| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $52.19

Save $40.81 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Blue Zig-Zag 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3 yo loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 yo son loves it. It's a good weight for a young child.

    Read More
    mommyVA August 31, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A the color a bit more dull than pictured but very pretty anyways.

    Read More
    Michael F. August 22, 2017
  • Superior blue zig-zag quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt was an absolute winner for my teenage son's room. All his friends wanted one! It washes up well and I'd durable.

    Read More
    karen5105 August 17, 2017
  • Great Midweight comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter used and loved this comforter set until she moved out. It was a great weight for our warm weather and the colors are bright and cheerful.

    Read More
    dsayre72 June 28, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, washable, great colors! Very happy with my perchase!

    Read More
    DONNA N. May 31, 2017
  • Over a Year Now
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am using these in my small motel so they get plenty of wear and tear and are washed 3x as much as domestic spreads. The colors are still vibrant and they look somewhat worn but I'm guessing they would last years in my house. Love the weight - not too heavy, not too light. Would definitely recommend. I also bought another color same quality.

    Read More
    lroberts63 May 29, 2017
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful, and vibrant. I have 2 labs that are allowed on bed and have noticed a couple of snags though nothing substantial...washes well and very comfy and lightweight.

    Read More
    melissaplocar May 25, 2017
  • very very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    use for bunk beds. grandsons love it!

    Read More
    RuthAnn May 1, 2017
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This set appeared to be very nice, but the color was wrong, so it was returned.

    Read More
    Kathy k. March 12, 2017
  • Attractive and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin but fine for the price.

    Read More
    Maria O. February 10, 2017
  • Great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Soft and warm, I love that it is reversible.

    Read More
    Kaycee C. January 15, 2017
  • Vibrant colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt for my daughter's first apartment . She wanted a red and teal color scheme and this quilt fit the bill. The colors are bright and beautiful and the quality is great. It was a perfect find!

    Read More
    carriem60 December 27, 2016
  • Perfect for grandkid's bunkhouse
    Verified Purchase

    We built our grandchildren a bunkhouse over our garage. I bought 6 of these. They are perfect, colors are beautiful and didn't fade when washed.

    Read More
    Margaret B. September 21, 2016
  • Nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner than expected, but still a nice quilt for those warm summer nights.

    Read More
    Sirine July 10, 2016
  • Home Stager
    Verified Purchase

    Rich in color for a little boys room.

    Read More
    Lisa R. June 5, 2016
  • Crabby Gramma
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a gift and I was proud to give it. It feels good and its owner says she likes it a lot.

    Read More
    Marilyn L. May 27, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is super durable, reversible and beautiful. !

    Read More
    Janet N. May 4, 2016
  • Fun quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric and vibrant colors

    Read More
    michiganmom98 April 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    easy transaction and fast shipping

    Read More
    mistyblue1974 March 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love these quilts and pillow shams.

    Read More
    Sue R. February 28, 2016
Sponsored Links