| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $50.49

Save $37.50 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior All-season Stripe Down Alternative Hypoallergenic Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great comforter for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice weight and great for Florida weather.

    Read More
    contempo63 September 8, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is well worth the price, which is Great! It feels like a down comforter

    Read More
    OstkUser805485 August 13, 2017
  • Cozy comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this comforter a lot , suits my need . vey good quality However I find it a little heavy for my liking. If that don't bother you , then by all means give it a try .

    Read More
    Siba C. August 12, 2017
  • It's Satiny.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It feels really nice. Fits great over bed. It's fluffy. I'm going to put in dryer to see it gets a lil more poofy. But it's good. My daughter loves it and wants her own. :)

    Read More
    Michelle R. August 7, 2017
  • Heavy weight
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not as light & fluffy as expected. This is a heavy covering. Sometimes hard to roll over during the night under its weight which I thought was odd. I keep it folded at foot of bed under a beautiful duvet. I only use as a cover on very cold nights.

    Read More
    keen15 May 7, 2017
  • Prefer the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sons bed and wish I would have stuck with real down. The comforter is heavier and more slippery than a real down comforter. Also hotter in the summer months ha.

    Read More
    ajd123 April 21, 2017
  • Thick and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    You will not want to get out of bed!

    Read More
    deet664 March 8, 2017
  • great all around comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Not too heavy, good for all seasons / add duvet cover and its perfect all year around

    Read More
    ipvoicesolutions February 22, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love it...so soft and keeps me toasty. Fit my cover perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser960265 February 14, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    It was softer than I expected and not heavy which is what I was looking for. It also washed very well.

    Read More
    magnolia21 February 5, 2017
  • Soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter. Soft and warm. Only reason I didn't give it 5stars is because I ordered a king and it was a little short on the width so I had to turn it sideways so now the stripe pattern is horizontal instead of vertical

    Read More
    katiefish21 January 25, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to fit my king size bed and it is not wide enough. Very long but not wide enough. Also it looks beautiful and is warm but the fabric is slick and my skin snags on it

    Read More
    Amy P. January 14, 2017
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints however if you get hot easily, this might not be the best option for you. I'm always cold and this comforter makes me hot.

    Read More
    Suzanne R. December 22, 2016
  • Too warm
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son's duvet and he sweats almost every night. He had to sleep with the fan on in 30* weather.

    Read More
    OstkUser684697 December 19, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    It pilled up after the first wash and the filling turned into huge balls in the dryer. You have to pull apart the filling in each square after each wash. This is now a dog blanket in our house.

    Read More
    pnwmom November 21, 2016
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and inexpensive alternative to down. All my kids have these. They have a nice weight and warmth to them!!

    Read More
    Deborah P. November 19, 2016
  • Prefect
    Verified Purchase

    This served as a perfect duvet insert. Easy to work with.

    Read More
    Sabrina M. November 16, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and size ready to use

    Read More
    Wayne P. November 10, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is made well and looks good on my bed.

    Read More
    mary b. October 25, 2016
  • Grand Down All-Season Luxurious Striped Down Alter
    Verified Purchase

    Very slippery and will not stay on bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser596800 September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links