Sale: $38.69

MSRP: $68.99

Save $30.30 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Collection Luxurious 100-percent Premium Long-staple Combed Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GOLDILOCKS TOWELS
    Verified Purchase

    Not too thick and not too thin,,,and perfect color, didn't want gold and didn't want taupe/tan/brown.

    Read More
    OstkUser985557 March 20, 2017
  • Fluffy and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the yellow. They wash well too.

    Read More
    Theresa M. March 19, 2017
  • Great Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    These are the same great quality as my bath sheets recently purchased. I love that you get everything you need in one set. Rich, thick absorbent and luxurious we are buying more.. It is also a great idea for kids going to college

    Read More
    Kristi B. March 19, 2017
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return due to colors not matching my bathroom.

    Read More
    siouxbee February 11, 2017
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice towels. My only disappointment is that the towels are lighter in color than the photo showed, therefore do not go as well in my bathroom as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Merrily T. February 4, 2017
  • Bob's review
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product at great price.

    Read More
    Robert K. February 3, 2017
  • Towels are just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they would be more soft and absorbent than they are. Disappointing

    Read More
    Alicia M. January 31, 2017
  • Towel set
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely towels, beautiful peach color, soft and full! I would recommend these towels to my friends!

    Read More
    Miss Molly January 28, 2017
  • Quality Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of these towels, very thick and durable.

    Read More
    Ann S. January 26, 2017
  • BATHE Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These thick& Thirsty towels are wonderful.wrap around body with so much comfort.beautiful set to place in guest bathroom

    Read More
    Teresa T. January 21, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These towels wear out after a few times in the washing machine.

    Read More
    Laura J. January 13, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These towels wear out after a few times in the washer

    Read More
    Rustymoon January 13, 2017
  • cotton towels
    Verified Purchase

    very nice towels, I am glad I bought them, the colors I choose were as close as the picture

    Read More
    Teresa K. January 12, 2017
  • AVERAGE
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing great about these. They probably will not last long but are ok. The purple color was perfect. Nice set, not bad for the price but will be more decorative than useful.

    Read More
    mommadukes811 January 12, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy, just good cotton towels.

    Read More
    patty806 January 11, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Were donated to a new shelter

    Read More
    Judith S. December 30, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Towels arrived looking grey, not very soft

    Read More
    Patricia P. December 29, 2016
  • Will buy more
    Verified Purchase

    Large, soft and high quality.

    Read More
    Celeste S. December 28, 2016
  • Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Great fluffy towels, very comfortable

    Read More
    wehart264 December 27, 2016
  • Blue towels complete a redo of master bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are perfect! Color is rich--chose the Sapphire Blue! You can't beat Egyptian Cotton; I highly recommend this set!

    Read More
    Sharon Kay G. December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links