Starting at: $52.99

Save $40.01 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Blue Zig-Zag 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This set appeared to be very nice, but the color was wrong, so it was returned.

    Read More
    Kathy k. March 12, 2017
  • Attractive and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin but fine for the price.

    Read More
    Maria O. February 10, 2017
  • Great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Soft and warm, I love that it is reversible.

    Read More
    Kaycee C. January 15, 2017
  • Vibrant colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt for my daughter's first apartment . She wanted a red and teal color scheme and this quilt fit the bill. The colors are bright and beautiful and the quality is great. It was a perfect find!

    Read More
    carriem60 December 27, 2016
  • Perfect for grandkid's bunkhouse
    Verified Purchase

    We built our grandchildren a bunkhouse over our garage. I bought 6 of these. They are perfect, colors are beautiful and didn't fade when washed.

    Read More
    Margaret B. September 21, 2016
  • Nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner than expected, but still a nice quilt for those warm summer nights.

    Read More
    Sirine July 10, 2016
  • Home Stager
    Verified Purchase

    Rich in color for a little boys room.

    Read More
    Lisa R. June 5, 2016
  • Crabby Gramma
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a gift and I was proud to give it. It feels good and its owner says she likes it a lot.

    Read More
    Marilyn L. May 27, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is super durable, reversible and beautiful. !

    Read More
    Janet N. May 4, 2016
  • Fun quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric and vibrant colors

    Read More
    michiganmom98 April 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    easy transaction and fast shipping

    Read More
    mistyblue1974 March 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love these quilts and pillow shams.

    Read More
    Sue R. February 28, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with this quilt! It's a nice large size, so my daughter can't kick it off the bed during the night, which has been a problem with all her past comforters. The quilt is nicely weighted, not too thin, not to thick. It's bright and colorful and I love that it's reversible! Being 100% cotton, I know that it will last for many many years. I would recommend this quilt!

    Read More
    Tammy C. February 9, 2016
  • Jar
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors and a large quilt that almost entirely covers the queen bed.

    Read More
    jarcarv January 15, 2016
  • Great for Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think you can get anything better for the price I paid. I got the full/queen size for our colorful kids guest room, and it fits perfect on a Queen size thick mattress. I have never had a full/queen fit this well on a Queen size bed and I usually end up with a King to cover the sides, but this one is large enough. It is beautiful bright colors and works well as a decorative spread with blankets underneath since it is not thick and heavy, or you can use alone with sheet in hot climates. Love it.

    Read More
    centaurita January 8, 2016
  • bright, colorful
    Verified Purchase

    nice quilts, bought 2 - colors great, all cotton :) but thinner than expected

    Read More
    2rugrats2 December 29, 2015
  • Great Quilt Set for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my teenage son and he loves it. I was very pleased with the quality and colors of this set. He uses it throughout the year and refuses to change to a different quilt.

    Read More
    Nance M. December 3, 2015
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent washing and beautiful colors!

    Read More
    Heather Y. November 25, 2015
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this quit for almost a year now. It is holding up perfectly. Not real thick but just right. Colors are great.

    Read More
    rotary8 October 29, 2015
  • Absolutely lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is strong after several washes and color is deep. I love this set.

    Read More
    dawyn September 18, 2015
Sponsored Links