Sale Starts at $47.69

Save $151.81 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Amy Reversible Braided Cotton Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really Lovely for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The braided pattern on this set gives it a really rich and thick look, but it is actually fairly lightweight. We got the king size in Ivory--only wish is ha it as a tad longer on the sides.

    Read More
    Nina L. July 14, 2017
  • Tali
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. I was going to buy the more expensive West Elm version and am so glad I searched for it here. Great quality and I saved over 100!

    Read More
    Tali H. October 19, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about this quilt and purchased it in white. It is fairly soft and lightweight. Unfortunately, in person, the white quilt looks and feels very much like a cotton mattress pad without the elasticized sides. It's more like that than a quilt. I washed mine and it seemed fine. I haven't put it back on the bed yet so I can't really tell about shrinkage. Perhaps one of the other colors won't resemble a mattress pad so much. I purchased it on sale so I will keep it, but I can't say that I am really pleased.

    Read More
    vmanager September 29, 2016
  • AS
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the set. It is exactly like the West Elm version (maybe not as soft).

    Read More
    mom to three August 7, 2016
  • Wonderful ... Until I washed it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for upstate NY summers. Loved the color, the weight, the style ... Until I washed it. Washed just as directed and the sage colored set literally looks like it had bleach thrown all over it (and I have NEVER used bleach in this machine!). It's the strangest things - the quilt and both pillow cases have large areas where the color has just bled out I guess..?! whatever the reason, I'm completely disappointed and will be purchasing another set elsewhere.

    Read More
    breelynd June 12, 2016
  • Just want I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for master bedroom, in Ivory. Clean, simple lines which match my farmhouse decor. Love it!

    Read More
    Lovely75 April 8, 2016
  • Soft and warm.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this quilt. I ordered Taupe, but it looks like a dark beige. I understand this is taupe. I like the fact the shams zip, and have extra material on the sides of the pillow, so it covers the complete bed. It is really easy to get the pillows inside of them as well. The quilt and shams are really soft, and this is new, so I suspect when I do wash it, it will even be softer. I’d say it be medium warmth, and seems to have good fill inside. It is plain, but a nice piece. I plan to use mine as a top cover, but it could be used as a blanket or for extra warmth too.

    Read More
    Wayne T. March 22, 2016
  • Did not wash up well
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this King size quilt for our King bed. When I first put it on our bed, I really liked it. It was lightweight and looked nice. The color is more a buttery cream color (more yellow), but that worked with my space. After washing, it did shrink some in size and no longer covered all the way down to the bottom of our mattress which I did not like and the fabric began to pill, badly. It was not something I could just remove with a lint brush. I had to pick off each one my hand. After 3 months of use, I could not handle it anymore and have purchased something else for our bed. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Jamie D. January 2, 2015
  • Very pretty leaf texture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for my sons twin beds...will go with lots of color schemes. We are kinda jungle theme with blue walls and green flannel sheets. Color is more buttery cream than ivory...slightly more yellow than shown in the pics. Daughter wants a set , said she felt she was at a spa on her brother's bed :0

    Read More
    dancingzoomom June 10, 2014
  • This quilt: good material, looks nice and beautifu
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is made of good materials and looks so nice and beautiful.

    Read More
    abusina93 May 8, 2014
Sponsored Links