Sale Starts at: $43.19

Save $32.80 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior All-season Reversible Down Alternative Hypoallergenic Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Best Comforter Yet
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I've purchased many comforters over the years and this is my favorite. Great quality. Soft and lofty. Does not bunch up in the box sections. Looking to purchase in all white.

    Read More
    Brenda R. April 21, 2017
  • comforter's
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I have several problems with sleeping blankets and sheets as well as comforter, but this I have no problem, I've brought other bedding things from overstock never had a problem,

    Read More
    OstkUser115962 April 21, 2017
  • Love this comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter - very warm and durable. Wish there were other colors for Queen bed.

    Read More
    Nancy P. April 10, 2017
  • So great, I'm buying a second one
    Verified Purchase

    So great, I'm buying a second one

    Read More
    Randy P. March 21, 2017
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comforter. It's comfy!!!

    Read More
    Marie S. March 9, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Soft but not all season. Very warm for winter months. Not light enough for all year

    Read More
    Leslie W. February 25, 2017
  • Excellent comforter, easy to wash, soft and warm

    Love it! Got it in King size, easy to wash, staying soft after each wash.

    Read More
    Ulises R. January 25, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Product just as described. Having cats I needed a comforter that could hold up to regular washing. Have had this one almost a year and it has held up well to wear and washing.

    Read More
    suzanne1812 January 14, 2017
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this comforter. It is plush, thick and soft. I got the black and grey - very masculine.

    Read More
    ktiamo January 13, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, very thick, light, and very warm. Looks great too!

    Read More
    Michael S. January 10, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. It looks very nice on my bed but I am very glad I exchanged to a king sizefor a queen size bed.

    Read More
    mimiwoos January 5, 2017
  • Great for teens
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very comfortable

    Read More
    Alycia C. January 5, 2017
  • really good
    Verified Purchase

    We are using and loving it. Light and warm

    Read More
    Nataliia T. January 4, 2017
  • Love this, pet friendly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because other reviewers said it was pet friendly. I agree. I purchased King size for my Queen sized bed so it hangs down sides. Love it. Heavy enough for winter, nice and comfy.

    Read More
    maryann712 January 4, 2017
  • LOVE this comforter, but very polyester
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say I love this comforter. I purchased because it had the colors I needed ... bright turquoise on one side, dark brown on the other, which will hide any stains. I'm using it on a guest bed that I frequently sleep in, and of course my cats sleep with me! The cats (who are old and always looking to stay warm) love that this comforter is VERY polyester. Keeps them warm, keeps me warm, but it is not a luxury fabric by any means. Looks good, works great and for the price, it is a very good buy.

    Read More
    Nancy J. December 21, 2016
  • Light weight but warm
    Verified Purchase

    This is oerfect, there's enough drop so we don't fight over the comforter. Light weight but still keeps you nice and warm. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser773884 December 15, 2016
  • Easy sleep.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and light weight. Enjoying sleeping with it.

    Read More
    Antonio R. December 15, 2016
  • Reversible Down Alternative Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, heavy yet easy to sleep with. Love the color combination of Brown and Taupe.

    Read More
    JoAnne K. December 6, 2016
  • Love this comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    It's thick. I chose the ivory/brown combo. It's warm. I'm impressed with the quality and the price. Overstock has not let me down yet. Thank you.

    Read More
    becnsc November 24, 2016
  • Repeat purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 1st comforter 8 or 9 years ago and just had to throw it away because of a mold issue. It was still in good shape after all of those years considering cats and dogs would sleep on the bed too. I just got my new one ( same color and size) because I loved the fact that it is easy to care for a very durable. It's extremely soft and very warm!

    Read More
    Lulu7898 November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links