Sale Starts at: $34.64

Save $63.36 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior All-season Reversible Hypoallergenic Down Alternative Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Using it in lieu of my winter down comforter. Just the right weight, not too hot, not too cold. Love it.

    Read More
    Angelique B. June 30, 2017
  • 3rd one
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 3 of these because of the quality. They are great blankets to layer on your bed without adding bulk.

    Read More
    amcat1 June 27, 2017
  • It's shiny
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting it to be shiny and silky feeling on the one side. Otherwise it's fine.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. June 26, 2017
  • Great for College
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter. Twin XL lasted my daughter all four years of college and always washed well.

    Read More
    Linda L. June 23, 2017
  • alternative blanket
    Verified Purchase

    fabric snags easily and fabric is too slick

    Read More
    Ann W. June 15, 2017
  • Heavenly blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's room and he uses it, especially during the winter months. No other blanket needed with this one.

    Read More
    charws June 5, 2017
  • Good Alternative Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it four stars as it started to look used and started to pill after just one wash....

    Read More
    meeb3 May 28, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter! Perfect weight and super soft!

    Read More
    Autumn W. April 2, 2017
  • Reversible Down blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very light, warmand comfort. Love how it feels

    Read More
    neicy53 March 12, 2017
  • luxurious down alternative reversible blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love the blanket. The quality is outstanding you can't go wrong by purchasing this blanket love the reversible sides.

    Read More
    LORI February 13, 2017
  • Better than described
    Verified Purchase

    On time delivery, excellent quality, better than expected.

    Read More
    kevins9 January 15, 2017
  • Love the blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket. I'd give it a 5, but it has a shiny finish, and my cat likes to knead before curling up next to me. The shiny finish makes the thread pulls more apparent.

    Read More
    Carrie January 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, therefore I don't have a review but it looked fine in the package.

    Read More
    Nancy R. January 5, 2017
  • Lightweight and decent at temp regulation
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the King/Cal King size for my Cal King bed, seems to fit well. Currently using it in the Winter and seems to regulate temperature pretty well, I like it way better than the thicker ones that get too warm, this one does a decent job especially for the price.

    Read More
    Stefanie December 28, 2016
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this blanket on the bed in my guest room. On Thanksgiving morning, one of my guests commented on how well he slept and how nice it felt to be covered in such a comfy blanket.

    Read More
    jannie03 December 9, 2016
  • Barbara B
    Verified Purchase

    Just what was needed for guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Barbara S. November 20, 2016
  • Mamadukes560
    Verified Purchase

    Love sleeping with this blanket. So soft and warm makes me want to stay in bed all day!

    Read More
    karen d. November 10, 2016
  • Best blank ever
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps you warm but it is very light weight. Love it!

    Read More
    Carrie H. November 3, 2016
  • Superior All-season Luxurious Down Alternative Rev
    Verified Purchase

    This all-season luxurious down alternative reversible blanket is the best existing deal -This is quality stuff for all seasons.

    Read More
    fsmO October 26, 2016
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a light weight,but warm blanket to go on the new futon mattress I bought recently.Great feel and warmth.

    Read More
    Sherry A. October 8, 2016
Sponsored Links