Sale Starts at: $30.44

Save $67.56 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior All-season Reversible Hypoallergenic Down Alternative Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter! Perfect weight and super soft!

    Read More
    Autumn W. April 2, 2017
  • Reversible Down blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very light, warmand comfort. Love how it feels

    Read More
    neicy53 March 12, 2017
  • luxurious down alternative reversible blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love the blanket. The quality is outstanding you can't go wrong by purchasing this blanket love the reversible sides.

    Read More
    LORI February 13, 2017
  • Better than described
    Verified Purchase

    On time delivery, excellent quality, better than expected.

    Read More
    kevins9 January 15, 2017
  • Love the blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket. I'd give it a 5, but it has a shiny finish, and my cat likes to knead before curling up next to me. The shiny finish makes the thread pulls more apparent.

    Read More
    Carrie January 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, therefore I don't have a review but it looked fine in the package.

    Read More
    Nancy R. January 5, 2017
  • Lightweight and decent at temp regulation
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the King/Cal King size for my Cal King bed, seems to fit well. Currently using it in the Winter and seems to regulate temperature pretty well, I like it way better than the thicker ones that get too warm, this one does a decent job especially for the price.

    Read More
    Stefanie December 28, 2016
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this blanket on the bed in my guest room. On Thanksgiving morning, one of my guests commented on how well he slept and how nice it felt to be covered in such a comfy blanket.

    Read More
    jannie03 December 9, 2016
  • Barbara B
    Verified Purchase

    Just what was needed for guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Barbara S. November 20, 2016
  • Mamadukes560
    Verified Purchase

    Love sleeping with this blanket. So soft and warm makes me want to stay in bed all day!

    Read More
    karen d. November 10, 2016
  • Best blank ever
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps you warm but it is very light weight. Love it!

    Read More
    Carrie H. November 3, 2016
  • Superior All-season Luxurious Down Alternative Rev
    Verified Purchase

    This all-season luxurious down alternative reversible blanket is the best existing deal -This is quality stuff for all seasons.

    Read More
    fsmO October 26, 2016
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a light weight,but warm blanket to go on the new futon mattress I bought recently.Great feel and warmth.

    Read More
    Sherry A. October 8, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    washes great soft on the body

    Read More
    susan b. September 24, 2016
  • Perfect bjanket
    Verified Purchase

    It's warm but lightweight, love a down alternative blanket. Washed and dried beautifully!

    Read More
    Rhonda K. September 15, 2016
  • Lightweight and Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new down alternative blanket. It's reversible and the fabric is soft and shiny. The dimensions are generous and fits my king bed. Great value and comfort.

    Read More
    Yvonne September 13, 2016
  • Silky sheen
    Verified Purchase

    The twin-sized was long enough to use as a blanket tucked in at the bottom. The queen size made a nice bedspread (could not tuck in). The loft was fluffy and light. The fabric had a soft sheen to it. The cream-colored was bright. Very enjoyable.

    Read More
    debjo1 September 10, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Super Soft!! Smaller than expexted!!

    Read More
    Lisa P. August 25, 2016
  • Mr. Law
    Verified Purchase

    Really Silky and soft and warm. I love it

    Read More
    Aaron L. August 17, 2016
  • P. Roberts
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy and comfortable. Would recommend this to family and friends.

    Read More
    Patricia R. August 14, 2016
Sponsored Links