Today: $31.99

MSRP: $62.99

Save $31.00 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Collection Luxurious 100-percent Premium Long-staple Combed Cotton Hand Towel Set (Set of 8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice...very soft. More than l expected.

    Read More
    CATHY S. M. March 24, 2017
  • Set of 8 Premium Long-staple Comb/Cotton Handtowel
    Verified Purchase

    I like them especially the size. Quality not as good as I expected.

    Read More
    Linda M. March 17, 2017
  • Quality item
    Verified Purchase

    I love these towels. Great quality. Nice and soft

    Read More
    Karianne V. March 9, 2017
  • I wouldn't call these luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    They're just okay. Not plush, not luxurious.

    Read More
    Anita R. February 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice towels and wash well.

    Read More
    mishebe February 21, 2017
  • Carolqs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered them because Overstock stated the towels were from Egypt. These towels were made in India. Very pretty color. The towel is soft with the exception of the decorative detail which is very rough to the touch.

    Read More
    OstkUser110420 February 15, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and color s great.

    Read More
    deb65lovinit February 4, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    You won't go wrong with these towels. The color is accurate as pictured and they last through many washes. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    michal54 January 26, 2017
  • VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    These may not be the most luxurious, but as utilitarian hand towels for everyday use the price is right!

    Read More
    Samuel G. January 20, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great 👍🏽 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Joelle H. December 30, 2016
  • Fluffy but not very absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    Don't wash them w/softener and they still just aren't quite absorbent enough. Very soft though.

    Read More
    OstkUser585443 December 9, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These were good quality and the color has stayed true through many washings. I would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    Vivyan F. October 20, 2016
  • Thick and thirsty towels
    Verified Purchase

    When this package arrived I was happy with the thickness of the towels, and with the purple color of one of the sets I had ordered. The sage green definitely leans to the aqua side, with a bit more blue than I would have preferred, but not so much that I decided not to keep them. After a good washing before use, they are still soft and absorbent, no loose stitching or shrinking of the size or the woven trim area to make them scrunch up in the decorative weave. I am with pleased with this purchase--they are well priced, and the colors had been difficult for me to find at local stores in a good quantity as these are.

    Read More
    OstkUser150815 October 19, 2016
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    Using for the past 4 years -- Have faded slightly. Time for new!

    Read More
    Carolie S. October 14, 2016
  • Cathy from Orono Maine
    Verified Purchase

    they are thick and soft But pull some and have bought better for the price but overall not a bad deal

    Read More
    Catherine H. October 13, 2016
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Color perfect. Good quality.

    Read More
    Judith J. October 8, 2016
  • Manager/Bed & Breakfast
    Verified Purchase

    Great weight and launders well.

    Read More
    bbkeeper October 6, 2016
  • Superior 650GSM Hand Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Not as thick as the 900GSM, but twice as many in the pack. Still ver nice towels & colors!!

    Read More
    Ellen P. September 28, 2016
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Theses hand towels are just the right absorbency and still fluffy. Color is really pretty. Quality is high end. Price is great.

    Read More
    Shelly U. September 8, 2016
  • Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I have now brought three sets of towels from this collection. They are all thick, well made and hold their color after several washings.

    Read More
    Carole P. September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links