15, 2017
  • Terry bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two as gifts, They loved them. Soft and has stood up too many washings and the are still soft and comfortable

    Read More
    Tracy S. March 9, 2017
  • good robe
    Verified Purchase

    good robe for the money. No issues at all

    Read More
    pg321 March 9, 2017
  • Men's terry robe
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and cozy easy to care for

    Read More
    Rosemary W. March 4, 2017
  • joel
    Verified Purchase

    lint catcher, soft to touch

    Read More
    Joel S. February 24, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Love the feel. Very happy.

    Read More
    Dale O. February 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great as described love them!!!

    Read More
    William S. February 21, 2017
  • Soft and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe. After many washes, this robe is still very soft and comfortable. Great product.

    Read More
    Patrizia M. February 20, 2017
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable just like the hotel robes. Weight and material quality is very good. It has been washed twice now and even feels better. Only complaint is the belt is showing signs of threads unraveling.

    Read More
    OleMan February 18, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful Terry cloth robe, so nice to out it on after a bath. My old one was worn out after 15 years. Not a bad price either

    Read More
    curiously February 17, 2017
  • Nice Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Good heavy comfortable manly robe. For the price. But not sure how it will wear after a few months of use and washes.

    Read More
    Stacey R. February 16, 2017
  • Unfinished robe
    Verified Purchase

    When I removed the robe from it's packaging, a seam was not sewn together leaving a gap of about 5". Not only did I have to repair it, but after washing it with fabric softeners, it is still scratchy. Not high quality as it's name implies.

    Read More
    1sjcinla February 14, 2017
  • terry robe
    Verified Purchase

    I feel good when I get out of a shower and put this robe. It's cozy, the only thing i wish it was a little shorter.

    Read More
    seansgrandma413 February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links