Sale Starts at: $24.29

Save $20.70 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Collection Luxurious 100-percent Premium Long-staple Combed Cotton 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and durable towels that I love

    Read More
    Ann S. January 26, 2017
  • very good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality of cotton. Very soft, absorbent and durable.

    Read More
    Alessandra B. November 19, 2016
  • Nice for guest towels!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my guests & the color matches the decor perfectly!

    Read More
    Cynthia B. November 16, 2016
  • Soft and thick
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality especially when considering the price.

    Read More
    Vasken C. August 22, 2016
  • My Fourth Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have just ordered my fourth set of these, in toast, and with bath mats to match. I also have them in silver, sage, and royal purple. They wash well, are wonderfully soft without being so thick that they never dry, or won't fit between my toes. Here is one thing I really love; the tag is a sizeable loop that the towels and wash cloth can all be hung from. I use this loop on the hand towels, and with this loop in the middle of the short side of the rectangular towel, they hang beautifully and can dry. If you wash your hands a lot and don't have enough space for an extra towel rod, that can become an issue. I really love that little detail. Terrific!

    Read More
    Miss Mags August 10, 2016
  • Egyptian cotton collection
    Verified Purchase

    they are very soft and bried in color also they absorbe better.is like baby skin on you.

    Read More
    marina August 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are richly colored, washed up soft and absorbent. Just remodeled the bathroom and now it looks like a spa with these towels. Ordering more.

    Read More
    marshamc July 1, 2016
  • GRT!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!..everything "O" said and more..very very pleased, as always..shipping, packaging, product!!

    Read More
    Denise H. March 30, 2016
  • melz
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, not luxurious at all. Returned it.

    Read More
    Melanie Z. March 21, 2016
  • Boadicea
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and luxurious. Great value.

    Read More
    boadicea2011 March 20, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    The best. Holding up well after repeated washings

    Read More
    Patrick B. March 14, 2016
  • Towel set
    Verified Purchase

    Very absorbent! Love the color...looks just like the picture. Matches decor because the picture was correct. Easy to wash...no pilling.

    Read More
    Meg W Chicago January 19, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    glad I got them. Very nice and perfect fit for my California Queen bed

    Read More
    MCDC III L. January 15, 2016
  • hard to find peach towels
    Verified Purchase

    so wonderful to find these!!! love them soooooooooooo much!

    Read More
    dsst January 10, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the threat count!! that is what is important in towels the GSM the higher the better

    Read More
    Cindy C. December 19, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Best towels set i brought

    Read More
    Shameara R. December 13, 2015
  • Elizabeth B.
    Verified Purchase

    Plush and stays that through many washings.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. December 11, 2015
  • Towel
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was more than one.

    Read More
    boss2222 December 11, 2015
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three sets for a wedding gift. They are thick, soft and excellent quality.

    Read More
    mmp6012 December 3, 2015
  • Very Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I actually ordered them on accident. I was looking to buy a bulk of towels. From the size, quality, to the texture I going to purchase more.

    Read More
    joepitaabrams November 29, 2015
Sponsored Links