Sale Starts at: $50.39

Save $41.60 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Collection Luxurious 100-percent Premium Long-staple Combed Cotton Bath Towels (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Fluffy and heavy duty. Wash beautifully

    Read More
    Lou E. March 16, 2017
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    And very nice wish it were more plush though

    Read More
    nikki s. March 14, 2017
  • TOWELS
    Verified Purchase

    TOWELS ARE VERY THICK AND COLORS ARE TRUE TO PICTURES

    Read More
    Brenda F. March 8, 2017
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I was expecting really plush towels. They're average at best and therefore overpriced.

    Read More
    Dan S. February 2, 2017
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several sets of towels ( teal &a white with teal strip) 2 go with matching. They all r perfect match

    Read More
    BETTE M. January 27, 2017
  • Bath Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift, my sister in law loved them, very soft

    Read More
    LAURIE L. December 28, 2016
  • nice set of towels
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a gift. NIce quality.

    Read More
    redindiana December 12, 2016
  • Low Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the silver color. Three sets for my Airbnb. Very disappointed in the quality. The color faded unevenly resulting in a pink splotchy color. Past the return time when the fading was discovered. I gave these towels all to our local Veterinarian to use in her office.

    Read More
    jennserna December 11, 2016
  • Superior Collection 100% Combed Cotton Bath Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Towels were not as heavy, thick as I would have liked. These were used daily... didn't hold up very well. Strings started pulling out, looks shabby.

    Read More
    eileen c. October 20, 2016
  • Love White Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I love white towels that can be bleached when needed, but stay soft with regular washing.

    Read More
    Carolie S. October 14, 2016
  • towels
    Verified Purchase

    True to color, seem to be great towels

    Read More
    Charlie H. September 8, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, thick and absorbent..

    Read More
    susan p. July 29, 2016
  • Tere
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the bath mats, these are soft and absorbent, and the color matches perfectly.

    Read More
    Tere W. June 24, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are thick and very absorbent. Expect them to last for a while.

    Read More
    janr2day June 23, 2016
  • Marta
    Verified Purchase

    Nice texture, but quickly discolored.

    Read More
    Marta D. May 31, 2016
  • Cotton bath towels
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought several bath towels and happy with them all!

    Read More
    Mary B M. May 23, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Bath towels were a good size, not a thick and hoped for. The taupe color was more beige. Not attractive to me.

    Read More
    Irene M. May 18, 2016
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Edges of towel unraveled on edges after one wash

    Read More
    pageant1 April 21, 2016
  • Absorbant and thick.
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are absorbent and thick.

    Read More
    Mary D. April 15, 2016
  • lusurious towels
    Verified Purchase

    these towels are so soft they are worth every penny. Best towels i have bought

    Read More
    jayfuda April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links