Starting at: $26.24

Save $21.75 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Collection Luxurious 100-percent Premium Long-staple Combed Cotton Bath Mat (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality and Great Feel
    Verified Purchase

    These bath mats have a great feel, even after many washes. They have held up with no fraying or loose threads. You can feel very confident buying these mats.

    Read More
    Hal M. March 24, 2017
  • Luxurious, thick, hands down...best towels ever.
    Verified Purchase

    Dries you off without soaking the towel.

    Read More
    Deborah D. March 19, 2017
  • great!!
    Verified Purchase

    These mats were just what I was looking for.. Good size.

    Read More
    moriah2000 March 17, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bath mats and great price! Love having two bath mats, when one is in the wash the other one is being used!

    Read More
    AMANDA March 5, 2017
  • Wasn't my thing
    Verified Purchase

    They look just like towels. If that's what you want, these are for you. The grey was super light in color.

    Read More
    denisewelch March 3, 2017
  • Bath mats burgundy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick set. One frayed after first washing, very noticeable.

    Read More
    Jamie H. February 24, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    They do their job. Soft, but don't have the loft I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 24, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the bath mats I had when I was a kid. These are impossible to find in stores so happy to find them at Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    Beth February 22, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so soft and they would have been priced much higher at a store. So glad I found them.

    Read More
    debpre February 22, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, I especially love that it closes with a full zipper I don't have to worry about the pillow falling out of the sham.

    Read More
    Karen R. February 19, 2017
  • threading after a short while
    Verified Purchase

    nothing special to begin with and it was threading after about a month...

    Read More
    Shanshan P. February 15, 2017
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and plush. Well made.

    Read More
    Nancy L. February 11, 2017
  • Well pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I love them. So glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    Angela S. January 28, 2017
  • Great bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the towels great and is very durable.

    Read More
    Ann S. January 26, 2017
  • Thick and thirsty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the thick towel set that makes the bathroom look classy.

    Read More
    Lori T. January 25, 2017
  • Absorbent Bath Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, absorbent, 2-sized Mats. Good Buy!

    Read More
    Veronica H. January 21, 2017
  • matches the curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    My sister chose canary over the cheaper white as a splurge, and I must say it looks great. Also soft and thick; a good feel.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 January 19, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love these Bath Mats, I would recommend them to friends and family

    Read More
    savoyclark January 18, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    thickness of a cheap towel

    Read More
    windygay January 3, 2017
  • Great quality, as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic quality, and a set of two of perfect. I use as a bath mat and am able to use the other one while one is in the wash. (So much more hygienic then the fluffy bath mats that people rarely wash) love the Greek key design. Also use in the winter for wet snow boots near my door. These towels are very absorbent!

    Read More
    Jacqueline b. December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links